Sands - jacuzzi, space, comfort, style, seaviews
Apartment | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 11
Recently acquired, Sands is a stunning ground floor maisonette which offers abundant space and light, a modern finish throughout with parquet flooring in every room (measuring an astounding 140sqm); open-plan kitchen/sitting/dining, modern bathroom and additional en-suite, 2 large bedrooms sleep 5 (2 sofabeds in lounge and another 2 in conservatory area which overlooks the front walkways and beach, sleep another 4 to 6 persons). Sands boasts a 46" LCD TV, DVD, 5+1 music system, and wifi internet connection, surrounded by furniture that exudes comfort, elegance and style. To compliment this property, a back garden, measuring 85sqm has been recently refurbished and now houses a 10' diameter splash pool for kids and adults alike, portable barbeque, garden furniture, hammock, and play area for children. Located away from the crowded scene but close enough to everything, Sands is tucked away in a quiet niche for great family entertainment. A true gem, definitely a place to fall in love with.
|Size||Sleeps up to 11, 2 bedrooms|
|Nearest beach||St. George's Bay 25 m|
|Will consider||Corporate bookings, Long term lets (over 1 month), Short breaks (1-4 days)|
|Access||Car not necessary|
|Nearest Amenities||100 m|
|Nearest travel links||Nearest airport: Luqa 12 km|
|Family friendly||Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility|
|Notes||No pets allowed, No smoking at this property|
Features and Facilities
|Luxuries||Internet access, DVD player, Sea view|
|General||Air conditioning, TV, CD player, Telephone, Satellite TV, Wi-Fi available|
|Standard||Kettle, Toaster, Iron|
|Utilities||Clothes dryer, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine|
|Rooms||2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms and 1 En suites|
|Furniture||4 Sofa beds, Single beds (3), Double beds (1), Cots (1), Dining seats for 6, Lounge seats for 10|
|Outdoors||Private garden, BBQ, Swing set|
|Further details indoors|
The main bedroom is also equipped with a very modern ensuite, having double sinks and large shower area. Space is also available for a cot in the main bedroom.
The second bedroom contains 3 single beds, although 2 can be joined together to form a large bed.
There are 2 large sofabeds in the lounge area, these can sleep 2 to 4 persons.
Another 2 sofabeds, but somewhat smaller in size (6 feet), are located in the conservatory area which overlooks the front walkways and the bay beyond. These sleep a further 2 persons or children.
|Further details outdoors|
The garden includes:-
- a 10 foot diameter splash pool for children and adults alike
- garden seating and table arrangements
- deck chairs
- portable barbeque
- children's play area
- sunbathing area
- clothes lines for hanging your washing
While water, gas and electricity are included in the price, power supply for the water geysers and for the air conditioners is provided and operated by card meters. Cards for these can be purchased from us at 5, 10 or 20 euros. We do however provide you with an equivalent of 3.5 to 8 euros per day (depending on the number of people in your party), which will be sufficient for up to 8 hours of continuous water heating per day, almost twice the amount required for your stay. This is being done to promote awareness against hot water and electricity wastage as prices for electricity on the island have recently escalated immensely.
A final cleaning charge of 50 euros (maximum of 5 people) for every rental period is to be added to the rental rate.
A 300 euro guarantee deposit (maximum of 5 people) is to be paid with the above against any damages - this money is refunded to you at the end of your stay following an inspection of the premises.
Linen and towels, internet wifi, TV cable satellite channels, complimentary food pack, pick up from the airport on your arrival and weekly fresh bed linen and towel changes are provided free of charge.
Kindly enquire for discount on extended long stay rentals (from 30 October to 31 March only).
The Island of Malta region
The warmth of the Mediterranean sun, the clarity of the Mediterranean sea and the welcoming smiles of the Maltese people have won the hearts of visitors for years, but this tiny island also offers a host of diverse attractions and activities for those seeking a short break from the winter blues.
From balmy beaches and trendy nightclubs, to magnificent ancient monuments and a stunning legacy of centuries' old art and culture, Malta has something for everyone to enjoy.
Life is good on the Mediterranean island of Malta: warm sunshine, starry nights and lots to do, see, taste, feel and remember. Whether you're just visiting for a few days or spending a long lazy month on the island, you'll find Malta is alive with people, parties and events whatever the season. From summer jazz festivals and lunchtime concerts to thrilling theatre, music and arts events that pack the island's cultural calendar all year round.
