List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 1

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night

Bedrooms

Location

  • England Clear
  • Somerset Clear
  • Glastonbury Clear
  • Coxbridge Clear

Location

  • All locations

more +

less -

Property type

more +

less -

Also consider

Cottages Cornwall
2983 properties
Apartments Greater London
941 properties
Cottages Cumbria / Lake District
940 properties
Houses Devon
2810 properties
Cottages Central England / Cotswolds
940 properties
Houses Dorset
819 properties
Houses Isle of Wight
507 properties
Cottages Peak District / Derbyshire
460 properties
Houses Somerset
610 properties
Houses Kent
557 properties
Houses Sussex
770 properties
Houses Norfolk
1023 properties
Cottages Isle of Man
11 properties
Northumberland
640 properties
Houses Yorkshire / Yorkshire Dales
1496 properties
Coastal Cottages
222 properties

Filters applied: Barn (1)

Payment Protection
To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
1 Results   |  

Featured properties

Good 3.5/5 

13 Photos

Glastonbury / Coxbridge

Barn / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 3

Good 3.5/5 

1 night min stay

Add to shortlist

from £58 / night

£400 - £600 / week

View

Key info:

  • Ask owner if suitable for children
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
  • Private garden
Very quirky secluded little barn nestled beneath Glastonbury Tor with wonderful views. Total peace and tranquility. Cosy in the winter with the wood burner, stunning in the summer with its lovely garden and location. Hot tub use available upon request If you are looking  …see more


19 May 2014

4/5

"Serene and restorative"

This is a wonderful little cottage, peaceful, serene. Very clean and comfortable. It is a tad far from Glastonbury to say a car in not necessary... although technically walk-able, we found the dist… More

Thank you so much for your review, I very much enjoyed having you to stay and glad that the taxi company I gave you were efficient, I'm sorry you had trouble with the first one you booked. You will be pleased to know that I have fixed the wi fi problem and now there is a great connection in the barn. I very much hope you come back for another visit.


15 Aug 2014

3/5

"Lovely setting"

The cottage is as advertised, very comfy and clean. We did however, feel that the instructions to find it were poor and we did get lost. On arriving we could not get the key to work, but a text with… More

Thank you for your review, and I'm sorry that you found a couple of things frustrating. It is a secluded and rural property and this is why you may have had difficulty finding it,it is this seclusion that makes this property so unique. However it is unusual for guests to have difficulty finding it as I send out very clear instructions I will however review the directions and see if I can make them clearer. . I am aware of the frustration of having poor wi fi, but always allow guests to use the wi fi in the house if it is not fast enough in the barn. I am however in the process of having an extra line put into the barn to rectify this problem. I'm sorry there was no milk in your fridge, I hope however you found all the jams and teas and coffees. Finally I am confused about your not finding the property peaceful, I am unaware that there would have been anyone around to disturb you , however I will look into this as one of the most appealing aspects of the little barn is its peace and privacy, and I have never heard of anyone being disturbed before

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page