£35 / night help
Price for guests, Nights


  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies


  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 6 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Super King Beds, 4 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared garden
  • BBQ
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£173.91) €200.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the manager

Paola Vista
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
18 Apr 2018
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Italian

This Apartment has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 25 Apr 2015. Located in Island of Malta, it has 6 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £302 to £544.

The Manager has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 18 Apr 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Very Good


Reviewed 21 Oct 2016

Paid a lot of money for this apartment. I think the owner should check the maid or whoever oversees the apartment. I don't think the bed had been changed, the sheet that we pulled over us, had button holes at our necks!!!!! It was a upside down duvet cover, probably been reversed and used a few changeovers!! The cups were filthy,old tea stains, the equipment, ie, cups, glasses etc were very sparse for a at least six person flat! The owner doesn't state that the apartment is up a (at night) unlit three floor concrete stairwell! The lady that collects you from the airport, and returns you, is sooooo concerned about showing you the electric Meter, informing you that using the air conditioning, will incur extra charges, even though electricity charges are not mentioned in the original advertisement. We were led to believe our high priced rental fee, included electricity! The very high humidity in Malta, makes air-conditioning a necessity, although the warnings on arrival, makes you frightened to use it! The en-suite in the master bedroom, is dirty round the edges of the floor, just needs a cleaner that is bothered! The showers are slippery and dangerous, non slip mats should be available to clients. Although the apartment is good, the necessities are very basic, which overall ruins the stay in this apartment. The private pool is shared by lots of other apartments! The pool area, sunbeds,etc. are scruffy and in need of a good clean. The whole place needs a overall, to justify the weekly rental fee.

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. I am sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with some aspects of the holiday apartment. Had you raised your concerns when you were still in the apartment we would have rectified all your problems but instead you didn't communicate this with us and preferred to stay in the apartment with the issues you highlighted and only make us aware of them by leaving such a review. Unless you tell us about any problems we are unable to resolve them for you. I assure you that we wash and change all the sheets when guests leave the apartment and the same goes for the kitchen amenities. The 25kwh of free electricity allowance is clearly mentioned on the listing and it is very unfortunate that you somehow missed it. We advise our assistant to inform the clients about the 25kwh of free daily allowance in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises for our guests. The use of air-conditioning does not incur extra charges. Only in case of any guests somehow managing to consume more than the 25kwh daily allowance we charge guests. We provide a daily limit in order to avoid guests leaving lights and air-conditioning on 24hrs even when they are not at the apartment. I assure you that what we provide is much much more than enough so you can enjoy air-conditioning as well. In your case you did not exceed this limit and you were not charged so I wonder why are you complaining about this too!? We will take your feedback and buy some non slip mats too. With regards to the pool area I have to disagree with you that it is not clean and scruffy. It is clear to me that your review is very biased as it is in sharp contrast to all the reviews from your previous guests. You did not mention anything during your stay or upon check-in. Why? There are guests who give you honest and constructive criticism who are really friendly and kind-hearted. Unfortunately you do not belong to this category of guests. Thanks Paula


Reviewed 4 Aug 2016

Amazing apartment with great sea view from balcony. Local shops bars beach all within walking distance very central.Pool was lovely. Added bonus Cafe del mar 5 mins away !! Will be booking again next year .

Review 1-6 of 6

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

468307 properties

Malta Holidays

2263 properties

Island of Malta

1,592 properties

Island of Gozo

669 properties


249 properties


180 properties


161 properties

Saint Julian's

155 properties


117 properties

St. Paul's Bay

113 properties


88 properties


66 properties


27 properties

Birgu (Vittoriosa)

25 properties


21 properties


19 properties


17 properties


9 properties


8 properties


7 properties

Ta' Xbiex

7 properties


7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.