from £188 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Spacious, family-friendly home minutes from lake – Home 1775397 House

  • 8 bedrooms
  • 16 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Spacious, family-friendly home minutes from lake – Home 1775397

  • House
  • 8 bedrooms
  • sleeps 16
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 10 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

House / 8 bedrooms / 5 bathrooms / sleeps 16

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Ski
  • Child friendly
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

Sleeps 16. Landhaus Prielai is a stunning house just minutes from the Zell lake & set in a beautiful nature area. The wrap around terrace on the first floor offers beautiful views up and down the valley. Zell am See town centre is 5 minutes away by car or walk into town in around 20 minutes. Ski lifts are 10 minutes away by car.

The house has a mix of traditional wooden furniture and new, modern furnishings giving a lovely welcoming atmosphere. The kitchen is equipped for 16 guests. The living room has a wood-burning stove.

Not included in the rental price:

Cleaning fee - varies by number of guests (10 guests - 150e, 12 guests 175e, 14 guests 188e, 16 guests 200e).

Linen hire - 11e per pack (pillow case, sheet and duvet cover, bath towel and hand towel)

Tourist tax - 1.15e per guest per night 15+ years old

Refundable security deposit - 500e

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: Double Bed
    Bedroom 3: Double Bed
    Bedroom 4: Double Bed
    Bedroom 5: Double Bed
    Bedroom 6: Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 7: Double Bed
    Bedroom 8: Double Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 Shower room, 3 Toilets only

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Mountain Views
  • Private garden
  • Climbing frame
  • Trampoline
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • DVD player

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Jane M
Response rate:
55%
Calendar updated::
23 Nov 2016
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This House has 8 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and sleeps 16. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 06 May 2014. Located in Zell am See, it has 10 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £1342 to £2427.

The Owner has a response rate of 55% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 23 Nov 2016.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
8
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Ambigious!”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2017

On the internet this house is offered with 5 bathrooms. But it really has 2 bathrooms and 3 separate toilets. We are travelling with several couples, so we always choose our accomodation regarding the amounts of bathrooms in the house. When we confronted the owner, she told us that she never had any complains. She told us we could leave the house immediately and get a refund for the remaining days. We think that was a very unpleasant reaction. The livingroom was comfortabele and the kitchen was fully ecquiped and livingroom

Owner's reply: Thanks for your review Albert. We tried to contact you several times on phone, messages and on email, to discuss this issue, as you requested compensation after staying for 5 nights. This is also the first time a guest has had an issue with the listing, so it came as a surprise. I spoke with Tripadvisor who said that offering you a release was in line with their policies and a good option, however you did not respond to us, or them, as they too tried to reach you. We would not want guests to feel they have to stay and I tried to offer you a way to find something more suitable for you - I am sorry if you felt this was unpleasant - it was offered with good intentions. The house has 2 bathrooms, and 3 separate toilets, and this is what is indicated on the site so we remain perplexed as to why the booking was made if having 5 bathrooms were a criteria. We hope that you still managed to have a good holiday.

“Excellent property, lots of space, well equipped.”

Reviewed 4 Feb 2016

We were delighted with this property. There is an excellent and well equipped kitchen, lounge and dining room. Everything is in good condition. There was a loose door handle which was fixed immediately when I pointed it out. Excellent wifi, managed everyone’s devices, laptops, and even streaming video. Will book again if we come back to this region.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review - we look forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards Jane

Review 1-10 of 10

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

418593 properties

Tirol

852 properties

Salzburg Region

694 properties

Carinthia

237 properties

Zell am See

154 properties

Vorarlberg

75 properties

Kaprun

44 properties

Salzburg

30 properties

Bad Hofgastein

30 properties

Rauris

25 properties

St. Michael im Lungau

25 properties

Bad Gastein

25 properties

Mittersill

13 properties

Maria Alm

12 properties

Filzmoos

9 properties

Werfenweng

8 properties

Leogang

8 properties

Obertauern

6 properties

Saalbach-Hinterglemm

6 properties

St Gilgen

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.