“Great location for travel into London and Wembley” The owner gave great directions and showed around on arrival and informed of facilities. Fabulous mini kitchen with well stocked tea coffee and cereal for breakfast not expected so thank you so much.
It looks great in the pictures but not so good in the flesh. Parking poor, no lock on bathroom door problem when you have a 16 year old girl with you. The hole place just felt like it could do with a … More
Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay. Had you informed me of any problems you were facing while you were here, I could have perhaps been able to resolve some of them.
I have, based on your comments, now fitted a lock on the bathroom door. Please note there's two dedicated car spaces on my private drive way for cars belonging to chalet guests. I've also tried to take as many pictures as possible from the chalet and its facilities, and explained them at length in the ad to help guests get the most accurate view possible.