List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 1

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night



  • Spain Clear
  • Catalunia Clear
  • Barcelona Province Clear
  • Barcelona Clear
  • Las Ramblas Clear


  • All locations

more +

less -

Property type

more +

less -

Also consider

Luxury Villas
2,684 properties
Costa del Sol
3,201 properties
Costa Blanca / Valencia
2,702 properties
Costa Brava / Catalonia
2,114 properties

Filters applied: Tennis in town (1)

To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
1 Results   |  

Featured properties

Good 3.5/5 

20 Photos

Barcelona / Las Ramblas

Apartment / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 8

Good 3.5/5 

1 night min stay

Add to shortlist

from £185 / night

£1291 - £1614 / week


Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.5 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
The City Centre apartment, an exclusive location. Brand new apartment sunny balcony with views to Plaza Catalunya (main Barcelona Square, heading Las Ramblas). It has high ceiling (3.7m) and wood floor.  …see more

11 Nov 2011


"Great Location"

Fabulous location. The balcony overlooks the Plaza Cataluna. Only a few blocks from La Rambla. Couldn't have asked for a better location. The condo was nice and clean. It is a great spot in a gre… More

9 Nov 2011


"Great apartment in a great location!"

This was a wonderful, modern and clean apartment right in the center of Barcelona. Convenient to the Metro, Tour and Bus lines. Easy walking distance to many of Barcelona's famous sites. There wa… More

2 Aug 2012


"Great vacation ruined by terrible apartment."

We arrived in Barcelona and were met by the Youstylish rep.
The apartment was shown to us and until next morning all was fine.
We woke up to the sound of heavy machinery , jack hammers , drills … More

Thank you for your feedback. I understand your inconvenience and I apologize for this. We knew there was work being done on the building next door, although the work did not bother any of our previous customers. It was quite unfortunate as it seems that during the week of your stay, in the nearby building, they had to tear down some walls causing the noise and understandably the inconvenience. I am sorry that the two alternative apartments offered were not suitable, as those were the only available options we had, as per the busy summer period in Barcelona. The renovations are finished and there is no longer construction noise so there is nothing to worry about in the apartment. We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay, and appreciate your feedback, as we were able to advise the next guests until the noise had been finished. We strive to do everything possible to make our guests feel at home in Barcelona and go out of our way to be as personal as possible. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Eva Martínez.
General Manager

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page