from £30 / night help Price for guests, Nights

VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Dream Hills 2 - Quality rental – Home 206598 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Dream Hills 2 - Quality rental – Home 206598

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 19 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 2 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • Pet friendly

Description from owner

Description

This is a well-equipped property in an excellent location. Based on an established Urbanisation (built 6 years ago), this property offers comfort and value.

It has been maintained to a high standard and enhanced so that it can be fully utilised. Whether you want a week or two in the summer or looking for a longer break and get a bit of Autumn / Winter / Spring sun, this property suits everyone, whether you are just a couple, a family or maybe a couple of families.

This is a residential area and so ideally suited to people who want a peaceful, relaxing holiday away from the hustle and bustle.

Further details

Rates do not include cost of being met at the property by our key-holders or the post-rental clean; this charge is payable on arrival and dependent upon size of group: 1/2 people = 40 euros; 3/4 people = 50 euros;5/6 people = 60 euros. Wi-Fi broadband is an optional extra, the longer you stay the cheaper it is per night. The exact cost will be quoted to

This is a well-equipped property in an excellent location. Based on an established Urbanisation (built 6 years ago), this property offers comfort and value.

It has been maintained to a high standard and enhanced so that it can be fully utilised. Whether you want a week or two in the summer or looking for a longer break and get a bit of Autumn / Winter / Spring sun, this property suits everyone, whether you are just a couple, a family or maybe a couple of families.

This is a residential area and so ideally suited to people who want a peaceful, relaxing holiday away from the hustle and bustle.

Further details

Rates do not include cost of being met at the property by our key-holders or the post-rental clean; this charge is payable on arrival and dependent upon size of group: 1/2 people = 40 euros; 3/4 people = 50 euros;5/6 people = 60 euros. Wi-Fi broadband is an optional extra, the longer you stay the cheaper it is per night. The exact cost will be quoted to you when you enquire. If you are due to arrive at / vacate between the hours of 23:00 and 08:00 there may be an charge to reflect the unsociable hours our key-holders will have to meet you but we will advise prior to booking if this will be the case. Welcome packs can be arranged for guests arriving late providing essential supplies until they can get to a shop.

Further details indoors

The property is spacious and versatile - whether you are a larger group or just a couple, you will appreciate the space the apartment offers. If you want a quiet night in, you can watch your favourite UK channels, watch a DVD having maybe cooked a meal in the well-equipped kitchen. The two bathrooms are a godsend for larger groups, no queuing! The enclosed terrace is also brilliant - you can feel like your outside but yet be inside. Whether you want to eat on the terrace, or maybe sit out there and read a book or listen to some music, this is an area of the apartment that can now be used all year round no matter the weather.

Further details outdoors

The well-equipped roof solarium is everyone's favourite bit of the apartment - it offers so much space, excellent views and privacy. Recliners are provided as is dining set should you want to have a BBQ (also provided) or just a bite to eat outside. In the warmer months this is inevitably where most people spend their time and if you have small children you can also use the paddling pool to keep them cool. There are also plenty of umbrellas to provide some shade and a beach shower to help cool you down.

Location description from owner

The Valencian Country region

The Costa Blanca is a hugely popular area for a wide range of reasons but mostly the 300+ days a year of sunshine and the lovely, Mediterranean climate. For adults and children alike there is plenty to do; water parks, theme parks, go-karting and of the course the usual beach / water-based activities you associate with holidays. There is wide range of bars, restaurants to suit people of all ages and preference.

Whatever you look for in a holiday, the Costa Blanca and particularly the Southern Costa Blanca offers it all.

Torrevieja

The advantage of this Urbanisation is that you have it all close at hand but you don'tt have it on your doorstep - if you want fun, a lively nightlife, etc then it is all there for you. If you prefer a quieter life then it is far enough way from everything else that it doesn't disturb you. You have quieter commercial centres like Via Park III and Via Park V close at hand, as well as several supermarkets. In terms of activities, several beaches are all just a few minutes away as well as a wide variety of other things to do.

