from £50 / night help Price for guests, Nights

4 Rhodewood House – Home 6674468 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

4 Rhodewood House – Home 6674468

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 4
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 25 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Super King Beds, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:02:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £200.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

We do not cater for stag or hen parties or young male or female party groups.

More

About the owner

Ray J.
Average reply time:
2 hours 5 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
22 Feb 2018
Years listed:
2
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 15 Jul 2015. Located in Pembrokeshire, it has 25 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £300 to £700.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 22 Feb 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 25 reviews Very Good
25 reviews

Excellent
20
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Really lovely break”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2017

What a lovely apartment.It was very well equipped,everything you would need and more.Parking outside the door.Decor and furnishings lovely,clean comfortable beds Warm and ideally situated for seeing the area what a find

Owner's reply: Hi Hilary, we are happy you enjoyed your short stay with us and would love to see you come again it was nice to actually meet you both because we never see our guests because we live sixty miles away. Cheers, Ray + Angela

“4Rhodewood house house”

Reviewed 17 Sep 2017

Absolutely loved the accommodation, everything you could wish for from a holiday let. Location, spot on for Saudersfoot and walking distance if yr keen to walk is doable for Tenby. Getting hold of the owner was easy. Will definitely return.

Owner's reply: Hi Deborah, Thank you for your kind review glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you again. Ray.

“Perfectly located appartment by the sea”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2017

The apartment is located just up to hill at Saundersfoot - a 10 minute stroll to the beach and center with its nice little caffees, restaurants and pubs. From the apartment it is a 5 minute walk to access the beautiful coastal path which brings you directly to Tenby.The apartment is located in a nice and quiet condo with private parking. Modern kitchen and all appliances needed to for cooking a meal at home. The communication with Ray was excellent - we always received prompt feedback and the apartment was fully prepared for our arrival.

Owner's reply: Hi Barbara, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you stay again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ray Jones.

“Little gem in Saundersfoot”

Reviewed 27 Sep 2016

This accommodation exceeded our expectations, it was clean, modern, well equipped, well located and I honestly cannot fault it. It was lovely to arrive to bread, milk and teabags a lovely gesture and a welcome one after our six hour journey. If I was to be super picky I would suggest a couple of extra jugs or something suitable for using in the microwave. There was obviously a drainage problem during our stay and the on suite bathroom had an unpleasant aroma but it wasnt too bad if the window was left open. I would also suggest removing the books etc from the bottom of the twin room wardrobe as this is really the only storage space in the room. I will definately try to use the property again when visiting relatives. Thank you to Ray the owner for offering such a lovely apartment. Sue & Family

Owner's reply: Hi Sue, Thank you for the lovely review. We just got home from cleaning the apartment, and thank you for leaving it like you found it, we appreciate it very much. We are sorry about the en-suite bathroom we did have a problem with the wash basin a couple of weeks ago but we thought it was resolved. And you are quite right we never thought about storage in the small bedroom but we will sort it next time. Kind Regards, Ray + Angela.

Review 1-10 of 25

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

440894 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

59441 properties

Wales Holidays

7112 properties

Pembrokeshire Holidays

1374 properties

Saundersfoot Holidays

134 properties

North Wales

3,267 properties

Pembrokeshire

1,374 properties

South Wales

713 properties

Powys

637 properties

Ceredigion

480 properties

Carmarthenshire

436 properties

Tenby

185 properties

Saundersfoot

134 properties

Haverfordwest

107 properties

Pembroke

104 properties

Newport

88 properties

Fishguard

63 properties

Milford Haven

27 properties

Crymych

14 properties

Pembroke Dock

11 properties

Moylegrove

9 properties

Pontfaen

8 properties

Llawhaden

6 properties

Ludchurch

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.