from
£57 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Ground floor apartment with pool views – Home 6838805 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  • 4 nights min stay

Ground floor apartment with pool views – Home 6838805

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  • 4 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 2 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Shower room

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Children's pool
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Safe
  • Staffed property
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Housekeeping Included

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Getting around

A car is not necessary as everything is within walking distance. However, if you would like to venture out of Santa Maria, we can help with arranging self drive car hire and / or provide reliable taxi driver numbers.

Interaction with guest

24 hour emergency assistance. A member of our team will check you in at the property and hand over keys. We also offer a personal tour of Santa Maria. The official check in time is 2pm and check out 11am. If you request an early check in or late check out, it is your responsibility to contact us 24 hours before arrival / departure in order to obtain confirmation. Please note that any check in / out between 7pm – 7am will incur an additional charge of €25.

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£175.57) €200.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Smoking is prohibited inside the property, however we provide ash trays which can be used in all outdoor areas. Pets are not permitted without our permission. We advise that you close all windows and double lock doors when you leave the property and during the night. Ensure to switch off all lights and electrical appliances when leaving the property. Do not leave any items in outside areas unattended. Lastly please keep the property in a clean condition to avoid insect infestation.

More

About the owner

Ajp H.
Average reply time:
3 hours 51 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
02 May 2018
Years listed:
2
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Portuguese


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 27 Oct 2015. Located in Ilha do Sal, it has 2 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £395 to £657.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 02 May 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Good Location”

Reviewed 10 Mar 2017

The flat is on the ground floor in a private position. There is a nice little area to sit outside which is slightly away from the pool. It was well equipped and is in a really good location near the beach and local restaurants. On the negative side it was a little dark and damp smelling when we arrived, but this improved once we had aired it, and the bidet tap was dripping the whole time we were there (which we did report when we left). Unfortunately, we also found the mattress was too hard for our liking, but that is just personal preference. Overall, the complex was well kept and is fine for a self-catering holiday on a 3/4 star basis.

Owner's reply: Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We take on board all feedback and do our best to improve every time. Regarding the tap dripping, thank you for reporting this. We do encourage all guests to contact us during their stay though if they have any problems as we would rather do our best to resolve earlier for you. Im glad the dark and damp smell improved in time however this is something i will be reporting to our cleaners, we always want guests to arrive and be welcome by a spotless, bright holiday home. Therefore this is something i will work on our cleaners improving. Overall thank you for booking with us and we hope you have a lovely holiday. Many thanks, AJP

Review 1-2 of 2

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Africa Holidays

14145 properties

Cape Verde Holidays

395 properties

Ilha do Sal

193 properties

Santa Maria

188 properties

Boa Vista

71 properties

Santiago

52 properties

Sao Vicente

35 properties

Santo Antao

22 properties

Maio

21 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.