from
£35 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Appartamento in villa nella campagna romana – Home 7112449 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  • 2 nights min stay

Appartamento in villa nella campagna romana – Home 7112449

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  • 2 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 3 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Nearest beach 20 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Shower room

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Internet access
  • Staffed property
  • Table tennis
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • CD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Housekeeping Included

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Maria Cristina I.
Response rate:
70%
Calendar updated::
02 May 2018
Years listed:
2
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 10 Apr 2016. Located in Province of Rome, it has 3 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate is £239.

The Owner has a response rate of 70% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 02 May 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“The Appartment was to dark and a little bit wet. There was no good kitchen”

Reviewed 7 Oct 2017

The Appartment was very dark. There was no good kitchen The pool eas not god The owner was very friendly.

Owner's reply: I m Sorry you haven't completely enjoyed your stay. The pool was usable until end of September only under your request, all of our guests liked It so I don't understand why you didn't like It. Also the kitchen, full of devices and made up by good forniture, i m Sorry you didn't enjoyed It. However, It was a pleasure to host you. Cristina

Review 1-3 of 3

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469195 properties

Italy Holidays

104369 properties

Lazio Holidays

10638 properties

Rome

6,875 properties

Province of Rome

1,193 properties

Province of Latina

839 properties

Province of Viterbo

800 properties

Vatican City

509 properties

Province of Rieti

249 properties

Province of Frosinone

150 properties

Bracciano

79 properties

Tivoli

42 properties

Anzio

39 properties

Pomezia

38 properties

Civitavecchia

30 properties

Anguillara Sabazia

20 properties

Fiano Romano

20 properties

Castel Gandolfo

17 properties

Frascati

16 properties

Palestrina

13 properties

Grottaferrata

11 properties

Riano

10 properties

Sabina

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.