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome
  • Cot available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed Single Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 Shower room

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

While we recommend a car, it depends how you plan to spend your time here. If you want to explore the area then a car is easiest but you can easily use taxis and the area is on a local bus route.

Interaction with guest

As the Property Owner I will deal with your enquiry and liaise with you up until you are due to arrive. I have been renting out our property for many years and so have answers to the majority of questions you may have. I will also ensure you have everything in order to locate the property - we haven't lost anyone yet - and also ensure you know how to contact our key-holder for them to meet you on arrival. While at the property the key-holder is your main contact but I am only ever a call / message away if needed. Afterwards I will then be in touch to get your feedback and arrange the return of your deposit.

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Our property is on a residential urbanisation and we have neighbours who live here permanently. Therefore, it is important to respect this by keeping noise to a minimum especially late at night. Community rules and rules for swimming pool areas are provided locally.

More

About the owner

Ian T.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
26 May 2017
Years listed:
5
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 13 Feb 2012. Located in Costa Blanca, it has 19 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £185 to £374.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 26 May 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 19 reviews Very Good
19 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
14
Very Good
3
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Very Relaxing”

Reviewed 27 Sep 2013

Thank you for a lovely week in your apartment. It was so well equipped and everything we could possibly need was provided. It was a great system providing basic household items such as washing up liquid, cooking oil, salt etc and simply asking visitors to replenish supplies when necessary. The large sun terrace was wonderful and we spent many happy hours relaxing on the loungers and eating take-away meals under the stars. The food and drink at the local bars and restaurants was delicious, and it was good to have these within easy walking distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday – and wish we were still there!

Owner's reply: Many thanks for your lovely review. It's great to hear you had a good time and the apartment met, if not exceeded, your expectations. I look forward to hearing from you as and when you return to the area. Best wishes, Ian

“Enjoyable”

Reviewed 14 Sep 2013

Considering the price of rental it is good value for money. Furniture is a little tired. Property was very clean. Main bedroom a little cramped as was covered terrace due to addition of sofa bed. Kitchen has excellent facilities, bathrooms clean and functional. Roof terrace FANTASTIC. Pleanty of things provided for entertainment if having a night in to please all ages and gender. Easy walking distance to bars and resteraunts and supermarkets. Would recommend this property for young couples with small family but not for disabled or those with difficulty climbing stairs.

Owner's reply: Thanks for your comments Elaine

“Great 1st Holiday Abroad with the Children”

Reviewed 12 Nov 2012

This was our first holiday abroad with the children, and really cannot fault it, accommodation was perfect for our needs, and did not lack in anything we needed, having access to the swimming pool was an added bonus, albeit a tad cold it being Oct. The location of the property was fantastic for us as we have family in the area. Plenty of bars, restaurants nearby, and Aldi at the bottom of the hill for essentials, we had a car with us which help with getting out and about and seeing the surrounding area, we were never stuck for something to do. Great time had by all.

Owner's reply: Thanks for your lovely review, I'm so pleased all the family had a lovely time. We've become parents ourselves in the last couple of years and the apartment has really come into its own since our little girl arrived. It also means that we're more aware of what families with children need and so we've tried to make it as family friendly as we can. Thanks again for your review - I hope to hear from you again in the future.

Review 1-10 of 19

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

445709 properties

Spain Holidays

91410 properties

Ciudad Quesada

147 properties

Algorfa

83 properties

Cala De Finestrat

31 properties

Canor

21 properties

Costa Nova

20 properties

Almoradi

19 properties

Beniarbeig

18 properties

Alcalali

15 properties

Benimeli

15 properties

Coveta Fuma

14 properties

Xirles

11 properties

Benidoleig

11 properties

Banyeres de Mariola

10 properties

Ambolo, Urbanizacion

8 properties

Callosa d'En Sarria

8 properties

Abdet

8 properties

Agost

6 properties

Benitachell, Nucleo

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.