List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 10

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night

Bedrooms

Location

  • England Clear
  • Devon Clear
  • Budleigh Salterton Clear

Location

  • All locations
  • East Budleigh (2)

more +

less -

Property type

more +

less -

Also consider

Cornwall
2,983 properties
Greater London
941 properties
Cumbria / Lake District
940 properties
Devon
2,810 properties
Central England / Cotswolds
940 properties
Dorset
819 properties
Isle of Wight
507 properties
Peak District / Derbyshire
460 properties
Somerset
610 properties
Kent
557 properties
Sussex
770 properties
Norfolk
1,023 properties
Isle of Man
11 properties
Northumberland
640 properties
Yorkshire / Yorkshire Dales
1,496 properties
Coastal Cottages
222 properties
East Budleigh
4 properties

Filters applied: Internet access (10)

To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
10 Results   |  

Excellent 5/5 

10 Photos

Devon / Budleigh Salterton

Cottage / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

Excellent 5/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £93 / night

£650 - £1050 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
Newly refurbished to a high standard. Games room with pool table. Half an acre of gorgeous cottage gardens. 3 large bedrooms, one en suite. Free wifi. Flat screen wall mounted TV and blu ray player. ipod dock. Cot and high chair available. Semi covered store for bikes.  …see more


14 Apr 2015

5/5

"Beautiful cottage in a peaceful location"

We had everything we needed in this beautiful and well equipped cottage. The games room and the wifi were especially a hit with our 3 teenage children. We were lucky to have beautiful weather during o… More

I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Birchbank. It really is a very special place!

See all reviews Continue

Excellent 5/5 

20 Photos

Devon / Budleigh Salterton

Apartment / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 2

Excellent 5/5 

2 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £46 / night

£320 - £800 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed
There are sea views from the lounge, the breakfast area and the bedroom. Free parking is available at Pebbles Bed and Breakfast which is just a short stroll from the apartment. As an optional extra you can enjoy a delicious Aga cooked breakfast at Pebbles B&B.  …see more


29 Jun 2015

5/5

"Loved Pebbles the Apartment too!"

Having stayed at Pebbles b&b a couple of times in the past and loved it, we decided to try the new Pebbles apartment this time. It was just as gorgeous. We had the perfect combination of a beautiful… More


14 Jun 2015

5/5

"Wonderful location and fantastic apartment"

We booked Pebbles because of the picture of the balcony with table, cafetiere and view of the beach. We thought that if it rained every day we would be happy just to sit and look at the sea. For our … More


21 May 2015

5/5

"Fantastic"

Such a beautiful apartment; we stayed for 3 nights. You can walk out onto the beach. The owners were very kind. Finished to a very high standard. We had a lovely time. All facilities excellent. Everyt… More

See all reviews Continue

36 Photos

Devon / Budleigh Salterton

Apartment / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 4

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £58 / night

£400 - £620 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
Self-catering accommodation, Budleigh Salterton, EXmouth, Sidmouth, Devon 2bedrooms,  …see more

Featured properties

Excellent 5/5 

22 Photos

Devon / Budleigh Salterton

Apartment / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 2

Excellent 5/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £54 / night

£375 - £495 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 1 km
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
Ideal for walkers (Jurassic coastal path), cyclists (cycling routes) or those just wanting to relax. Private parking and patio. Walking distance to beach, town centre and Jurassic Coast. Double bedroom with either a super king size bed or 2 singles. Fishing, golf, h  …see more


31 Oct 2014

5/5

"Really enjoyed our stay."

This was a nicely decorated and furnished modern apartment in a quiet part of town. Seemed very well insulated, we found it warm enough to keep the heating off in late October. We were lucky with the … More


28 Oct 2014

5/5

"Great place to stay in Budleigh Salterton"

Lovely apartment for a couple, quiet and good location for walking and cycling. Looks more spacious than the pictures, decorated to a high standard and very comfortable.… More


26 Jun 2014

5/5

"Excellent lovely decor and supremely comfortable bed"

We greatly enjoyed our week in East Devon. So it was nice to return to such a lovely apartment at the end of each day. The apartment was well equipped and comfortable. Never slept so well. We had … More

See all reviews Continue

Excellent 5/5 

24 Photos

Budleigh Salterton / East Budleigh

Apartment / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 5

Excellent 5/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £50 / night

£350 - £650 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.2 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed
Popple Beach is a well-appointed 2-bedroom self-catering apartment, within a very short walk of Budleigh Salterton beach and local amenities. Light and spacious accommodation, ideal for families or couples wishing to enjoy East Devon's Jurassic Coast line.  …see more


20 Sep 2014

5/5

"Lovely apartment"

We stayed in this lovely apartment very recently. The location is excellent, it is in the high street of Budleigh Salterton with the beach just up the road, no rmore than 5 mins walk. The apartment … More


11 Sep 2014

5/5

"Beautiful apartment in a lovely location"

The apartment is beautiful and wonderfully furnished throughout. It is in a very central location for all you would need for a self catering holiday. There was cream tea waiting for us on our arriva… More


23 Jul 2014

5/5

"Great accommodation and perfect location"

Lovely apartment in the centre of budleigh just a stones throw from the beach. Thoroughly recommended and we would go back.… More

See all reviews Continue

Excellent 5/5 

23 Photos

Budleigh Salterton / East Budleigh

Cottage / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

Excellent 5/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £67 / night

£468 - £879 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 2 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
  • Private garden
Availability for a cosy Xmas and New Year. An architect-designed thatched property - 5 star accommodation. 5 mins to Sea at Budleigh Salterton. With it's green oak frame it's like staying in a large, posh tree house! View the video on our web site. Consider a small dog.  …see more


20 Aug 2014

5/5

"Lovely, well appointed cottage in great location"

A great find! Lovely cottage which has been laid out and kitted out with great care. Great location - so close to major roads, East Budleigh full of character, Budleigh Salterton one of the nicest se… More


25 Apr 2014

5/5

"Perfect Getaway for the Whole Family"

We booked this cottage through holidaylettings.co.uk. for a short Easter Break with the kids. Contact with the owner was easy and hassle free. We were sent directions and details of the cottage with… More


23 Sep 2013

5/5

"Wonderful holiday let, in the perfect place for a fantastic family holiday."

