from £26 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Thekla Court Studio 001, Excellent Views, Central – Home 142062 Studio

  • no bedrooms
  • 3 sleeps
  • 4 nights min stay

Thekla Court Studio 001, Excellent Views, Central – Home 142062

  • Studio
  • no bedrooms
  • sleeps 3
  • 4 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 4 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Studio / No Bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 3

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 2 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Shower room

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

The Owner and/or his associates and/or the host and/or his representatives are not responsible or liable for any possible injuries the guests may suffer during their stay at the Villa and/or swimming pool and/or the roof/terrace.
Children should be supervised by adults at all times.
Swimming pool rules must be adhered to, see notice at the property.
See the Guest guide (also in the apartment) for more details; it will be provided once a booking is confirmed, including directions to Thekla Court.

More

About the owner

Synnove & Chris V.
Average reply time:
2 hours 38 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
24 Jun 2017
Years listed:
6
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Norwegian


This Studio has 1 bathroom and sleeps 3. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 26 Nov 2010. Located in Polis, it has 4 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate varies from £181 to £262.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 24 Jun 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 4 reviews Excellent
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Perfect”

Reviewed 14 Oct 2016

We spent a week at the apartment, at the end of September. The accommodation was very clean both the apartment and the outside space. The kitchen was well equipped, with a cooker, fridge and washing machine. We did eat out, except for breakfast. But you could have very easily eaten in, nice outside space to eat, and a table and chairs inside. The pool was clean and nice to cool down in at the end of the day. The area was very quite, I have to say, no barking dogs. I would highly recommend this apartment, for peace, quite but near the little town and easy reach of the beach.

Owner's reply: Dear guests, Thank you so much for your review comments, it is lovely too see that you enjoyed your stay at Thekla Court and that the Studio met your expectations. We thank you for being perfect guest and love to have the opportunity to welcome you back some time.

“Excellent, clean comfortable and quite”

Reviewed 31 Aug 2012

Dear Synnove, Everything was perfect from the time of booking until we left the appartment. All well organised in a professional way. The appartment was very quite and cleen, having all comforts and facilities. The non-existence of a freezer caused us difficulties as the one in the fridge was very small. As a conclusion, we had a wonderfull time, and we will consider booking again. Thanks Best Regards

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your comments. In the Studios we gave priority to the provision of a hob, oven, toaster and fridge. Although a microwave is very convenient, the hob and oven also provide flexible opportunities for heating and cooking food and also for grilling. A larger freezer compartment would be ideal too. When changes become required in the future, we will of course take your comments into account.

“Relaxing Holidays!”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2011

Very quiet studio, great view, full kitchen equipment. We had very quiet holidays & relaxing!

Review 1-4 of 4

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

449718 properties

Paphos District

2,262 properties

Famagusta District

1,722 properties

Paphos

923 properties

Larnaka District

639 properties

Limassol District

594 properties

Peyia

406 properties

Kyrenia District

352 properties

Latchi

152 properties

Argaka

144 properties

Polis

133 properties

Nicosia District

84 properties

Chlorakas

70 properties

Kouklia

65 properties

Mandria

36 properties

Pomos

28 properties

Anarita

25 properties

Emba

16 properties

Kathikas

16 properties

Stroumbi

8 properties

Lachi

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.