Apply filters
£ to

Rottingdean apartments: Rent holiday apartments in Rottingdean

Holiday homes 1

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night




  • England Clear
  • East Sussex Clear
  • Brighton and Hove Clear
  • Rottingdean Clear


  • All locations



Also consider

Cottages Cornwall
2983 properties
Apartments Greater London
941 properties
Cottages Cumbria / Lake District
940 properties
Houses Devon
2810 properties
Cottages Central England / Cotswolds
940 properties
Houses Dorset
819 properties
Houses Isle of Wight
507 properties
Cottages Peak District / Derbyshire
460 properties
Houses Somerset
610 properties
Houses Kent
557 properties
Houses Sussex
770 properties
Houses Norfolk
1023 properties
Cottages Isle of Man
11 properties
640 properties
Houses Yorkshire / Yorkshire Dales
1496 properties
Coastal Cottages
222 properties

Don't let other travellers get your favourite Rottingdean holiday home. You're so close to securing your perfect getaway. Book today.

Filters applied: Apartment (1)

Payment Protection
To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
1 Results   |  

Very Good 4/5 

20 Photos

Brighton and Hove / Rottingdean

Apartment / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 2

Very Good 4/5 

2 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £170 / night

£395 - £670 / week


Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.1 km
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed
Great self-contained one bed annexe available for short to mid term holiday or corporate lets with own separate entrance, kitchen/living/dining room, separate bathroom, quiet double bedroom.  …see more

30 Jun 2015


"Quiet & Peaceful"

Initially, when first looking at this property, and accepting the price for the week I selected, (£440) I emailed to rent. I received a prompt reply from Crown properties, notifying of my non-refunda… More

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. The holiday lettings site offers a 'prices from' guide only and guests are advised to contact the advertiser to obtain a quote. The price increase occured as you requested a one week stay from Saturday to Saturday, therefore encroaching on a second weekend. Weekend rates are higher than midweek. However, we explained this to you when you queried it and immediately agreed to honour the usual weekly rate for you. Apologies for any confusion caused. Sorry to hear about the missing hair dryer and second key, but glad to hear that this was rectified for you. We employ property managers who attend our properties before each guest checks in and again on their departure, they clean and check over the property and report any issues to us immediately. We also carry out routine spot checks on all properties, and we appreciate all customer feedback as this helps us to improve our services. We have forwarded your comments regarding the shower and the duvet to the housekeepers.

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page