£32 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

HAFAN, Puerto Bello, La Manga del Mar Menor 1.5kms up the strip – Home 184344 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

HAFAN, Puerto Bello, La Manga del Mar Menor 1.5kms up the strip – Home 184344

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 4
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 8 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.01 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: King Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared garden
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

Car is not necessary as buses travel up and down the strip all day and buses available to go to Cartagena etc

Interaction with guest

Wifi is available via Red Chilli in the apartment at €6 a week (April 2017 prices)


Check in time:14:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£86.96) €100.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Mature people,Families or couples only.No toddlers.No groups of noisy young people.Bring your own sheets & towels.€50 to keyholder for cleaning.Please read the description properly & study photographs to avoid disappointment & negative reviews. The 2 bedrooms are interconnecting & both have a kingsize bed. There is no oven in this apartment but there is a hob, a microwave with grill, a toaster, toasted sandwich maker, fridge with ice box & full size electric kettle. Please leave tidy.


About the owner

L N.
Average reply time:
3 hours 39 minutes
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
26 Mar 2018
Years listed:
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 17 Oct 2011. Located in Municipality of Cartagena, it has 8 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £220 to £351.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 26 Mar 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Very Good

“Very basic in need of modernisation throughout”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2016

Very disappointed with this apartment. Have to walk through one bedroom to get to the other. No oven & kettle very basic travel mini kettle took ages to boil. Fridge did not chill food. Lots of towels abailable. Washing machine was hit & miss on some cycles would not drain. Would not go back to this apartment again.

Owner's reply: I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the apartment. Was there anything that is not accurately described in the advert? I wish that you had discussed your grievance with me or the key holder. It isn't described as being modern. The rent is among the lowest in the area because it is an older property. It is clearly described as having interconnecting bedrooms - please check. In the advert, I do not say that it has an oven - only a microwave oven with grill. You should have simply turned the fridge up if you wanted it colder and the washing machine instructions are next to it (in many languages) if you were having difficulty understanding how to use it. Because it's an older property, the rooms are a bit bigger than in newer blocks which generally only have 1 sofa whereas this one has 3 so that everyone has room to relax. The flooring throughout is new this year as is the vanity unit and shower head. The beds were new last year. There are plenty of photographs of the interior on the advert for you to see what it looked like before booking. Do I assume that it is because of your grievances you left it very dirty?

Review 1-8 of 8

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

468876 properties

Spain Holidays

91146 properties

Region of Murcia Holidays

2348 properties

Los Alcazares

250 properties


216 properties


89 properties

Isla Plana

73 properties

Mar Menor Golf Resort

63 properties


56 properties

Alhama de Murcia

42 properties

Lo Pagán

32 properties

Banos y Mendigo

31 properties


25 properties

Fuente Alamo

22 properties


17 properties


16 properties


15 properties


14 properties

Pollo, Lo

11 properties


9 properties


9 properties


9 properties


7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.