TENERIFE ROYAL GARDENS - B0.11 – Home 119126 Apartment
- 2 bedrooms
- 4 sleeps
- min stay varies
TENERIFE ROYAL GARDENS - B0.11 – Home 119126
- 2 bedrooms
- sleeps 4
- min stay varies
Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4
- Beach / lakeside relaxation
- Nearest beach 0.01 km
- Swimming pool
- Child friendly
- Car not necessary
- Air conditioning
- No pets allowed
Description from owner
- Great for children of all ages
- No pets allowed
Bed & bathroom
- Bedroom 1: Double Bed
Bedroom 2: Bunk Bed
- 1 Shower room
- Air conditioning
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- Shared outdoor pool (heated)
- Children's pool
- Balcony or terrace
- Sea view
- Washing machine
- Satellite TV
- DVD player
- Hair dryer
- Linen provided
- Towels provided
- Not suitable for wheelchair users
- Check in time:14:00, Check out time:12:00
- If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Damage deposit: (£88.50) €100.00
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Please leave apartments as you find it in other case will be charged for the last cleaning.
For the extra guests who will be in apartment and will not match the guests on the booking, we will charge you 50Eur.
About the owner
- Average reply time:
- 57 minutes
- Response rate:
- Calendar updated::
- 23 Feb 2018
- Years listed:
- Based in:
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Russian
This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 02 Mar 2010. Located in Playa de las Americas, it has 24 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £416 to £877.
The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 23 Feb 2018.
Map and how to get there
– based on 24 reviews
- Very Good
“Great beach location and entertainment”
Tenerife Royal Gardens is very well located for everything we needed, we have stayed in different hotels in this resort but these apartments ticked all the boxes for us. Our apartment was a 2 bed and well equipped for what four of us needed on our weeks stay very modern with tv channels for most nationalities, with a sea view but also far enough away from the noise of the bars and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again. Many thanks th the owner.
Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Zivile Sk
Excellente situation et très propre la vue est magnifique sur la mer, le complexe est très joli, proche de l'aéroport et de la mer. Très bien situer pas besoin de voiture. Excellent !
Owner's reply: "Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future""
Great location good apartment plenty of room for two people sea view from patio great pool only negative is no WiFi and be careful you don't leave your key in room because the door locks when it closes also we had a late check out at no extra cost.
Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future"
“Fantastic appartment, great value”
Just returned from two weeks, what a great little apartment, yes the bedrooms are small but it was clean modern and had a lovely big balcony with part sea view. we would stay there again. The location was perfect, near everything, very quiet at night, apartment block was lovely and clean, fantastic pool. Already looking at staying next year. my only complaint would be, it would of been nice for the apartment to be cleaned weekly and fresh towels.
Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future
“great apartment, but isolated if you need help in emergancy”
Just returned, 2 adults, 2 kids aged 3 + 9. Apartment and facilities were fantastic, decorated beautifully. Photos of balcony misleading as view is of a whitewashed wall, little of beach! Quite difficult to gain entry to apartment on arrival, Maria arrived a day late 2 collect rent, so wasted 1st day waiting. We accidentally locked ourselves out,with no spare keys or emergency numbers, it was a nightmare, we had to borrow money and use the internet to contact the owner who is not based in tenerife, so we had to wait over 7 hrs for Maria to let us in, even though she was only 1 hr away, we had no phone money, food etc for kids- which she knew. She turned up at 10pm with a nasty attitude and took 40 euros out of our deposit for "her service" With no reception and mainly spanish speaking residents you are totally isolated, not good if you have small kids in a crisis. Owner was very helpful though.
Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
“a bit tired”
we had 2 weeks in this apartment evrything worked and was clean but bedcover was stained kitchen bathroom need updating and curtains need cleaning. nevertheless we had nice stay
Owner's reply: This apartment will be repaired May-June 2013th Stay tuned for considerable changes!!! And look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Zivile
When we arrived at the apartment the keys were held in a wall key safe box,the area was badly lit so trying to enter the number was very difficult so you need to take a torch or spend over half an hour tring to gain access. We were sadden to learne you had to pay 1 euro an hour for the air con,this surely should be included in the rental cost as the bedroom area is very very hot at night no fresh air flowing through and very uncomfpotable area. The apartment is very tired,floor tiles chipped,curtains stained,bathroom worn. the apartment was clean and smelled of bleach on arrival. Dishes were odd or chipped Maria was lovely. i would not go to this apartnment again,i would pay an extra to go to a nicer one.
Owner's reply: Thanks for your kind review. This apartment will be repaired at May-June 2013th Stay tuned for considerable changes!!! And welcoming back in the future!!! Thanks Regards Mrs. Zivile
This was a very dirty place. Not sure it is the owners fault as she hires an agent. We were originally ask to leave at 8.00am on day of departure by the agent, I contacted the owner who said, no way. I would not there again. I stay in Tenerife Royal Gardens 3-4 times a year.
Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review. And we already arranged all minuses. Best Regards Zivile
“Great apartment with everything you need”
This studio apartment is in a brilliant location opposite the best beach and close to restaurants and shops. Fantastic pool with plenty of sunbeds. The apartment has everything you need and is very nicely furnished and very clean with a great sea view from the balcony. The owner was very friendly and check in and out was very smooth. This really felt like home from home and we will definitely book this one again next time we visit Tenerife.
Owner's reply: Dear Dawn, Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Zivile
“in the middle of everything if you want it but still quiet/peaceful if you preferthat”
the apartment was great for the 2 of us, everything you needed really close by, including reasonable underground supermarket to be found out of the complex and turn left and walk along prom. to the next left turn and then down, would also recommend the rovers bar in the same area Loads of eateries/drinkeries up and down promenade which also leads to los cristianos, 20 min walk....The complex its self was an ex time share so parts of it internally were no longer used but this didn't detract from the GREAT pool area, no scrambling for sunbeds as they were not unlocked until 10am by the lifeguard and you just pick your "secluded" spot and then back for a leisurely breakfast before back for your sunbathing, so overall good apt, good pool, good location. Only one small point, apt would be a bit small for four people as storage space and sleeping conditions would be a bit tight but for us 2 it wasgreat.
Owner's reply: Dear Colin, Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Zivile
Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor
Book with confidence
Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection
Real opinions, real reviews
Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews
Safe, simple, secure
When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card
Quick response times
Know where you're staying within 24 hours