from
£53 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

seaside villa vineyard # 1 – Home 4632810 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay

seaside villa vineyard # 1 – Home 4632810

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 4
  • 3 nights min stay

Average Average – based on 4 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car essential
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Shared garden
  • BBQ
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Sea view
  • Fireplace
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Cristina P.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
15 Apr 2018
Years listed:
3
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Italian


This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 04 Jul 2014. Located in Province of Oristano, it has 4 reviews with an overall rating of 3.5. The average weekly rate is £308.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 15 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
1

“Disappointment”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2018

This apartment is not a ground floor, but a basement. The bathroom and the sleeping room at the back are without any windows. We decided to booked this apartment beacouse of dishwasher - but the dishwasher doesn"t exist!!!. Also the furniture is very old, especially the kitchen and beds. The view is very beautiful, but it is far from enough.

Owner's reply: Dear guest, I'm apologize for my English... I am very sorry that you have not been well with us. We are sorry that you have booked your beach vacation because of a dishwasher. It's true: there is not. I think there was an automatic translation error: in Italian, dishwasher is "lavastoviglie"; "lavatrice" is the washing machine. This one there is. The house stands on a hill, so the back part is semi-buried. The sleeping room have a window on the top (please,.. everyone can see it on the photos) and the bathroom have a big skylight. Anyway, you have paid a price absolutely adequate, indeed, less expensive than all other housing facilities with the same view, which is priceless. I hope you want to be still our guests, even if I can not provide you with a dishwasher. Best regards

Review 1-4 of 4

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

477064 properties

Italy Holidays

107138 properties

Province of Olbia-Tempio

2,914 properties

Province of Cagliari

1,323 properties

Province of Sassari

1,066 properties

Province of Nuoro

578 properties

Province of Ogliastra

339 properties

Province of Oristano

291 properties

Bosa

72 properties

Oristano

41 properties

Cabras

38 properties

Cuglieri

18 properties

Riola Sardo

11 properties

Costa Smeralda

11 properties

San Giovanni di Sinis

10 properties

Tresnuraghes

9 properties

San Vero Milis

7 properties

Santu Lussurgiu

6 properties

Magomadas

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.