from £150 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:


Bell Tree House, Tenby – Home 313327 Townhouse

  • 8 bedrooms
  • 18 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Bell Tree House, Tenby – Home 313327

  • Townhouse
  • 8 bedrooms
  • sleeps 18
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 27 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Townhouse / 8 bedrooms / 8 bathrooms / sleeps 18

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.5 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Pet friendly
  • Private garden

Description from owner


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Super King Bed
    Bedroom 2: King Bed
    Bedroom 3: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 4: King Bed
    Bedroom 5: King Bed
    Bedroom 6: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 7: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 8: King Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 2 Family bathrooms, 4 En suites, 1 Shower room, 1 Toilet Only


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private garden
  • Climbing frame
  • Swing set
  • Patio
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Interaction with guest

We know that many guests like to enjoy their holiday undisturbed so we don't make frequent contact with guests during their stay unless requested. Before arrival, Ian will phone you to discuss your plans and check if you need assistance with anything. If you are arriving at 4pm, he will usually try to greet you at the property on arrival. Otherwise, he will call you once you have arrived to check everything is OK. After that, we will leave you to enjoy your stay undisturbed unless you need us. Our contact numbers are on the booking. We ask guests to please contact us whenever they need anything, big or small, as we are always happy to help.


Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: £150.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Katy A.
Average reply time:
32 minutes
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
08 Mar 2018
Years listed:
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, German, Italian

This Townhouse has 8 bedrooms, 8 bathrooms and sleeps 18. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 05 Feb 2013. Located in Pembrokeshire, it has 27 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £850 to £3970.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 08 Mar 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 27 reviews Very Good
27 reviews

Very Good

“Fantastic House”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2018

So close to the beautiful town of Tenby, This amazing Grand house was warm and welcoming despite the vastness and space. Ten of us visited/stayed and had an amazing time, 4 days and we still didnt want to leave.

“Brilliant Xmas get away”

Reviewed 19 Dec 2017

We stayed Friday 15th to Monday 18th and had the whole house plus annexe. It was brilliant. Ian was so friendly and welcoming when we arrived. The house itself is beautiful and brilliantly laid out. The massive kitchen diner living room was perfect for our party buffet one night and our friend early Xmas dinner on the Sunday. The library is fully stocked with toys and games as well as books that kept the little ones entertained, as did the play gym in the garden (waterproofs and wellies and the kids played for hours). Lots of little things stocked there too which helped. Washing powder and dog shampoo things that We didn't think to take but most definatley used. There are a few little niggles but nothing that would stop us from booking again (leaky taps, lights not working, broken toilet seat and a distinct lack of hot water but think that may have been to do with the volume of people showering!) Brilliant location,plenty of parking. Would definatley recommend. Ian was great from start to finish.

“Good house”

Reviewed 13 Oct 2017

Clean house lots of room for whole family. Very close to beach and shops great for dog walks and family fun

“Good size, great location, lovely house”

Reviewed 10 Jan 2017

11 of us stayed Friday-Sunday. There was a good space outside for parking as we had 4 cars between us which all fitted fine. When we arrived the house was spotless and we even had a bottle of prosecco left for my 21st birthday along with a little basket containing Welsh cakes etc. and a large but easy to follow instruction book. Everything was relatively easy to use including wifi, the stereo surround sound system and the heating. The house was a fantastic size spreading over three floors. The kitchen area was very large with lots of storage and lots of room for everyone. There were lots of utensils, cutlery and cooking equipment. Cooker/oven very large and easy to use. There was a large fridge/freezer, a wine cooler, and also a dishwasher which was very handy as there were so many of us! The bedrooms were all clean and a great size, with 3 double rooms containing en suites. Unfortunately one of the toilets in one en suite did not work at the time but it wasn't too much of an issue as there was another toilet next door to the bedroom. The bathrooms were all very clean and modern, and the showers were easy to operate and had a nice power/temperature. The location was great, about a 2 minute walk from the nearest beach, a 5 minute walk into Tenby town centre and a short drive to Saundersfoot. Overall the house was very accommodating and a fantastic size, and we had a great weekends stay.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your booking and kind comments. We are so glad that you had a good stay. We hope to see you again in Tenby soon. - Katy and Ian

“Space and Style”

Reviewed 24 Feb 2014

Bell Tree House is spacious and light and very convenient for Tenby beaches. We had a great week ... loved the piano, the kitchen is superb, plenty of space for everyone to relax. Handy to have parking for 3 cars so near to town too. Classy ... Thanks for the holiday.

Owner's reply: Great to have you to stay again, you are fabulous guests. Thank you for your constructive feedback. We hope to see you all again next year. Best wishes, Katy

“Beautiful house, great location and very friendly owner. Perfect hen party!”

Reviewed 11 Feb 2014

We booked the Bell Tree House, along with the adjoining property for my hen weekend in Tenby. Although hen parties are usually not allowed, the owner was very accommodating as we are a well behaved group :) The house really made our weekend. The bedrooms and bathrooms are beautiful, and the large communal living room/ kitchen was fantastic for our group. There are also little living rooms dotted around the house if you need some peace! We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay, and the owners even left essential food and a couple of bottles of wine for us, which we really weren't expecting! Location is within walking distance to the town and price was very good between a large group. I'd highly recommend the house for a party or just for somewhere nice to stay - absolutely perfect!

Owner's reply: Thank you for your kind comments. We are so glad that you had a good time and thank you for leaving the house in such immaculate condition! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Wishing you all the best for the Big Day! - Katy

“Fabulous house perfect for group of family or friends”

Reviewed 27 Jan 2014

Visited Tenby for a sailing event with 2 other families. Bell Tree house was perfect, great location close to sea front and very spacious accommodation for our party of 6 adults and 6 children. Lovely little touches such as fresh flowers and wine on the table and milk in the fridge. Will definitely book again when visiting Tenby.

Owner's reply: Many thanks for your kind comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes - Katy

Review 1-10 of 27

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

443819 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

58706 properties

Wales Holidays

7152 properties

Pembrokeshire Holidays

1387 properties

Tenby Holidays

196 properties

North Wales

3,279 properties


1,387 properties

South Wales

730 properties


636 properties


486 properties


437 properties


196 properties


132 properties


107 properties


105 properties


86 properties


63 properties

Milford Haven

27 properties


14 properties

Pembroke Dock

11 properties


9 properties


8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.