from
£335 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

two bare feet – Home 6824407 House

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 8 sleeps
  • 2 nights min stay

House / 3 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info

  • Child friendly
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: King Bed
    Bedroom 3: King Bed Single Bed
  • 3 En suites

Amenities

  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • TV
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Housekeeping Included

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

All Stag Do's and Hen Do's must be approved by the owner.

More

About the owner

Hannah M.
Response rate:
60%
Calendar updated::
17 Apr 2018
Years listed:
2
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This House has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 8. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 16 Oct 2015. Located in Hampshire, it has 21 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £2345.

The Owner has a response rate of 60% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 17 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 21 reviews Excellent
21 reviews

Excellent
20
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Quirky and great fun”

Reviewed 4 Dec 2017

Wonderful property - very unusual. Beautifully clean and beds very comfortable: excellent location in the centre of Winchester

“We could not stay here, seems it was fully booked when we said we were arranging a small family wedding!”

Reviewed 16 Oct 2017

The venue read well but we found every venue in the Winchester were unwilling to host our stay when we said we wanted to invite a dozen guests for a buffet lunch following a very small family wedding.

Owner's reply: Hi I find it a little strange you left a 2 star review because the property was unavailable. Tripadvisor reviewing is for customers who have stayed and experienced the property. I am sorry you could not be accommodated this time. All the Best Two Bare Feet

Review 1-10 of 21

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

473233 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

62360 properties

England Holidays

45432 properties

Winchester Holidays

34 properties

Cornwall

6,434 properties

Devon

4,589 properties

East Anglia

2,707 properties

Cumbria

2,160 properties

Dorset

1,518 properties

East Sussex

1,271 properties

Cotswolds

1,222 properties

Hampshire

778 properties

Derbyshire

598 properties

Herefordshire

374 properties

Durham

333 properties

Essex

303 properties

Gloucestershire

291 properties

Cambridgeshire

286 properties

Cheshire

265 properties

Buckinghamshire

121 properties

Hertfordshire

115 properties

Bristol

86 properties

Bedfordshire

64 properties

Rutland

52 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.