£44 / night help
Price for guests, Nights


  • 1 bedroom
  • 3 sleeps
  •  min stay varies


  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 3
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 23 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 3

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • Pet friendly

Description from owner


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Swing set
  • Waterfront
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


Check in time:14:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£173.91) €200.00
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Tali G.

Tourist Licence

Response rate:
Calendar updated::
21 Apr 2018
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: Spanish

This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 3. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 23 Aug 2013. Located in Costa Dorada, it has 23 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £279 to £522.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 21 Apr 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 23 reviews Very Good
23 reviews

Very Good

“The Good, the Bad and the Indifferent!”

Reviewed 18 Jun 2017

My wife and I have spent over 30 years renting self-catering apartments in most countries and regions around the Med and our 16 days experience in this Apartment, was very much of a Mixed Bag. First the Good points: 1) Natalia was absolutely brilliant with her welcome and very helpful when needed! 2) Excellent Terrace with nice view over the Sea. 3) Good Shower and very good Fridge. 4) Quite close to the Old and Historical part of the City. 5) In general very quite, (except for the busy railway line, just below the Terrace!). The Negative points: 1) On arrival we found some of the Crockery dirty and chipped, a few of the cooking utensils, (Pots and Pans), not terribly clean and the Oven being dirty! 2) The Bath-Room, (especially the Shower area), being quite dirty! 3) The Bed-Room being very small, almost poky! 4) Also, there is a very busy Railway line, (Tarragona - Barcelona), just below the Apartment. I feel this should be pointed out....... to potential customers! Would I recommend this Apartment to a friend? Yes, if the cleaning issue was dealt positively! Even if the Bed-room is small...... the Terrace is Fantastic!!!

Owner's reply: It's sad to check the little protection that the owners have from tripadvisor when the owner is forced to discount money from the deposit. This is the first time that I have to discount money, everything was a disaster. We have an external cleaning service. The bathroom is not dirty, the bathroom has moisture (mold) because it is a ground floor in front of the sea. It is difficult to fight the humidity but we do our best to solve it. Two weeks ago, when the apartment was empty, we changed all the shower screen and the entire shower system (now you can see the new photos). We have another apartment in the same building (1st floor) and we have no problem of humidity in the bathroom, only on the ground floor. I'm sorry, this will bother you. The room is small, yes, you can see the photos and the 3d map when you book the apartment. I remind you that it has a sofa bed in the living room with sea views. Maybe you would have been more comfortable.  If I recommend a guest like you? I can not say that yes, you lost the keys to security (I had to buy a new kit and change it), you broke the safe (before it worked), you stained all bedding with blood I had to buy new sets (I sent the pictures to you and I can prove it) .., I had to go two times to the apartment, I had to call the taxi For you on two occasions, perhaps it is better that you go to a hotel where they can meet your continuous demands, we only rent an apartment. It is difficult to recommend a guest like you, I did not write anything in your profile for respect because you are a old couple (with all my respect). I would like to take a look at your suggestions and we will review the dishes on the next occasions. I appreciate a lot your opinion and I will Keep it in mind in future occasions.Thank you again!


Reviewed 30 Nov 2015

Nos quedamos una semana en el mes de febrero. Natalia la dueña del depto es encantadora, nos ha esperado en la parada del bus para que no nos perdiéramos camino al Depto, nos ha contado lo más sobresaliente del lugar, nos ha dado un plano con los lugares más importantes. El depto estaba perfectamente equipado. Absolutamente todo lo necesario en la cocina como en el baño. Y cuando digo completamente equipado es la pura verdad. Genial para cuando uno anda viajando. Hasta nos ha dejado una botella de agua, soda y un rico vinito como bienvenida. Todo ha sido genial y si volviera a Tarragona, no lo dudo. Un punto aparte para las vistas que dan al mar y la tranquillidad.

“A wonderful gem in Tarragona”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2015

Me and my elder parents were very pleased to find this apartment. The flat is situated right next to the beautiful Roman amphitheater and offers a great sea view from its terrace. In addition to the wonderful and spacey terrace filled with beautiful flowers where you could easily spend countless hours, the inner side of the apartment offers all the modern necessities for a great leisure. Natalia is a wonderful host and will answer promptly to any potential query. The location of the flat is great whether you are interested in historical sightseeing, city exploring or beach relaxing which make Tarragona a beautiful spot for Barcelona getaways. Would I return again? With pleasure!

Review 1-10 of 23

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

468307 properties

Spain Holidays

90161 properties

Catalonia Holidays

12259 properties

Costa Dorada

2,109 properties

Terres de l'Ebre

641 properties

Miami Platja

351 properties


76 properties


52 properties


46 properties

Segur de Calafell

33 properties


27 properties


26 properties

Roda de Bara

22 properties

Coma Ruga

20 properties


19 properties


18 properties


15 properties


13 properties


12 properties

Banyeres del Penedes

10 properties


9 properties


9 properties

Cornudella de Montsant

8 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.