Malta's strategic position midway between Europe and Africa made it a key possession for the many different conquering nations that ruled it throughout its 7000 years of history: from Neolithic man to the Ancient Romans, the Byzantines, the Moors, the Normans, the Knights of St John, the French and the British, all of whom have left a wealth of architectural and cultural treasures.
From the Baroque city of Valletta, a churches, galleries, shops, open air markets and boasting the remarkable St John's Co-Cathedral, home to Caravaggio's masterpiece the Beheading of St John, to the old capital, Mdina, the so-called 'Silent City, that quietly evokes a bygone era with its elegant stone palaces and hushed cobbled streets, to the St Paul's Catacombs in Rabat, Ggantija Neolithic Temples in Gozo, the World War II shelters and the Forts of St Elmo and St Angelo. In summer, get ready to enjoy firework fuelled village feasts in honour of village saints.
For those seeking adventure and an adrenaline rush, an early morning dive in the crystal clear waters of the Med checking out old war ships might be the thing to set your pulse racing, or test your endurance rock climbing high above the deep blue sea on the majestic Dingli Cliffs or head to the airport and enjoy the view from above with a skydiving jump. Wind down afterwards with a leisurely round of golf and afternoon tea on the lawns. The stunning historical settings of Valletta, Mdina or St Julians make the perfect backdrop to relaxation, sightseeing, concerts or sports.
Evenings are fun filled and full of activity: start with a typical Mediterranean fish dinner under the stars and continue with a buzzing night in one of Malta's many sophisticated nightlife venues. There's lots of choice too... pick from one of the hundreds of restaurants and cafes serving a wide range of local and international cuisine, and enjoy the island's vibrant nightlife, with its myriad pubs, wine bars, jazz clubs, discos, nightclubs and casinos offering entertainment for all ages.
St. George's Bay lies between St. Julians Bay and Malta's nightlife capital Paceville, within walking distance to either of them, but in a quieter niche with extended sea and bay views of this most popular place. Picturesque St. Julians, still used by fishermen, is lined with bougainvillea-clad cafes and restaurants; Paceville offers a vibrant nightlife to suite all tastes from nightclubs to quieter piano bars, together with some great bars and even greater eating places. A mix between a cosmopolitan town and a fishing village, St. Georges is an ideal place for fun and relaxation, and at the same time, a centre-point for easy commuting and touring of the island. A 16-cinema complex is only metres up the road, as is the tenpin bowling centre, together with shopping and leisure centres that are unique to this island. St. Georges offers all kinds of watersports and scuba-diving. A culmination of dazzling lights and dimly-lit streets in a safe environment for families and friends alike.
The coastline from here to neighbouring St Julian's all the way to Sliema constitutes Malta's main coastal resort. The promenade, which runs for several kilometres from Gzira just south of Sliema to St Julian's, is ideal for walking, jogging or just relaxation. There are plenty of seats along the promenade, which is also dotted with little bistros, restaurants, cafes, ice-cream parlours and the like. On summer evenings the seafront becomes a sociable meeting place for locals and tourists alike. The coastline has two tower fortifications: a watch tower built in the 17th century; the other was built by the British in the 1880's.
Availability Your dates are available
Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor
Guest reviews no reviews
Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor
- 5 star
- 4 star
- 3 star
- 2 star
- 1 star
Help other travellers decide where to stay
Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.Write a review
6 Oct 2014
"Great apartment - but in need of some TLC"
We recently returned from a week's stay at Sands. Paul and Josanne were really helpful hosts, arranging our airport transfers and explaining lots about the local area and the apartment set-up whe… More
We wish to thank these guests for having stayed with us in September. Admittedly, we did have a few major issues with the weeks' previous guests, which unfortunately has still left us reeling from the damages sustained. The breaking of the two 10mm thick glass doors to the shower and the main bedroom still leaves us baffled, and although we tried tirelessly to get these replaced in the shortest time possible, we had no control over their production and installation. We would like to assure these guests that other repairs were also required to the apartment after the above incidents but it is never easy to fix, replace or repair damages in what is literally a 145 square metre apartment which the previous guests treated with indifference, to say the least. It is true that these lost their damage deposit, but quite honestly this barely scratches the surface of the damages sustained - and yet, despite the letdown, we still do not shy away from greeting new guests with open arms and a warm heart.
