from £57 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

TENERIFE ROYAL GARDENS - B011 – Home 119126 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  •  min stay varies
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

TENERIFE ROYAL GARDENS - B011 – Home 119126

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 4
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 21 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: Bunk Bed
  • 1 Shower room

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Children's pool
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:12:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Zivile S.
Average reply time:
2 hours 2 minutes
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
09 Jun 2017
Years listed:
7
Based in:
Spain
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Russian


This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 02 Mar 2010. Located in Playa de las Americas, it has 21 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £395 to £781.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 09 Jun 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 21 reviews Very Good
21 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
10
Very Good
7
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Excellent”

Reviewed 29 Apr 2017

Excellente situation et très propre la vue est magnifique sur la mer, le complexe est très joli, proche de l'aéroport et de la mer. Très bien situer pas besoin de voiture. Excellent !

Owner's reply: "Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future""

“Tennant”

Reviewed 21 Sep 2016

Great location good apartment plenty of room for two people sea view from patio great pool only negative is no WiFi and be careful you don't leave your key in room because the door locks when it closes also we had a late check out at no extra cost.

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future"

“Fantastic appartment, great value”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2016

Just returned from two weeks, what a great little apartment, yes the bedrooms are small but it was clean modern and had a lovely big balcony with part sea view. we would stay there again. The location was perfect, near everything, very quiet at night, apartment block was lovely and clean, fantastic pool. Already looking at staying next year. my only complaint would be, it would of been nice for the apartment to be cleaned weekly and fresh towels.

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future

“great apartment, but isolated if you need help in emergancy”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2013

Just returned, 2 adults, 2 kids aged 3 + 9. Apartment and facilities were fantastic, decorated beautifully. Photos of balcony misleading as view is of a whitewashed wall, little of beach! Quite difficult to gain entry to apartment on arrival, Maria arrived a day late 2 collect rent, so wasted 1st day waiting. We accidentally locked ourselves out,with no spare keys or emergency numbers, it was a nightmare, we had to borrow money and use the internet to contact the owner who is not based in tenerife, so we had to wait over 7 hrs for Maria to let us in, even though she was only 1 hr away, we had no phone money, food etc for kids- which she knew. She turned up at 10pm with a nasty attitude and took 40 euros out of our deposit for "her service" With no reception and mainly spanish speaking residents you are totally isolated, not good if you have small kids in a crisis. Owner was very helpful though.

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

“a bit tired”

Reviewed 25 Feb 2013

we had 2 weeks in this apartment evrything worked and was clean but bedcover was stained kitchen bathroom need updating and curtains need cleaning. nevertheless we had nice stay

Owner's reply: This apartment will be repaired May-June 2013th Stay tuned for considerable changes!!! And look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Zivile

“Budjet”

Reviewed 14 Nov 2012

When we arrived at the apartment the keys were held in a wall key safe box,the area was badly lit so trying to enter the number was very difficult so you need to take a torch or spend over half an hour tring to gain access. We were sadden to learne you had to pay 1 euro an hour for the air con,this surely should be included in the rental cost as the bedroom area is very very hot at night no fresh air flowing through and very uncomfpotable area. The apartment is very tired,floor tiles chipped,curtains stained,bathroom worn. the apartment was clean and smelled of bleach on arrival. Dishes were odd or chipped Maria was lovely. i would not go to this apartnment again,i would pay an extra to go to a nicer one.

Owner's reply: Thanks for your kind review. This apartment will be repaired at May-June 2013th Stay tuned for considerable changes!!! And welcoming back in the future!!! Thanks Regards Mrs. Zivile

“Not clean”

Reviewed 18 Oct 2012

This was a very dirty place. Not sure it is the owners fault as she hires an agent. We were originally ask to leave at 8.00am on day of departure by the agent, I contacted the owner who said, no way. I would not there again. I stay in Tenerife Royal Gardens 3-4 times a year.

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review. And we already arranged all minuses. Best Regards Zivile

“Great apartment with everything you need”

Reviewed 19 May 2012

This studio apartment is in a brilliant location opposite the best beach and close to restaurants and shops. Fantastic pool with plenty of sunbeds. The apartment has everything you need and is very nicely furnished and very clean with a great sea view from the balcony. The owner was very friendly and check in and out was very smooth. This really felt like home from home and we will definitely book this one again next time we visit Tenerife.

Owner's reply: Dear Dawn, Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Zivile

“in the middle of everything if you want it but still quiet/peaceful if you preferthat”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2012

the apartment was great for the 2 of us, everything you needed really close by, including reasonable underground supermarket to be found out of the complex and turn left and walk along prom. to the next left turn and then down, would also recommend the rovers bar in the same area Loads of eateries/drinkeries up and down promenade which also leads to los cristianos, 20 min walk....The complex its self was an ex time share so parts of it internally were no longer used but this didn't detract from the GREAT pool area, no scrambling for sunbeds as they were not unlocked until 10am by the lifeguard and you just pick your "secluded" spot and then back for a leisurely breakfast before back for your sunbathing, so overall good apt, good pool, good location. Only one small point, apt would be a bit small for four people as storage space and sleeping conditions would be a bit tight but for us 2 it wasgreat.

Owner's reply: Dear Colin, Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Zivile

“Very homely clean and tidy everything you need and in a great loction.”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2012

Really enjoyed our week long stay at this studio apartment, we had arranaged our own transfer from the airport which unfortunatly we were on the bus for over an hour but Mr Zivile paitently waited for us at reception which was very good of him. We were left alone all week but did have the owners mobile incase we needed them. Very clean and good condition,great location and a sea view from large balcony. We have been to Tenerife before and if we return we will definatley look at booking this apartment.

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Zivile

Review 1-10 of 21

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

452666 properties

Spain Holidays

93988 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

11673 properties

Tenerife

4,481 properties

Lanzarote

3,127 properties

Gran Canaria

2,049 properties

Fuerteventura

1,378 properties

Adeje

1,034 properties

Arona

646 properties

Playa de las Americas

465 properties

La Palma

321 properties

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

217 properties

La Gomera

126 properties

Isla de Graciosa

78 properties

El Hierro

74 properties

Las Palmas

35 properties

Arico

24 properties

Bajamar

19 properties

Los Abrigos

15 properties

Las Caletillas

11 properties

Buenavista del Norte

9 properties

Arafo

8 properties

Callejones

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.