£41 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Penthouse Apartment – Home 6693890 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Penthouse Apartment – Home 6693890

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 4
  •  min stay varies

Average Average – based on 2 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 3 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner


More Less

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Super King Beds, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 Toilet Only


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Children's pool
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Satellite TV
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £100.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Karen K.
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
01 Apr 2018
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 11 Jul 2015. Located in Torrevieja Area, it has 2 reviews with an overall rating of 3. The average weekly rate varies from £285 to £350.

The Owner has a response rate of 75% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 01 Apr 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Very Good


Reviewed 30 Oct 2017

There is a serious lack of communication between the property owner and agent and we were left waiting over 2 hours before we finally got access to the apartment. On first inspection apartment appeared clean but under the beds and sofa which we moved because the living space is so cramped the floor was covered in dust and hair and the bedding was very old and stained. There was also a strong smell of sewerage in the bathroom on most days. We were informed during our stay that our check out time was meant to be 10 in the morning which is ridiculous and while we were eventually allowed a 12 pm check out a man arrived at 11 am on the morning of our departure and walked in on our 8 yr old daughter in the front room and informed her he was now the key holder! When the agent arrived at 12 we asked for an explanation as to the mix up on our arrival and we were met with a torrent of outbursts and flailing of arms in front of our child about how she was fed up with the owner not making arrangements with her properly. Her behaviour was quite frankly unprofessional and inappropriate. We will most certainly not be looking to stay here again.

Owner's reply: Sorry to hear you wasnt happy with your stay. You wanted to stay an extra day which I arranged for you and asked another family if they could move a day which they did. I went out of my way to accomadate you. The day you were supposed to leave and the next family who had already change dates to suit you was arriving early in the morning were having to wait. I do applogise if the key holder wasnt as obliging as you wanted, you were given until 11.00 which is an extra hour as this was the best we could do under the circumstances. It is quite common practice on changeover day to have to leave by 10,00. I did everything I could do accomadate these times. I have excellent reviews on cleanliness. My agents said that you was not happy that she did not have your deposit to give you back and when she explained this and said Trip Advisor hold the deposit and would return this to you. She said you were still not happy at this. This is out of her control as Trip Advisor are the only people who can return the deposit. Regarding bedding I am not sure how this can be as bedding is all very recently purchased new. There is also clean bedding under the ottoman bed. Some still in new packaging I can only apologise for your negatiive experience and will ensure this will not happen in the future should you wish ti book again. Kind regards Karen

“Fantastic stay”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2017

Beautiful apartment with everything you need Swimming pool a minute away which the kids loved, local restaurants, waterparks,beaches and shopping mall. Absolutely loved it here and the kids enjoyed themselves to the weather was amazing not a cloud in site . would recommend and would go again that k you for a lovely stay .

Review 1-2 of 2

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469195 properties

Spain Holidays

91701 properties

Torrevieja Area Holidays

199 properties

Province of Alicante

12,920 properties

Province of Valencia

2,357 properties

Province of Castellon

1,465 properties

Ciudad Quesada

140 properties


73 properties

Cala De Finestrat

24 properties


18 properties

Castell de Castells

15 properties


14 properties

Costa Nova

13 properties


12 properties

Callosa d'En Sarria

9 properties


9 properties

Banyeres de Mariola

8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

Ambolo, Urbanizacion

7 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.