Hi I have been waiting to review this villa since Oct 2016. When i told the owner i was going to put up a review she removed the villa from this site. My self and my friends booked this villa October … More
Many thanks for your review. I really do wish you had contacted me during your stay and I would have done my utmost to ensure that any issues were resolved. On your return you gave me some constructive advice pertaining to the description of the villa on the website therefore as I explained at the time the villa listing was revised and updated accordingly.
“What a disappointment this turned out to be ......!!!”
Reviewed 7 Feb 2018
Overall this villa was a real disappointment! Nobody expects to arrive into their holiday destination and to have to start cleaning ....... microwave clearly had previous persons food stuck on it! The… More
I am deeply sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay, I really wish I'd been contacted when you had arrived to enable me to send a team in to rectify the problems to your satisfaction and give me the opportunity to ensure your 3 week stay was as comfortable as possible.
As a result of your comments we have engaged a new professional cleaning organisation and implemented procedures to ensure client welfare is paramount.