List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 4

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night

Bedrooms

Location

  • Croatia Clear
  • Dalmatia Clear
  • Zadar County Clear
  • Zizanj Island Clear

Location

  • All locations

more +

less -

Property type

more +

less -

Payment Protection
To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
4 Results   |  
16 Photos

Zadar County / Zizanj Island

Cottage / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

7 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £57 / night

£399 - £609 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.01 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
Holiday house in Dalamatia on the island of Zizanj, directly on the sea and beach for 6 persons. On only about 10 km from Biograd na moru, experience relaxation from every-day worries through returning to the simple ways of living.  …see more

18 Photos

Zadar County / Zizanj Island

House / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 6

7 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £50 / night

£348 - £557 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.2 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car essential
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
Pet-friendly waterfront holiday stone cottage sourrounded by peace on the island of Zizanj for 6 persons, directly on the sea and beach, on a Dalmatian island, with boat berth and amazing sea view.  …see more

Good 3/5 

19 Photos

Zadar County / Zizanj Island

Villa / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 8

Good 3/5 

5 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £200 / night

£1400 - £1750 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.01 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Pets welcome
  • Private garden
Villa on remote island with pool and private beach. Big terraces with barbecue. Ideal for families seeking relaxation,peace and quietness. Villa on remote island with pool and private beach. Four large terraces with barbecue. Ideal for families.  …see more


26 Jul 2012

5/5

"Ideal vacation time for us"

We stayed at Villa Pauk for 8 days end of June. The Villa is spacious with beautifully furnished rooms. If you love peace and quite with no neighbours this is the place. There is a big terrace wi… More


12 Jul 2012

1/5

"Amazing place with terrible hospitality"

Villa Pauk is a gorgeous house with everything you may need during your holiday. Kitchen, bedrooms, 2 private piers, terrace, water, bathroom and what we appreciated the most ….. peaceful environme… More

Dear Mrs I am sorry that you feel that you had the worst holiday ever. That would never had happened if you had behaved on the "house orders" you were given prior to your arrival by email,and which are clearly visible in the house-and on which you said it was absolutely fine with you. From start-it was 7 people+5 dogs,you never ever mentioned a child was coming-but you just showed up with him without informing us. It is ok with us that there was extra one person-we just want to be informed how many people is in the house. You said that your dogs were well behaved and trained which at the end is not true. One of the most important rules was that dogs were not allowed in the child swimming pool(and that is also written in the house orders). Is it normal for you that dogs swimm in the child swimming pool were later children will be swimming-and not one dog-but 5 dogs?? Also-is it normal for you that you leave the dog droppings from 5 dogs all around the garden-and you do not pick it up before your departure. I am sorry but we consider it is not normal behaviour,as 2 days after your departure-another group with children is coming. Regarding breakage of the items-we consider it could happen to everyone to brake a plate or glass but you broke at least 10 glasses, and a radio! Regarding the boat-first you said that you want to rent it during all your stay. Then when you arrived-you changed your decision that you want it for 5 days only. We acknowlage that the motor from the boat broke,we fixed it and returned it to you. So you had it and paid for only 3 days. When it "broke" again on the restaurant pier we came to fix it again,but the motor was working properly from the start-and you witnessed it. It appeared that you didn't know how to start it so you over choke it. In the house orders it says that the house should be returned in the condition it was recieved-unless that is provided-we take the deposit for the cleaning and for the possible damages that were made. e.g.The house was left dirty as you were sitting on the roof terrace with your feet on the wall,so we had to repaint the wall as it was full of your foot prints. After your departure-2 ladies were cleaning the house for 2 days and collecting the garbage and dog droppings around it. After all said above-it is normal that the last day when we come to inspect the house after your holiday,we were very dissapointed and pretty shocked-but insults and rude words were never used but just facts about house condition. Until now,we never ever had any problems with our guests, and hopefully we will nener experience something like that again. We understand that people are on vacation but we will not tolerate destroyment of the house and enviroment around it. Kind regards, Ana

See all reviews Continue

Featured properties

13 Photos

Zadar County / Zizanj Island

Cottage / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 4

7 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £45 / night

£312 - £465 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.01 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
  • Private garden
Spend time in this small cottage house for up to 4 persons on the island of Zizanj, without any traffic, but the maritime one, to experience relaxation from every-day worries through returning to the simple ways of living.  …see more

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page