from
£175 / night help
Price for guests, Nights approx:

Architect designed home close to beach – Home 6749500 House

  • 6 bedrooms
  • 12 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Architect designed home close to beach – Home 6749500

  • House
  • 6 bedrooms
  • sleeps 12
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 15 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

House / 6 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 12

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Pet friendly
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome
  • 2 Cots available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Super King Beds, 2 Bunk Beds, 6 Single Beds, 2 Cots available
  • 2 Family bathrooms, 1 Shower room

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: £100.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

We may allow party guests for hen/stag do's. Please contact us in advance to have a chat... we live next door!

More

About the owner

Michelle B.
Average reply time:
2 hours 40 minutes
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
29 Apr 2018
Years listed:
2
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This House has 6 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 12. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 16 Sep 2015. Located in Bognor Regis, it has 15 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £750 to £1900.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 29 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 15 reviews Very Good
15 reviews

Excellent
12
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Lovely family house, plenty of room,, close to beach.”

Reviewed 30 Dec 2017

Had a lovely family xmas, plenty of room for 10 of us. Great location, would like to go back in the summer.

“Spacious accommodation”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2017

Spacious accommodation, but quite a cold house, owners showed us how to turn heating up but was never cosy. Considering this property sleeps upto 12 people the water was a problem for just 3 people, never did get a hot bath ! The owners parked on drive but woke my elderly mum up every morning when they went to work. Also a man just appeared in the garden to mow lawns would've courtesy to just knock on door to warn us. The windows in the whole house we're filthy , cups chipped and whole house needed a good deep clean ! Not owners fault but NO SERVICE ON EE PHONES ATALL.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your comments. We are sorry you felt unhappy with the heating. We would have helped you with this if you had asked. There are instructions next to the thermostat on the walls. We do say to all guests to contact us immediately if you have any problems, day or night. It is surprising you felt it cold in the property given the windows were open for most of your visit, and indeed you vacated the property early with the windows open and the doors unlocked? We have never had any problems with hot water, or people concerned about the standard of cleanliness in the property in over 10 years. We noted that the bins inside the property had not been emptied during your stay. With regards to parking, we asked if this would cause any inconvenience and you and you agreed it was ok. We do not leave for work until 8.45am. Your two dogs (which you did not declare, or pay for) barked continuously throughout your stay, even in the middle of the night. We were also disappointed to note that the dogs had slept in the bed....this has necessitated further extensive cleaning. The blinds were also damaged. Overall we accommodated your needs with wanting a Thursday-thursday letting which we do not normally do. We also discounted as per your request. We feel we provided the property to you in its normal high standard, as verified previous reviews. One can only think that this review is a defence mechanism for you leaving the property in such a poor condition? Michelle and Colin Bernhardt

“Great stay”

Reviewed 23 Feb 2016

The owners showed great service, with really nice touches. The property is superbly designed and equipped. The accommodation flows really well, even the annex portion is part of the house. Lots of storage. The location is great for the beach and nice and quiet.

Review 1-10 of 15

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469195 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

62637 properties

England Holidays

45698 properties

West Sussex Holidays

623 properties

Bognor Regis

46 properties

Arundel

19 properties

Pagham

16 properties

East Preston

15 properties

Littlehampton

14 properties

Rustington

11 properties

Felpham

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.