We have taken note of the items mentioned in the review and assure our guests that these are being attended to imminently. We also wished to thank the guests for having noted that we acted immediately on any issue that was brought to our attention during their stay, something which we pride ourselves of to help guarantee our guests' satisfaction.
September is perhaps the 'stickiest' month, with humidity scoring high during this particular month; in some cases, guests may feel that they require additional air conditioning. Sands is supplied with 3 air conditioners (one large one in the open plan lounge/kitchen/dining, and another 2 smaller ones in each of the 2 bedrooms).
We are now pleased to inform our guests that the heating system for the Jacuzzi spa has been put in place; earlier we had not seen the urgency to have this installed during the summer however this is now up and running, and for which the last guests (mid-October) informed us that they made good use of. The gazebo has now also fitted with 'xmas' lights, making the spa an even more enticing leisure to enjoy, not just during the day.
Once again, we wish to thank these guests for having taken the time to write their review and invite them again to visit Malta.
22 Sep 2014
We were 8 friends from France, and we enjoyed all the week in the appartment.Good localisation, nice & clean house. Josanne & Paul were very cool with us and we will probably have a new week in this a… More
22 Jun 2014
"Adequate for our needs"
After being in this area 32 years before we thought we would visit again to see how it compared.It can be easy to mix a holiday review with that of an accommodation review but maybe I should separSt t… More
15 Mar 2014
"Very mixed feelings about this apartment and our stay."
My daughter and I chose this apartment on the basis of the description, as we hadn't been to Malta before. We had my three year old grandson with us. We met up there- they from France and me from… More
We highly regret having had the first unsatisfied customers staying at this apartment. Having been in this business for a number of years, we can fully understand that some guests can be more demanding than others, but that does not alter our approach to provide the best service possible.
Following a slight hiccup for pick-up on arrival (provided free of charge), the guests indicated their dissatisfaction about the damp weather and the cold atmosphere in the apartment. The review indicates that we should have better explained how everything works on arrival, but as you may recall, your arrival time was after 01:00 and we are sure we would have been very impolite to have bothered you at that time with an explanation of all the gizmos and appartus. The apartment also provided an information book on how everything works, however it seems this must have been overlooked. You had however still managed to work all the air conditioners, heater and dehumidifier in the first few days, but then said that these were complicated to operate and also that some of these didn't work afterwards.
We immediately offered these guests alternative accommodation because our prime goal is to make sure that all our guests enjoy their stay, whether they stay with us or not, in any of our other apartments, or, if they wished, to move to a hotel or accommodation of their choice, but these preferred to stay with us instead.
During the time of their stay (cut short to 5 nights) we received numerous emails from them to which we always responded to diligently and helpfully, also making various visits to the apartment to see to the guests' needs. To further verify that we were not after the rent, we actually allowed to guests to stay without having paid the rental balance (which they should have done upon entry to the apartment but only paid towards the end of their stay) and also forfeited taking the damage guarantee deposit, which was a risk we decided to take. Practically we were at their beck and call at all times, but were never disrespectful because we understand that, no matter how hard one tries, it is impossible to please the whole world.
Other than the scores of emails received, we also received a number of sms messages. Again these were all courteously replied to and followed upon. We never classify any of these to be 'ridiculous' requests because other than renting the apartment, we continually offer the service of making sure our guests are well taken care of during their stay. But if I may, one of these was for car hire, for 2 days, at 23:00 at night, for next day delivery at 09:00. No one works at that time, and yet we did our best to have the car delivered to the guests at the requested time and place.
As the guests rightly noted in their review, their week's stay in February probably had the worst weather in all winter, but that is hardly our fault, and regrettably that is something that no one can guarantee. Eventually when the guests did leave, they wanted to go to a hotel with a pool - but if this were their intention in the first place, then unfortunately we could not provide this for them as the splash pool is only in use after May (even if we have now moved forward on this subject as well, and for which we shall elaborate later).
