from £35 / night help Price for guests, Nights

LUXURY SEAFRONT APARTMENT WITH POOL – Home 6533678 Apartment

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

LUXURY SEAFRONT APARTMENT WITH POOL – Home 6533678

Very Good Very Good – based on 5 reviews

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Apartment / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager

Description

Upon entering, this luxury apartment reveals a typical Mediterranean open plan living space with lots of natural light coming in from the wide terrace door. The large terrace enjoys some fantastic panoramic sea views and it is equipped with outdoor furniture and a gas BBQ so you can truly relax and unwind with your favorite glass of wine while watching the sunset over St Paul's islands!

The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a grill, fridge, freezer, oven, microwave as well as all cooking utensils and crockery. The dining area has a seating capacity for 6 people and in the living area one can find a large leather sofa and an LCD TV with cable connection. The sleeping quarters comprises of a double master bedroom with en-suite shower facility, and two bedrooms with 2 single beds, and a bathroom with bath. We are also offering free WiFi with all our bookings!

The apartment is located on the 2nd floor of a modern complex in a tranquil area of Qawra. The large communal

Upon entering, this luxury apartment reveals a typical Mediterranean open plan living space with lots of natural light coming in from the wide terrace door. The large terrace enjoys some fantastic panoramic sea views and it is equipped with outdoor furniture and a gas BBQ so you can truly relax and unwind with your favorite glass of wine while watching the sunset over St Paul's islands!

The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a grill, fridge, freezer, oven, microwave as well as all cooking utensils and crockery. The dining area has a seating capacity for 6 people and in the living area one can find a large leather sofa and an LCD TV with cable connection. The sleeping quarters comprises of a double master bedroom with en-suite shower facility, and two bedrooms with 2 single beds, and a bathroom with bath. We are also offering free WiFi with all our bookings!

The apartment is located on the 2nd floor of a modern complex in a tranquil area of Qawra. The large communal swimming pool can be used for free by all of our guests. There is a big variety of pubs, restaurants and coffee shops just a couple of minutes away by foot. The bus terminus with routes to Malta's main attractions and supermarkets are also within close proximity to the apartment.

Qawra offers an endless variety of possibilities - Spectacular coastline and beaches, watersports, beach clubs, excursions by boat, vibrant nightlife, casino, shops, restaurants, a promenade full of lively bars with live music and also unique attractions such as the Malta National Aquarium. So come and enjoy a truly unique vacation!!!

House Rules

- Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment although guests may do so on the balcony.

- Linen is changed once every 7 days during lets of longer than 7 days. Before checking-out, guests are asked to ensure that all kitchen utensils, crockery, etc are left in a clean and proper state.

- Airport transfers to and from the apartment are available on request.

- Listed Prices include 25 Kwh of electricity per day which is more than enough for normal use of the apartment. Additional electricity consumption is charged at Eur 0.30/Kwh.

- For stays shorter than 5 nights there is a loading of Eur 50 over and above the total booking amount to cover cleaning costs.

- Check-in: after 15:00, Check-out: before 11:00

- A €35 fee applies for check-ins after 9:00pm

--

Dear Guest, as from June 20, 2016, the Government of Malta is introducing an Environmental Contribution. All revenue generated from this initiative will be used to upgrade and embellish the local infrastructure in touristic areas around the Maltese Islands.

Those older than 18 years of age are required to pay an Environmental Contribution amounting to €0.50c per night up to a maximum of €5 for holidays in Malta and Gozo. The contribution must be paid separately on arrival to your booked property and is not included in the property rate charged.

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Super King Beds, 4 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared garden
  • BBQ
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • TV
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the manager

Paola Vista
Calendar updated::
20 Feb 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Italian


This Apartment has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 25 Apr 2015. Located in Island of Malta, it has 5 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £300 to £539.

The Manager has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 20 Feb 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Bugibba”

Reviewed 21 Oct 2016

Paid a lot of money for this apartment. I think the owner should check the maid or whoever oversees the apartment. I don't think the bed had been changed, the sheet that we pulled over us, had button holes at our necks!!!!! It was a upside down duvet cover, probably been reversed and used a few changeovers!! The cups were filthy,old tea stains, the equipment, ie, cups, glasses etc were very sparse for a at least six person flat! The owner doesn't state that the apartment is up a (at night) unlit three floor concrete stairwell! The lady that collects you from the airport, and returns you, is sooooo concerned about showing you the electric Meter, informing you that using the air conditioning, will incur extra charges, even though electricity charges are not mentioned in the original advertisement. We were led to believe our high priced rental fee, included electricity! The very high humidity in Malta, makes air-conditioning a necessity, although the warnings on arrival, makes you frightened to use it! The en-suite in the master bedroom, is dirty round the edges of the floor, just needs a cleaner that is bothered! The showers are slippery and dangerous, non slip mats should be available to clients. Although the apartment is good, the necessities are very basic, which overall ruins the stay in this apartment. The private pool is shared by lots of other apartments! The pool area, sunbeds,etc. are scruffy and in need of a good clean. The whole place needs a overall, to justify the weekly rental fee.

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. I am sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with some aspects of the holiday apartment. Had you raised your concerns when you were still in the apartment we would have rectified all your problems but instead you didn't communicate this with us and preferred to stay in the apartment with the issues you highlighted and only make us aware of them by leaving such a review. Unless you tell us about any problems we are unable to resolve them for you. I assure you that we wash and change all the sheets when guests leave the apartment and the same goes for the kitchen amenities. The 25kwh of free electricity allowance is clearly mentioned on the listing and it is very unfortunate that you somehow missed it. We advise our assistant to inform the clients about the 25kwh of free daily allowance in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises for our guests. The use of air-conditioning does not incur extra charges. Only in case of any guests somehow managing to consume more than the 25kwh daily allowance we charge guests. We provide a daily limit in order to avoid guests leaving lights and air-conditioning on 24hrs even when they are not at the apartment. I assure you that what we provide is much much more than enough so you can enjoy air-conditioning as well. In your case you did not exceed this limit and you were not charged so I wonder why are you complaining about this too!? We will take your feedback and buy some non slip mats too. With regards to the pool area I have to disagree with you that it is not clean and scruffy. It is clear to me that your review is very biased as it is in sharp contrast to all the reviews from your previous guests. You did not mention anything during your stay or upon check-in. Why? There are guests who give you honest and constructive criticism who are really friendly and kind-hearted. Unfortunately you do not belong to this category of guests. Thanks Paula

“Excellent”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2016

Amazing apartment with great sea view from balcony. Local shops bars beach all within walking distance very central.Pool was lovely. Added bonus Cafe del mar 5 mins away !! Will be booking again next year .

Review 1-5 of 5

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

422509 properties

Island of Malta

1,655 properties

Island of Gozo

629 properties

Sliema

295 properties

Saint Julian's

218 properties

Mellieha

169 properties

Valletta

139 properties

St. Paul's Bay

117 properties

Bugibba

108 properties

Marsascala

107 properties

Qawra

64 properties

Swieqi

38 properties

Birgu (Vittoriosa)

25 properties

Naxxar

23 properties

Marsaxlokk

20 properties

Senglea

20 properties

Mosta

15 properties

Rabat

13 properties

Birzebbuga

13 properties

Zejtun

12 properties

Mdina

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.