from £28 / night help Price for guests, Nights

VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Kato Paphos Holiday Apartment Rental – Home 1978488 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 4 nights min stay
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Kato Paphos Holiday Apartment Rental – Home 1978488

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  • 4 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 13 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 2 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Children's pool
  • Shared garden
  • Climbing frame
  • Swing set
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Lift access
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Getting around

Paphos Town Centre is easily accessible on foot, with the centre and waterfront being a 15 minute walk from the apartment. If you wish to travel a bit further a field it may be recommended to hire a car, however a car is certainly not necessary in Paphos.

Interaction with guest

We will send you the keys prior to arrival, as we live in the UK and therefore we will leave you in peace during your trip but do appreciate any feedback you can give us on your return! We will also provide the Wi-Fi password prior to your arrival.

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

The apartment has dishwasher tablets/liquid, washing machine detergent, fabric softener all of which are provided on the basis that if you empty it, you should replace it to respect other guests.
Tea and coffee, sugar salt etc are also provided.

More

About the owner

Tony J.
Average reply time:
1 hour 40 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
23 May 2017
Years listed:
3
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 26 May 2014. Located in Paphos, it has 13 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £196.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 23 May 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 13 reviews Excellent
13 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
11
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fabulous Apartment”

Reviewed 15 May 2017

This complex was perfect for a relaxing mini-break! The two pools were a good size and there were plenty of brand new sun-beds available. The apartment itself was spacious, well equipped, spotlessly clean and has a large balcony overlooking one of the swimming pools. There are plenty of shops & restaurants in Paphos, which is a 15 - 20 minute walk from the complex. The kitchen basics that were provided on arrival were very much appreciated and also the excellent wi-fi access. I would definitely visit again!

Owner's reply: Thanks for the review, we are very pleased that you had a relaxing time, we look forward to welcoming you back. Tony & Debbie

“Relaxing break in the spring sunshine”

Reviewed 5 May 2017

Spent a relaxing few days at this lovely well equipped apartment.The apartment is clean spacious with a good sized balcony overlooking the pool and has WIFI connection. Although early season we enjoyed some warm weather and lovely time exploring Paphos and relaxing at the pool (even managing a bracing swim! ) on new sunbeds. The apartments are within 15-20 minutes walking distance of a variety of reasonable shops bars and restaurants and a little further to the main harbour and seafront. the airport is a short drive. A lovely apartment and an enjoyable holiday. I hope to return another time.

Owner's reply: Many thanks for your great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome to return anytime. Tony & Debbie

“Great place to relax”

Reviewed 14 Apr 2017

Just had a lovely few days at Debbie and Tony's apartment. It is in a great location, a 15 minute stroll to town which is pleasant at this time of year and works up an appetite for the requisite cocktail! Yet it is far enough away from the bright lights of Paphos to enable us to relax fully. The facilities in the apartment are all that you could want. Beds are comfy and plenty of crockery etc for putting your own meals together. The pool is fantastic. Although I was too much of a wimp to go in it in early April! Thanks again

Owner's reply: Thanks Karen for a great review and we look forward to you visiting again. Tony & Debbie

“Disappointed to find building site next door”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2016

We were woken up every morning of our holiday at 7am by a huge building site which was next door to the swimming pool and only 150m from the apartment balcony. The site was only just getting started so i expect it will be there for a while, cranes, diggers, piling...very noisy indeed. It was hard to get any peace by the pool or a lie in. The apartment itself was very nice, well equipped. The bed in the master room was rather uncomfortable though. Good aircon, spacious balcony. No wifi which would definitely improve the apartment. 20 minute walk to the main area at the front, which got tedious when you had to do it every night as there are really not many eating options or atmospheric areas closeby. Unfortunately we were not made aware of the building works, and afterwards when I emailed to the owner to express how upset we were, we didn't even get a response or apology which I felt was poor. We came away with a bit of a sour taste and won't be recommending the apartment I'm afraid!

Owner's reply: Many thanks for leaving us a review. We can only apologise but we were completely unaware of any issues that you were having, and did not receive any email regarding the issues you mention. Naturally we knew that the final piece in Elysia Park, namely the Indoor Pool, Gym, Spa and shops were being built in readiness for Paphos becoming European Capital of Culture in 2017. We habve been assured by Pafilia, our builders, that all works will be complete by April 2017 when we will be in Cyprus ourselves to check everything is satisfactory. As a gesture of goodwill we are prepared to offer you a free return visit of one week duration to be taken either in 2017 or 2018, whichever suits. Once again please accept our apologies but we were completely unaware of any issues; and rest assured if we had known we would have pressed for immediate action. Debbie and Tony Jefferies

Review 1-10 of 13

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

449718 properties

Paphos

923 properties

Peyia

406 properties

Latchi

152 properties

Argaka

144 properties

Polis

133 properties

Chlorakas

70 properties

Tala

68 properties

Kouklia

65 properties

Neo Chorion

44 properties

Mandria

36 properties

Pomos

28 properties

Anarita

25 properties

Emba

16 properties

Kathikas

16 properties

Nea Dimmata

12 properties

Miliou

9 properties

Geroskipou

8 properties

Stroumbi

8 properties

Lachi

7 properties

Pano Arodes

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.