To continue replying to the review, Sands is located right on the seafront with wonderful views, with the promenade just below you (and so you really go down rather than up, contrary to the guests' comments). The area where the apartment is located in has been described as 'very wild' in the review; we feel that this is highly overstated, otherwise we are sure you would have moved out much earlier than after 5 nights, when you actually had the opportunity to do so at the outset, even at our own invitation. The apartment has been described by other guests (and we kindly invite these guests and other potential visitors to read the reviews) as being pristinely quiet but understand that an older person may have reservations although we have had many of an even more mature age who stayed with us here and enjoyed themselves thoroughly. Kids are out to enjoy themselves, they cause no one any harm, and we are sure you were also never bothered by any of these because we would have certainly been made aware of this during your stay.
We did have workers doing some upgrade works in the garden (paving) but because of the torrential rain that fell the week prior, all works had to stop abruptly, and the guests were made aware of this. Because some water unfortunately made its way through the unfinished tiling outside, this was the reason why dehumidifiers were used on the first nights, which, as also claimed by the guests themselves in their emails, the situation got better immediately.
We did have guests staying with us in this same apartment just a couple of weeks before and who also wrote a review, claiming that they couldn't have been happier despite the cold and wet weather. A quick read of their review will testify what we do for our guests on arrival, but unfortunately these guests have regrettably avoided mentioning these (incidentally, other than the complimentary food pack, we also gave these guests a cake as a gesture of our regret at the mishap for being late in collecting them on arrival).
Although we feel that the review is in most ways contradictory (damp apartment but comfortable warm beds; nice views yet hilly to get to promenade; heater and air conditioners didn't work and were complicated to operate yet the apartment was very well equipped; chose this apartment on the basis of the description, but then compliment it on its location, space and comfort), we really felt sorry for the guests who seemed to stay indoors and continually correspond by email when these could have simply called us on the phone provided in the apartment, for free, and instead enjoyed their time visiting the beautiful places on the island. At one stage, they also wrote that they regretted being a continuous nuisance, but we were never happy to see them go, and the guests' choice of words 'thoroughly fed up of us' is not our words and very much out of place. The guests may have an opinion about the apartment, but should never attempt to describe our emotions. To further attest this, in one of your emails, you wrote "you have been very flexible and understanding of our concerns and we respect your professionalism" - please do not take this away from us now as we would feel robbed of our dedication. The guests seem to fail to remember that even though they left Sands earlier than their actual date of departure, we still corresponded with them, providing them with a full explanation on the use of indoor swimming pools and the safety issues that they should look out for, also informing them that we were at their complete disposal for their remaining days on the island, such is our service and dedication.
On seeing that the guests had an issue with the cold atmosphere in the apartment, we actually topped up the electrical meter over and above your allowance without asking for additional payment. On the day of your departure, as you were well aware check-out was at 10:00 but we allowed you to stay for as long as it pleased you. You later informed us that you were unable to cook soup (around noon) because all the power supply allowance had run out. When we later came over to the apartment and replenished this, we found out that ALL the lights were left on in the apartment, including the air conditioners. With all due respect, please be fair in your comments and not one-sided in almost everything you write and have a clear conscience about this.
To close off, we have recently been thinking about some upgrades to Sands, and were especially concentrated about our winter, spring and autumn guests. As the water temperature in the splash pool only allows our guests to make full use of it as of early June until early September, we have now already set in motion for the replacement of this otherwise summer-only fun toy. Instead we shall be providing our guests with a 2.2m x 2.2m jacuzzi spa which can be used anytime of the year as it is also equipped with a heater. But we're not stopping just there, we shall also be installing a gazebo over this, with curtains and tie-backs, which can be zipped up and closed during winter to keep out the cold, thus guaranteeing a year-round use for this new installation which we hope will be a hit with all our guests.
3 Mar 2014
"Fantastic apartment, great location."
We stayed at Sands for a week at the start of February and couldn't have been happier with our visit. We were picked up at the airport by the owners Paul and Josanne and they drove us to the stun… More
A big thank you, not only for having written such a wonderful review, but also for having stayed with us last month. It was a pleasure meeting you and the family, and the drive over from the airport to the apartment somehow served as a quick introduction.
We always try to pamper our guests as best as we can, and are glad that you appreciated our little thoughts and service.
