from £150 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Bunkhouse Plus – Home 535522 House

  • 8 bedrooms
  • 23 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

House / 8 bedrooms / 5 bathrooms / sleeps 23

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.2 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Ask about pets
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Double Beds, 21 Single Beds
  • 3 Family bathrooms, 2 En suites

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Private garden
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Bunkhouse P.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
22 Jun 2017
Years listed:
3
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This House has 8 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and sleeps 23. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 02 Jul 2013. Located in Dorset, it has 16 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate is £1050.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 22 Jun 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 16 reviews Very Good
16 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
11
Very Good
5
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“A great property in a great location”

Reviewed 27 Oct 2016

We stayed at Bunkhouse Plus with a group of friends to share our children's 16th birthdays. We had a fantastic time. The property is well located close to the beach and activities in Weymouth and was extremely clean and well equipped. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Owner's reply: We are pleased the property served its purpose and you had a great time with us, see you again in the future we hope. Regards from Colin & Jane @ Bunkhouse Plus

“Excellent location, clean facilities~& all well maintained”

Reviewed 12 Jan 2014

We stayed with 4 other families and a friend and the bunkhouse was perfect for our requirements. Everywhere was warm & clean with plenty of hot water and good cooking facilities. Location is perfect - you can walk pretty much anywhere in Weymouth . All in all the bunkhouse offers excellent value.

Owner's reply: We are glad to hear your stay with us was a good one and we hope to see you again soon - Colin @ Bunkhouse Plus

Review 1-10 of 16

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

449718 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

57319 properties

England Holidays

41618 properties

Weymouth Holidays

168 properties

Cornwall

5,461 properties

Devon

4,307 properties

East Anglia

2,526 properties

Cumbria

2,144 properties

Dorset

1,516 properties

East Sussex

1,219 properties

Cotswolds

1,109 properties

Hampshire

693 properties

Derbyshire

549 properties

Herefordshire

331 properties

Durham

294 properties

Gloucestershire

286 properties

Essex

259 properties

Cambridgeshire

255 properties

Cheshire

249 properties

Hertfordshire

98 properties

Buckinghamshire

95 properties

Bristol

73 properties

Bedfordshire

73 properties

Rutland

52 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.