£60 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Gibraltar Holiday Apartment – Home 1473677 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Gibraltar Holiday Apartment – Home 1473677

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 2
  •  min stay varies

Excellent Excellent – based on 53 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 2

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 2 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner


More Less

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Telephone
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Lift access
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking


Check in time:14:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £150.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

There are to be NO parties in the apartment. The apartment 'MUST' be left in the same condition it was found e.g. clean. Any additional cleaning 'WILL' need to be paid for by the guest at rate of £10 per hour.


About the owner

Tony B.
Average reply time:
21 minutes
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
30 Apr 2018
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 2. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 03 Apr 2014. Located in Gibraltar, it has 53 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £400.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 30 Apr 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 53 reviews Excellent
53 reviews

Very Good


Reviewed 28 Jan 2018

Do not be put off by the outside of the building or the inside. Once you get into the apartment you will not be disappointed. The apartment is excellent. You couldn't really ask for more. Ideal location and great apartment: spacious, clean, modern. Tony was really helpful and the whole place was great value for money too. We will be back. Highly recommended!

Owner's reply: Thank you for taking the time to complete this review, and thank you for choosing to stay at my apartment. I would love to welcome you back if and when you return to Gibraltar! My very best of wishes to you both - Tony

“perfect location/helpful owner”

Reviewed 24 May 2017

Don't be fooled by the outward appearance of the building it is looking a little dated but the apartment is superb,generous proportions,well equipped and very,very clean.Tony provided milk and bottled water for our arrival so we could have a cup of tea straigt away.Previous guests leave there left over shower gels and shampoo so after long day of travel it's great to jump into the shower straight away without unpacking.Great value for money with a superb location, 2mins from main street, 5 mins from Ocean Village and 10 mins from Morrisons Supermarket .All though still closed at the time of our visit the position of the pool will give you hours of sunbathing.When it's just the wife and i we will not hesitate to book again.Thanks Tony your a gem..


Reviewed 6 Mar 2017

We had a lovely time. The apartment is well kitted out and clean. Very comfortable bed . No disturbance from anyone.

“Lost love-Gib”

Reviewed 2 Sep 2016

All vg but no return. Gib wine festival on doorstep. Noise v loud music from wanna b bands til 2am is not my idea of a hoL!! police not interested, told it has licence til 2am. Owner 4got 2 mention??!! Now midnight. Need sleep. Big tip-stay 4star La Line walk across border, 20 mind max.

Owner's reply: I am very sorry to hear that your stay in Gibraltar this year was made unhappy by the fact the Gibraltar Wine Festival was held in the public car park outside the apartment building. As the owner of the apartment I did not forget to mention it to you… I was unaware of it. This would be the forth year that Gibraltar has held a wine festival, but it has NEVER been held in the public car park outside the apartment building before. I like all that live in the apartment building, was given no notice or warning of it being held there. Again I am sorry but I would have informed you had I have known. As you know, over the month of September Gibraltar holds a number of parties and festivals to celebrate its national day on September 10th. The apartment is also located in the very heart of town where many of these celebrations are held and the town of Gibraltar as you know is very small. When you arrived at the apartment at the start of your stay you told me you were disappointed that the apartment was not available for the same week in September of 2017 and that you would be booking a room in Spain. I am sorry to hear now, that the reason you are booking in Spain for 2017 is down to the noise and loud music at the Gibraltar Wine Festival. I was also very surprised to hear that you had telephoned the police and contacted me at 12:30am to complain about the noise and loud music, as when I spoke to you about the problem the next morning you informed me that you had indeed attended the Gibraltar Wine Festival earlier that evening. I do appreciate it when a guest leaves a review or gives me there own private feedback as it helps to improve the next guests stay, however I am left somewhat confused by this review. Your tip to anyone reading this review is to stay in a hotel in Spain, where the crime level is very high and loud music during their festival period will go on until 6am.

“Fabulous location, clean and spacious, friendly and helpful owner, great value”

Reviewed 25 Nov 2014

The flat is centrally located right next to the main shopping and restaurant areas and a very short walk to the Marina. The flat is bright and cheery, extremely clean and well looked after and the owner had made sure that provisions were left i.e. toilet roll; milk and coffee, which meant you didn't have to go rushing out to find the nearest shop, which is very much appreciated when you've had a long journey. If there was one thing I would change, it would be the blind in the bedroom, as it let too much light into the room in the morning but that's a very personal thing on my part. I would definitely and will be recommending this property to my friends and family.

Review 1-10 of 53

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469195 properties

Gibraltar Holidays

40 properties


103,607 properties


91,164 properties


63,472 properties


48,927 properties


21,448 properties


19,997 properties


6,742 properties


5,916 properties


5,280 properties


5,037 properties


3,870 properties


2,424 properties


2,322 properties


2,282 properties


2,027 properties


1,687 properties

Czech Republic

1,549 properties


1,143 properties


464 properties


113 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.