We have recently been thinking about some upgrades to Sands, and were especially concentrated about our winter guests. Unfortunately the weather is a bit too cold to swim at this time of the year, although we have to admit you did really great by making use of the barbeque, but your review has given us further food for thought. As the splash pool can only be used from May (earliest) until the beginning of September as the water is too cold anytime during the summer shoulder months, we have now already set in motion for the replacement of this otherwise summer-only fun toy. Instead we shall be providing our guests with a 2.2m x 2.2m jacuzzi spa which can be used anytime of the year as it is also equipped with a heater. But we're not stopping just there, we shall also be installing a gazebo over this, with curtains and tie-backs, which can be zipped up and closed during winter to keep out the cold, thus guaranteeing a year-round use for this new installation which we hope will be a hit with all our guests.
At the same time, although this is just an idea for now, we may also be adding an extra bedroom later next year. So we are keeping really busy.
It would be great to have you staying with us again, and if you should return in winter again, we are sure you will appreciate being able not only to make use of the barbeque but also to serve and sip the drinks while relaxing in the spa.
Our best of wishes to all of you and looking forward to your next visit.
Paul & Josanne
28 Dec 2013
"Very comfortable and spacious"
The service was great from start to finish, we had a lovely 5 night stay. The apartment was clean and cozy with good amount of space, especially for just the two of us. The apartment is basically in… More
We would like to thank these guests for having stayed with us, even if only for a short time. We treat all our guests with the highest respect, irrespective of their length of stay, because all guests are important to us, and we wish them to go back home with great memories of their holiday.
It was a pleasure meeting you on your last day and having a little chat before you left, so give my regards to San Francisco and Pier 39, my family's favourite, having been there just weeks before.
All the best for the new year. and thank you for the lovely review.
24 Sep 2013
we arrived at the apartment late and there was a food package for us which was great. we were right beside the niightlife but the apartment was very quiet. It was exactly as it was advertised,it is a… More
We thank you for your lovely review. Even though our encounter at our house on the last day was brief, it was a wonderful hour spent together and wished there could have been more opportunities to get to know our guests more. It is always our prerogative to make our guests feel at home, and sometimes, when our busy schedule allows us the time and space, we actually live up to that promise by having our guests invited over to our house to spend the last few hours (or day) lounging by the pool to wind off before going back home again.
Our love and hugs to this lovely family.
Paul, Josanne and Nathaniel
21 Sep 2013
"Great location but a few issues on arrival"
I want to start with the positives; the location is excellent, close enough to the main strip for a night out in the bars/clubs of paceville but located so you don't hear the nightlife ; a very … More
We would first of all like to thank our guests for having chosen to stay with us and also for recommending our property to others.
As mentioned in the review we did have an issue with the previous guests who, on their day of departure (earlier in the day) we had to find out that these caused us extensive damage which unfortunately could not be repaired in one day, and also especially being a Saturday. The glass to the main bedroom door had been literally 'walked through' and although we made an emergency order for this it could not be delivered before the beginning of the week. Likewise, some of the doors for the kitchen cupboards also lost some of their adjustments due to mishandling.
As mentioned by our guests, ALL of these were repaired by the middle of the week (unfortunately it will take a little longer to repair the broken tiles mentioned in the email, but we made sure that these are secure and not in a position to cause any harm or accident to our guests).
Although the previous guests were sorry for the damage they caused and paid up for their misbehaviour, it is not so much the repayment for the required repairs, but the hassle, delays and inconvenience of getting things back in shape again. These same words were also relayed to the guests upon their arrival in the apartment – it was impossible for us to inform these guests about the required repairs anytime earlier because it was only earlier that morning, when probably they were still on the plane, when we discovered the damages in the apartment.
As luck would have it, the washing machine also decided to pack it in and although we did look for a similar replacement (the machine is a washing machine/drier combination with specific measurements for the built-in cupboard space), we were informed that this would be available by the end of the month. Because of this, and as also noted by our guests, we provided a free laundry service to them.
We are also looking into the other repairs as mentioned by our guests and will made amends as soon as possible. Having said that, we assure our future guests that attention is already being addressed towards the issues mentioned by the guests (most of which were resolved while they were still in the apartment as confirmed by the guests themselves, and for which we thank them for having appreciated our prompt attention).
