from
£34 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

4 people apartment with view to the beach. – Home 4599273 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

4 people apartment with view to the beach. – Home 4599273

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 5 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared indoor pool
  • Children's pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared garden
  • Climbing frame
  • Swing set
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Boat available
  • Bicycles available
  • Sauna
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Housekeeping Included

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Interaction with guest

Rules of the house on cleaning and on the exchange of linen and towels: Each apartment is placed at your disposal properly cleaned and supplied with bed linen and towels, according to the number of guests. For rentals of 2 or more full weeks, a cleaning and a change of sheets and towels at the end of each week is included. IF the client wants to order EXTRA exchanges of sheets, towels and cleaning: This costs 5€ / set / person (linens AND towels) This costs 3€ / set / person (linens OR towels) Extra cleaning costs 8€ / hour. We have cot, for small children. The rent of the cot cost 20€ per stay. It would be convenient if you, as a guest can bring your own beach towels with you. In case of any further questions, do not hesitate to contact

Policies

Check in time:17:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£131.39) €150.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Check in after 5pm
Check out by 11am
We can not be responsible for, if Golden Club's Services of any reason should be temporarily out of service.
No animals is allowed!
Smoking is ONLY allowed out at the balcony with and then with closed door.
Many families has children that needs to sleep. Please, no high sounds between cl: 10 PM and 08 AM

Kind regard
Vania & Leif Ivarsson

More

About the owner

Vania & Leif I.

Tourist Licence
26191/AL

Average reply time:
1 hour 56 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
25 May 2018
Years listed:
3
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Portuguese, Norwegian, Swedish


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 11 Aug 2014. Located in Tavira, it has 5 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £233 to £710.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 25 May 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“somewhere new”

Reviewed 23 Feb 2016

We hadn't stayed in Cabanas before and wanted to see what it had to offer.You can walk to the village easily from this apt. Didn't like the 3 flights of stairs to get to it, but it helps keep you fit. Although we realised why the green netting covers the opening of the balcony we found it intrusive . It obscures the view, which was one of the reasons we chose this apt in the first place. However the apartment itself is nice. It has all you could need.

Owner's reply: Hi Jenni! We are thankful for what you write. The reason for the existing thin green netting is that it otherwise enter a lof of birds into the balcony and make it dirty. We believe many have choosen the same solution and we have never got any comment about it before. We of course respect your opinion but we have to find a solution that works out of many aspects and so far this has been ok. We were happy wih your stay and if you should want to come back to Cabanas you can choose one of our 4 different apartments that do offer among the very best views within Golden Club.

Review 1-5 of 5

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469195 properties

Portugal Holidays

20397 properties

Albufeira

2,193 properties

Quarteira

1,116 properties

Lagos

782 properties

Portimao

655 properties

Carvoeiro

546 properties

Tavira

516 properties

Olhao

219 properties

Armacao de Pera

200 properties

Faro

158 properties

Almancil

99 properties

Loule

92 properties

Sagres

69 properties

Boliqueime

68 properties

Burgau

65 properties

Silves

63 properties

Salema

47 properties

Monte Gordo

45 properties

Monchique

43 properties

Alcantarilha

38 properties

Moncarapacho

30 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.