from £65 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Henley-on-Thames Studio Appt – Home 563575 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Henley-on-Thames Studio Appt – Home 563575

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  •  min stay varies

Excellent Excellent – based on 20 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Suitable for children age 5+
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Suitable for children over 5
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Shahid B.
Average reply time:
1 hour 9 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
27 Jun 2017
Years listed:
3
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 25 Jul 2013. Located in Oxfordshire, it has 20 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate varies from £425 to £715.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 27 Jun 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 20 reviews Excellent
20 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
17
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Warm Hospitality”

Reviewed 1 Jun 2017

Shahid is a welcoming and generous host. The bedsit is beautifully equipped and an easy walk from the town centre.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review and it was great to have you stay. Best wishes Shahid Butt

“Outstanding B&B, well above the usual standard”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2015

We only stayed for one night - but we were thrilled to find a very well-equipped home from home, including a fridge that was so well-stocked, we could have stayed for three nights. Having completed a long day walk of 18 miles, this was exactly what we needed. We highly recommend it for short or long stays in Henley. Many thanks Shahid, you are doing an excellent job!

“Ideal apartment for family with small children. Everything you need and more...”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2015

We stayed here for two nights and it was a brilliant base for both London on the train and legoland, 30 mins away. Our host was very helpful and the apartment was fully stocked with everything you could possibly need. Very quiet area. Comfy beds and all the amenities you would want.

“Fantastic, everything you could want and need and more!”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2014

Hosts Yasmin and Shadib were very welcoming. Studio was an absolute delight. Parking at front door and no staircases to climb. Great king size bed was extremely comfy. Plenty of room. Everything needed to cook up a feast. Washer and dryer a welcomed extra. Would come back again and highly recommend anyone to stay. A short drive or a nice walk to town, close to all the action and the gorgeous Thames.

“Nicely appointed small apartmrnt”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2014

We found this well appointed with everything one needs to get started. We enjoyed the breakfast items, and although we don't drink and could not use the wine, it was a nice touch.

“Impossible to improve the place - absolutely everything included, great quality and value for money.”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2014

We found the apartment on-line and were a little nervous about what to expect, but it contained everything that we could have expected and more besides. It is finished and equipped to a high standard, with every possible extra included, far more than we have experienced elsewhere in years of travel. We would certainly stay there again and would recommend it to anyone. The location worked very well for us too. Shahid and Yasmin were a delight to deal with and deserve congratulations for providing such great accommodation.

“Homely, modern and perfect location.”

Reviewed 12 Oct 2013

After a warm welcome from Shahid who gave a good overview of all the relevant workings of the apartment, what a pleasure it was to relax in a true home away from home! Perfectly appointed kitchen, comfortable couch, and a proper sized dining table that I could work from! The apartment is walking distance to Henley town, and with a dedicated car space at your doorstep. I will be recommending the apartment to my friends when they're in Henley!

“A perfect place to stay in Henley-on-Thames”

Reviewed 24 Sep 2013

We, my wife and me, were looking for a quiet place to stay in Henley-on-Thames. And: we found the perfect place. Quiet neighboorhoud, very kind and helpful owners, more than complete facilities and an excellent bed. We loved our stay and wished we could stay longer!

“A delightful interlude in Henley on Thames”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2013

My husband and I are on holiday from New Zealand - we recently stayed for 10 nights in the Studio @ 93 Deanfield Rd Henley on Thames. Owners, Shahid and Yasmin have set it up to a very good standard and together with their two sons, made us extremely welcome. We were very comfortable and are looking forward to staying there again in the future.

“If you need a break to relax and unwind”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2013

Origional plan was to go abroad for the week but due to work commitments had to settle for a long weekend. Always wanted to visit Henley on Thames so thought this would be the ideal opportunity. Unfortunaltey, the weather didnt hold up and it ended up being a wet weekend. However, the appartment and our hosts more than made up for the weather. Everything was thought out, we had breakfast supplies, fruits and drinks upon arrival which is always helpful as the last thing you need to do after a long journey is to go shopping for essentials. Our hosts had suppied all of the living essential for the appartmanet also ie towels, soaps, washing powder etc. Appartment also had WiFi and Sky which is a plus when its raining outside. When the weather held up, we took delightful walks to the town centre which is only a 10/15 minute walk and enjoyed the coffee shops of Henley and the many restaurants. The river walk is also not to be missed as its so peaceful and relaxing. Our host did point out that a boat trip is a must which we would have loved to have done but maybe next time if the weather holds up on our next trip. Finally, I cant reiterate enough how friendly and welcoming our hosts were and its a delight to meet people who you can click with from the offset. The wife and I cant wait for our next trip to Henley

Review 1-10 of 20

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

452666 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

57916 properties

England Holidays

42277 properties

Cornwall

5,917 properties

Devon

4,371 properties

East Anglia

2,535 properties

Cumbria

2,147 properties

Dorset

1,529 properties

East Sussex

1,212 properties

Cotswolds

1,111 properties

Hampshire

694 properties

Derbyshire

550 properties

Herefordshire

331 properties

Durham

297 properties

Gloucestershire

286 properties

Essex

261 properties

Cambridgeshire

253 properties

Cheshire

247 properties

Hertfordshire

99 properties

Buckinghamshire

94 properties

Bristol

74 properties

Bedfordshire

72 properties

Rutland

52 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.