Villa Maria is an authentic large Greek house built of stone. The house is located around a courtyard with exotic tall trees and has a private swimming pool with a separate childrens pool, a pond and a separate BBQ area in the corner of the garden. This house is 200 yea …see more
We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Maria. The villa itself is really well equipped, beautifully appointed and really comfortable. Although we hardly spent any time inside, sitting out in the gorg… More
Villa Givera is surely the place you are looking for your dreamy getaway to Crete Island. It’s really your home away from home and let’s discover together why this is so!
Villa Givera is truly an exceptional property nestled in a peaceful hillside location only 5k …see more
What a place!
The house is beautiful and has everything one could need. The large pool is perfect, the terrace with its stunning views of the sea, hills, olive groves and amazing sunsets are enchanti… More
“Exiting vacations in Villa Givera for 2nd time”
Reviewed 25 Aug 2013
This is the second consecutive summer that we visit Crete and stay at the same place. Last year my whole family got exited with the villa and the area, so this summer we decided to repeat this exiting… More
“Amazing villa in a beautiful setting”
Reviewed 9 Aug 2013
My partner and I have rented houses throughout Europe, but Villa Givera takes the prize for exceeding our expectations! The house is simply stunning, extremely comfortable and very tastefully decorate… More
Oreades villa is surrounded by a large garden, with spectacular views of landscape and sea. It's built (2009) over a hill with view of the Mediterranean Sea, with a small gorge crossing above, becoming a resort for various birds. From one side, a kitchen garden with org …see more
“Beautiful house & location let down by some omissions”
Reviewed 13 Aug 2013
Disappointed there was no 6th bedroom on arrival as advert described
No running water on first morning
Not enough crockery
One bedroom lacked air conditioning
No welcome pack containing i… More
Hope is all good and we would like thank you for taking the time to write a review about our villas. We understand that you where very disappointed with the point that there was no 6th bedroom as it has been advertised originally. As i have explained you personally, this happened because we were supposed to build the 3rd bedroom in each one of the villa in May as planned since we only needed 4 days for each bedroom to be finished. We did manage to do this in one o the villa but in the other one, a booking came that it was for 2 months and then 1 day after you where coming so it was impossible for us to finish it. I know that we should have contacted you earlier and for this we do apologize. I can reassure you that write after you left the villa the 3rd bedroom was finished!
For all the other indications I think we resolve these matters immediately after you have mentioned them to us.
-Running water the first day was in one of the villas because there was one fuse gone down since the water works with electric pump system. When you told us about this in 2 hours there was someone to put the fuse back on.
-Mugs, we bought you another 6 per's the day after you told us, because it was Sunday so the shops were closed at that day
-Welcome pack for ideas on what to do and see we believe we did sent you quite a few PDF files that we have made for our guests with our recommended ''Things to Do and See'', our ''Best Beaches'', ''Top 10 Sites'' in Rethymnon and last but not list an email with all our favorite restaurants in town. We believe that having this information before coming for holidays, gives you enough time to study them and plan your holidays better.
-Considering the sauna, in both our villas and in the 2 main bathrooms, the exact name of describing them is ''Albatross Sauna & Hydro massage cabins'' but it was not possible to have this advert properly since HL advert there was any box to tick.
-Last but not least, we didn't know about the Satellite since you never mentioned this to us. If you had we can reassure you that we would be on top of this within a day, but this is if only we knew about it.
Thanks again for taking the time to share your opinion and we would like to apologize for any bad experience that you had with us as we try to get better every day and keep our standards as high as we can. We will keep your last impression of ''we liked the property and would recommend it to others''
All the best
Dimitris & Manos
Armonia villa is surrounded by a large garden, with spectacular views of landscape and sea. It's built (2009) over a hill with view of the Mediterranean Sea, with a small gorge crossing above, becoming a resort for various birds. From one side, a kitchen garden with org …see more
We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Maria. The villa itself is really well equipped, beautifully appointed and really comfortable. Although we hardly spent any time inside, sitting out in the gorgeous garden for breakfast, lunch and dinner and en …
This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.
This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay.
This is the total cost of the stay for the dates and number of guests that you entered.
This price is an estimate based on the latest rate information available to us. Contact the advertiser to ask for the exact price, including any additional fees.
Prices for this home are unknown, please contact the advertiser to confirm the price.
See the details for this home, contact the owner, pay for your trip and more!