The Linhay is beautiful, modern and rustic at the same time. It's very well furnished and equipped, comfortable, homely and so well designed that it'll make you wonder what you could do with whatever… More

See all reviews Continue

20 Photos

Devon / Budleigh Salterton

Apartment / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 2

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £36 / night

£250 - £450 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.2 km
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed
Contemporary one-bedroom, self-catering, loft apartment in the heart of Budleigh Salterton. Ideal for individuals or couples.  …see more

Excellent 5/5 

10 Photos

Devon / Budleigh Salterton

House / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

Excellent 5/5 

4 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £86 / night

£600 - £750 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car advised
  • No pets allowed
The property is so close to the beach it is literally your garden and retreat. Take a stroll with your early morning coffee and newspaper , sit back and take in the beautiful scenery, peace & tranquility. Golf course within 5 minute drive . Close to local shops/resta  …see more


7 Apr 2015

5/5

"Brilliant!"

We had such a good time! House was great and so well equipped. Location was amazing - a 2 minute walk and you are on the beach. Just loved it and we loved Budleigh Salterton too. Will definitely go ba… More


17 Mar 2015

5/5

"Fabulous Place to Stay"

We stayed here on our last trip to Devon and loved it. Can't say enough about how nice the people are and the place was very clean and comfortable not to mention how wonderfully close it is to everyth… More

See all reviews Continue

7 Photos

Devon / Budleigh Salterton

Cottage / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 4

1 night min stay

Add to shortlist

from £58 / night

£400 - £650 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car advised
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
Bungalow Cottage is 5 minutes walk from Budleigh Salterton town centre, and 5 minutes walk to the beach. Sleeps four people, and comprises of double bedroom, Large Bathroom and parking for 2 cars. Private garden. For more information please see our website.  …see more

Good 3.5/5 

20 Photos

Devon / Budleigh Salterton

Cottage / 4 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

Good 3.5/5 

Short stays welcome

Add to shortlist

from £90 / night

£625 - £850 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
This fabulous self catering holiday cottage sleeps 6, is within easy walking distance to the town and beautiful beach and cliffs. Quiet location.  …see more


23 Jun 2015

5/5

"Fantastic property"

We really enjoyed our stay at this house. It has a large garden with plenty of running around room for the children which kept them entertained for hours and also meant they slept really well! Always … More

Dear holidaymaker. Thankyou for such a positive review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We certainly look forward to seeing you again. From all the team at Eaton-Terry Clark Exmouth Holidays


25 May 2015

2/5

"Lovely garden, pity about the house"

Having stayed here before in 2012 we decided to book the holiday accommodation again for a special birthday celebration. My daughter, son and families stayed here over Easter. On arrival we found dirt… More

We are naturally very disappointed to receive this review from a regular customer. Over the Easter weekend we were on call and had our emergency contractors on call also. No call or message was received after we shut on Easter Saturday from this client on the emergency number provided. On bank holiday Monday one message was left on the office land line to inform us that there was a problem with the shower draining but the caller said they did not believe it constituted an emergency and therefore as the drainage problem was outside the building the issue was not deemed to be an emergency and was dealt with during normal office hours the next day. On Tuesday we were informed about the toaster and visited the property within an hour. The toaster had been broken by (we believe) a hot cross bun being forced into it as there were sultanas sticking to the supports. We replaced it that same day with a brand new one. Prior to the let our landlord paid for 12 hours of deep cleaning and we checked the property after this, there were certainly no piles of dust anywhere. After our visit a contractor went in to redecorate a bedroom and he admitted washing his hands whilst there - therefore one of the four hand towels provided may have had some marks on, for which we apologised, took the towel away and replaced it with a fresh set. On further investigation of the water leakage it was discovered that it was from a small overflow of the shower drain onto a garden path – we accept this is an irritant but not an emergency issue. Our plumber was alerted and attended after he had dealt with his emergency calls. At no time were you told ‘to use another door’ we mentioned that there were two other exits from the house if you felt you did not want to exit through the door where the path was wet. At no point on the several visits to the property did we find the path to be anything more than damp-no surface water was seen at any time. We did not feel this justified any money being returned to the client. During the clients stay they called us to say the TV had stopped working but it was okay because their son had ‘sorted it out’. We did ask if the client’s son was qualified to do this type of work and was told they were not but that they had no choice but to strip back the wires and try and fix it because it did not work when they wanted it. We were not called about the TV not working until after the issue had been dealt with by their son. After the client vacated we found the client’s son had taken it upon himself to strip back wires and try to re-wire the TV with bare wires-removing the connectors which subsequently was deemed dangerous and has had to be replaced at a cost of over £400. The client’s son repeatedly asked for money back on the booking (even though he had not paid for it) as he felt Easter should not be priced as a ‘prime’ week. In the light of the above damage we did not feel it justifiable to pay any refund. This is a property which attracts many repeat visitors every year and this is the first poor review we have had. It is a beautiful property and one we are very pleased to have on our books.

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page