£88 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

VILLA ST. CHARLES – Home 155861 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.3 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Super King Bed
    Bedroom 2: Double Bed
    Bedroom 3: Double Bed
  • 1 Shower room


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Bicycles available
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£175.79) €200.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Andrej B.
Calendar updated::
03 Jun 2018
Years listed:
Based in:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 16 Mar 2011. Located in Split-Dalmatia County, it has 4 reviews with an overall rating of 3.5. The average weekly rate is £616.

The property’s calendar was last updated on 03 Jun 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Very Good

“Not recommended”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2012

This Villa is not recommended. The kitchen and kitchen equipement was dirty and fat. It was announced with four new bikes but none of them worked even after being "repaired" after a few days. The bathroom smelled mildew and bath curtains were dirty and disgusting. The patio was right in the street. The village was like beeing on a main street, full of cars and traffic. Complete chaos. Not a very quaint place.

Owner's reply: Dear ex guests, once you realize that you can not ride a bike with his sick foot, you've rented a car and you are told that the bikes are not correct.For new bikes guests before and after you have not had any complaints It was confirmed by the agency to manage the property and controls in bike repair service after your complaint). After what we said that we can not cover you the cost that you have begun to make unnecessary trinkets and ask us blackmail ​​threat of bad text on Tripadvisor. We will never agree to blackmail, even if at the cost of false advertising bad. Our purpose is customer satisfaction and always try to satisfy everyone, but it seems that even that was not enough to you.

“Nice stone house but too expecive for what received.”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2011

General impression correct, but 798 GBP in August, definitely too expensive for quality received! All photos improved with light effects. Because of external stairs connecting sleeping and kitchen, bathroom area and SMALL terrace via which you pass you will have impression you live on the street ( luckily not very much used by cars) Terrace in pure concrete! Which makes it more part of street than the house. Ground floor bathroom correct but neither 100% clean neither most recent. Living room much more darker than on the photo. First floor bedrooms clean, AC, nice design, toilet with a tap.

Owner's reply: Dear guest, Thank you for your response and believe in our customer is always right. Agency that made cleaning the villa must manifest and be better and more efficiently. Villa is the original Dalmatian stone house in the center of the Dalmatian and we think the original is always better than some copies. She breathes an authentic history. We have our “All inclusive-offer” made it both easier and cheaper . All the usual extra costs are included. How would you make sure that we can much better contact us with a new term. Thanks again. "Villa St. Charles"

Review 1-4 of 4

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.