from £135 / night help Price for guests, Nights

seaside villa & amazing seaview in porto rafti!! – Home 4967645 House

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 8 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay

seaside villa & amazing seaview in porto rafti!! – Home 4967645

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 8
  • 3 nights min stay

Average Average – based on 1 review

Top Review

See all reviews

House / 3 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner


beautiful, comfortable and practical three bedroom house with wooden floors.In a central location on a quiet road, can accommodate 7 people and boasts luxury living room, with fantastic sea view over the bay of Porto rafti.Very easy access to nearby beaches and shops.can accommodate up to seven persons with comfort,is a lovely choice for friends, families, honeymoon couples, who want to spend their honeymoon in a beautiful place with very good sun sea and delicious taste of the Greek tavernes.House is very comfortable cool with fantastic panoramic sea view of the whole bay of Porto Rafti.

Location description from owner

The East Attica Region

The house is located in a very central location in a quiet neighborhood, very close to beaches shops restaurants and night clubs.
Combine their holidays relaxing quietness and fun for anyone who wants, is centrally located but in a quiet area.

More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 3: 2 Single Beds
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 Shower room, 1 Toilet Only


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Children's pool
  • Mountain Views
  • BBQ
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


Check in time:10:00, Check out time:12:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

please turn off all air conditioners , electric shutters and lock all doors when you leave from the house .
Please do not pour water on the floors because it is wooden and tans .

I am at your disposal for any information whenever you need me . :-)


About the owner

Efi A
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
25 Apr 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This House has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 8. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 27 Aug 2014. Located in Porto Rafti, it has 1 review with an overall rating of 3. The average weekly rate varies from £942 to £1495.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 25 Apr 2017.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Glamorous house with some serious drawbacks.”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2016

Positives - The owner Efi and her husband were very helpful and charming, the open- plan living room and kitchen looked great, had stunning views, a great surround-sound system and plenty of very comfortable seating. The lighting system had some glamorous effects. The fridge was very modern and large, the ice made in the ice making drawer tasted fresh, unlike the musty tasting ice some of these machines make. There was a huge quantity of crockery and glassware. Negatives - The hob would not work when we first tried but Efi came immediately and got one ring working. Not great but enough to make French toast for my grand-daughter. Not so great if someone actually wanted to cook instead of eating out all the time. We could not figure out how to turn on the extractor fan as there was no switch. There was some evidence of unfinished electrical work like broken plaster and wires showing below an air conditioner. The biggest problem was with the bathroom situation. There were five of us, way under the advertised capacity of the house. There was a bathroom with a free-standing jacuzzi bath which had no stopper ( when asked Efi could not find it) so was unusable. It also had a hand held shower but unless the user sat down the bathroom was flooded. The result was that everyone ended up using the shower in the tiny ensuite bathroom off the biggest bedroom. Very annoying, as everyone queued for the shower after the beach. These problems could all be fixed and a usable shower put into the bigger bathroom, even though Efi said she did not want to spoil the very handsome tiling, to make the house more convenient to use. Overall, what looked like a very luxurious house turned out not to be so luxurious, even inconvenient, in use. When I mentioned these things Efi seemed surprised and said other guests had not complained and that other guests had not wanted to use the hob. Porto Rafti is a very picturesque town with lots of restaurants. It is used mainly by Greek people, especially Athenian weekenders. There are some narrow beaches near the house at the bottom of the very steep hill on which the house is built but the municipal elections sandy beach is some distance away. There are two good fish restaurants nearby at the bottom of the hill and an American style bar grill. However, the house is outside the town and to access the main part of the town you really do need a car unless you are all sturdy walkers and climbers.

Owner's reply: Mrs Patricia when i came upstairs i sw you a big double hob which works perfectly and you said Ok. I explained to you that only small hob wich isn't esiential was out of order because we had not enough time to repair it as the house was booked.The hood works as all the others it's very easy.You push a buttom and it starts to work.You didn't ask me how it works.There are two bathrooms in this villa and one w.c.The bathroom you said was the one with red tiles works perfectly and no one guest has ever comlained about this.You said that was better to drill the tiles and hang the shower.I inform you that this bathtub is easy to use it both as a whirlpool and as a handle shower.You can see the above in the pictures.The blue bathroom has a wall shower hydromassage.The closure bath you asked me the last day isn't necessary for this bathtub because there is a switch in the bathtub by screwing stops the output of water.The tavernas you said there aren't only two but a lot of.More of twenty tavernas serve fresh fish and greek food.There isn't an American bar in this area.I am sorry that your daughter in law comes from Porto Rafti and you said me that you had came before that means you like Porto Rafti and you wanted again to spent your holidays here.I am sorry too that you wrote so bad review for a fantasic villa with a amazing sea view in a fantastic area.I believe your problems was others and not my villa because all the other guests were very satisfied from this villa and from the area.I suggest you that the next time you will come back to Porto Rafti look carefully the pictures from the house you will choose to book.I Inform you that in the site are all the pictures from the villa that shows the bathrooms,bedrooms,kitchen and livingroom with fantastic sea view.Finally I'd like to tell you that everyone guest can read reviews for this villa in other sites( airbnb-homeaway)so to have real informations for this villa.I am sorry that i hosted you in my villa and i gave you the opportunity to meet the Greek hospitality.

Review 1-1 of 1

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

418690 properties

Greece Holidays

17228 properties


1,167 properties

East Attica Region

443 properties


60 properties


53 properties

Piraeus Region

53 properties


46 properties


43 properties

Porto Rafti

40 properties


37 properties


28 properties


20 properties


16 properties


15 properties


15 properties

West Attica Region

10 properties


8 properties

Skala Oropou

7 properties


6 properties

Kalyvia Thorikou

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.