from
£63 / night help
Price for guests, Nights
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

'Puffin' 61 Freshwater Bay Holiday Villa – Home 325239 Chalet

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  •  min stay varies
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

'Puffin' 61 Freshwater Bay Holiday Villa – Home 325239

  • Chalet
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 4
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 3 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Chalet / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.375 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Cot available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 2 Single Beds, 1 Cot available
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared garden
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:03:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Jenny V.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
25 May 2018
Years listed:
5
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Chalet has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 10 May 2013. Located in Pembroke, it has 3 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £295 to £492.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 25 May 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Stunning location”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2018

We have just come back from a week's stay at the puffin and found the chalet clean, tidy, and comfortable and had basics you need to make tea, was good of the owner to check if everything was alright after we settled in! The longhouse on site did lovely food and friendly staff was shame to find the playground has been closed, the beach there is stunning and clean and there's plenty to do within 30 min drive. Looking forward to going back to fresh water east.

Owner's reply: So glad you had a good time. I look forward to welcoming you back.

“Cost effective, clean and well equipped”

Reviewed 21 May 2013

Our stay in Freshwater Holiday Village was a last minute trip. We found the accommodation clean, very cost effective and well equipped. The booking and service from Jenny was professional, friendly and very easy and we were made to feel very welcome. I would highly recommend this place to others looking to escape to Tenby.

Review 1-3 of 3

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469195 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

58918 properties

Wales Holidays

7146 properties

Pembrokeshire Holidays

1381 properties

Tenby

206 properties

Saundersfoot

123 properties

Pembroke

106 properties

Haverfordwest

104 properties

Newport

90 properties

Fishguard

60 properties

Milford Haven

29 properties

Crymych

14 properties

Dale

11 properties

Nolton

11 properties

Marloes

11 properties

Pembroke Dock

11 properties

Clydey

10 properties

Kilgetty

9 properties

St Ishmaels

9 properties

Moylegrove

9 properties

Pontfaen

8 properties

Nevern

8 properties

Ludchurch

6 properties

Angle

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.