List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 1

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night

Bedrooms

Location

  • India Clear
  • Kerala Clear

Location

  • All locations
  • Kovalam (1)

more +

less -

Facilities

more +

less -

Also consider

Homestay Kochi, Cochin
57 properties
Homestay Alappuzha
48 properties
Wayanad District
31 properties
Houseboats Kumarakom
23 properties
Kovalam
21 properties
Homestay Munnar
14 properties
Homestay Kannur
11 properties
Villas Varkala
9 properties
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
8 properties
Homestay Mararikulam
7 properties
Homestay Thekkady
7 properties
Vizhinjam
5 properties
Flats Kottayam
5 properties
Kerala holidays
273 properties

Filters applied: Chalet (1)

Payment Protection
To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
1 Results   |  

 

13 Photos

from £7 / night

£46 - £91 / week

View

Holiday chalet in Kerala

Kerala / Kovalam

Chalet / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 2

 

1 night min stay

Add to shortlist

from £7 / night

£46 - £91 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.5 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed
Sea Breeze Chalet is part of Hotel Sea Breeze. The simple en-suite Ground Floor accommodation has its own private sit-out. Sea Breeze Chalet is a secret little hide-away within easy reach of Lighthouse Beach in Kovalam, South Kerala - India. Lighthouse Beach is lined wi  …see more


18 Jan 2014

1/5

"Doesn't do what it says on the tin"

The description of this property indicated that it had air conditioning and a fridge. It has neither, nor does it have hot water. This is truly a place for the budget traveller only. and if what you … More

Hello Des, Hope you enjoyed Kerala. Sorry for your disappointment with our Sea Breeze accommodation. I don't think you took up our offer for you to stay the night at Sea Breeze while you found another room in Kovalam, so I hope you were able to quickly find something more to your taste with the Rs8000 refunded by the staff at Hotel Sea Breeze. In your message to me, you stated, " … the description you have on Trip Advisor is really very misleading". It is difficult to get correct descriptions on Trip Advisor because there is no contact with them and they collect information from many places. I had been trying to change our Trip Advisor listings for months. I recently succeeded after resorting to twitter. However, one picture on our Hotel Sea Breeze Trip Advisor listing is still wrong. It is a picture of a guest room at our Malabar Cove Beach House - 12 hours north of Sea Breeze! I have given up trying to change that. The accommodation you requested in our Hotel Sea Breeze is separated from Hotel Sea Breeze on Trip Advisor because that room is offered on Holiday Lettings who link to Trip Advisor - but it is still one of the rooms at Hotel Sea Breeze in Kovalam - all very complicated. Most of our bookings come via airbnb.com where they do have correct descriptions but do not link to Trip Advisor as Holiday Lettings does. I hope you will appreciate Des that air-conditioning cannot be provided for Rs600 (£6) a night. A further £6 a night would be required to run it. Most guests are happy with the traditional Indian ceiling fan but I appreciate that all guests are different. Thank you for your feedback and I hope my reply has helped to clear up the misunderstanding. Kind regards, Lynne Hotel Sea Breeze - Kovalam - South Kerala - India

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page