The complimentary food pack mentioned by the guests consists of Maltese bread, sliced bread, butter, Maltese cheese, Maltese crackers, packet of ham, bottle of water, bottle of sparkling wine, small cake or biscuits, 2 packets of milk (skimmed and full cream), and small packets of tea, coffee and sugar – food packs are normally meant to last for a day but these definitely go beyond this. We also provide bin liners and toilet paper in each bathroom, but we do not supply for the whole stay. Reference the hand soap and detergents, we have stopped supplying these following an incident with past guests who were allergic to some of the products provided.
The guests have also complimented us, and for which we thank them, to have mentioned the fast internet service we provide in the apartment. We aim for the highest service in all the facilities we provide in all of our apartments to ensure satisfaction for an increasingly challenging market and customer demands.
We would like to close off by thanking the guests for having compared Sands with the hotels in the vicinity and also for noting that the apartment is great value for money.
24 Jun 2013
On est partis à 5 filles pour faire la fête et visiter Malte. L'appartement est génial, comme sur les photos.C'est confortable, spacieux, acceuillant et jolie.C'est agréable de pouv… More
5 May 2013
"Comfortable and convenient stay for our dive trip"
My husband and I chose to stay here because we were spending a week in Malta to dive and we wanted a comfortable place to come home to and cook at. This apartment went above and beyond those needs!
To start, we were picked up at the airport by the owners' son and driven to the apartment, where he showed us around before leaving. We were greeted with some great Maltese snacks and wine as well as tea, bread, and a couple bottles of water and milk. (We were told that the water in Malta was not great to drink from tap because of all of the minerals in it.) At this point I should mention that while we had all of these great things to greet us, you must bring the following yourself: toilet paper (there is none there when you get there, so travel with a roll), hand soap, and paper towels. All of this is very easy to buy nearby though!
The apartment was very comfortable and spacious for my husband and I. The wifi is free and very fast and we had tons of satellite tv stations to choose from. There's plenty of cookware and a grill to use out back in the private courtyard if you wish.
The location is STEPS away from Paceville nightlife. Not really our scene, but we loved sitting at one of the bars and people-watching. Even though you are so close to nightclubs, bars, and strip clubs, the apartment is still pristinely quiet at night. Another location plus is that your front door opens to overlook St. George's bay, and it's a 3 minute walk to the beach and the hop on hop off bus stop. Conveniently for us, the dive company that we picked (Starfish) happened to be across the bay from the apartment, an easy 5 minute walk. There's a second dive shop (Cresta) in this area as well.
Paul and Josanne were gracious hosts. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of. When we had a question about the water heating system, Josanne came over that day to help us out. On our last day, our flight was not until late afternoon, so Paul and Josanne brought us to their house and let us sit by the pool for the afternoon. We were also able to use a small apartment to shower and change before heading to the airport. The ride to the airport is not included in your rental cost but was only 20 euro, which is equivalent to, if not less than, cab fare.
I cannot imagine a better equipped, more convenient, more hospitable stay than at the Sands!
It is always our pleasure to make sure that our guests enjoy their holiday to the fullest; if we can add that little bit of extra personal touch to help make this a truly memorable experience on the island, it will always come from the heart.
A big thank you to this lovely young couple for having stayed with us and also for posting their experience with us on this website. We also have to apologize for not having provided the apartment with the mentioned toiletries and assure you this was an oversight on our part as it is standard procedure and practice to have our guests greeted in the best way possible on arrival.
Malta is infact a great place to see and if you love diving, then you can say that you couldn't have chosen better. It would be a real treat to have you bringing friends along next time around because notwithstanding its size, Malta is a place which offers a lot and has to be visited again (even if that's a biased opinion, but still shared by most).
Once again a big thank you to our guests,
You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more
You're booking with
- 6 Years listed
100% Response rate
Calendar last updated:22 Nov 2014
Based in Malta
Credit cards accepted
- 229 properties
- Saint Paul's Bay
- 217 properties
- Saint Julian's
- 178 properties
- 82 properties
- 75 properties
- 33 properties
- 25 properties
- 24 properties
- 18 properties
- 17 properties
- 15 properties
- Zebbug, Malta
- 13 properties
- 9 properties
- 9 properties
- 9 properties
- 8 properties
- 7 properties
- 7 properties
- 6 properties
- 6 properties