£106 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Bayview Apartment – Home 239119 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 8 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Bayview Apartment – Home 239119

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 8
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 34 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 8

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.1 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Cot available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 3 Single Beds, 1 Cot available
  • 1 Family bathroom


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Lift access
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


Check in time:13:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

No nuisance to neighbors arising from excessive noise, loud music or fouling of common entrance and stairs shall be permitted. We shall reserve the right to ask noisy guests to vacate the apartment following repeated neighbours' complaints, and no refund will be given.

Smoking is allowed on the terrace only, and cigarette butts are to be disposed of in ashtray provided.

Lighting and appliances are to be switched off when not in use.

Parking only permitted when displaying our parking pass.


About the owner

Caroline Z.
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
23 Apr 2018
Years listed:
Based in:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Italian

This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 8. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 20 Jun 2012. Located in Saint Julian's, it has 34 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate is £737.

The Owner has a response rate of 80% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 23 Apr 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 34 reviews Very Good
34 reviews

Very Good

“Its All About The View”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2017

Was met on time by the pickup Caroline arranged and was taken to the flat, this was a good service hassle free. The accommodation was clean and had everything we needed for a pleasant stay.I did have an issue with the pillows and we couldn't work the TV, but Caroline came immediately and rectified the situation and brought new pillows with her. The view from the balcony was stunning worth every penny we ate breakfast there every morning, we had better views than the 5 star Corinthia Resort opposite the flat!! Pickup at the end of the holiday was on time for 2 of the guest, unfortunately it did not pick myself and partner up a few days later, due to taxi firm mix up, however the security office was open and rang for a taxi for us, problem solved they were extremely helpful.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your lovely review! It was my pleasure hosting you at the apartment. We are always available and are eager to deal with any issues that may arise during our guests' stay, hence we like to encourage our guests to inform us early on about any issues to be able to rectify the situation asap. As ultimately our goal is to keep our guests happy and to ensure a pleasant stay. Taxi firm have sent their apologies about the departure taxi they had a mix up with the time (which is really not their usual). Looking forward to accommodate you another time!

“Perfect location, lovely apartment”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2016

Just back from a 12 day stay here, loved it, would definitely stay here again. Excellent location, minutes walk from everything and Caroline was so helpful and nice. Would recommend it to everyone.

Owner's reply: Thank you Claire hope to accommodate you again for a future stay!

“Clean and spacious”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

Everything in the apartment was clean and quite spacious. Great location to beach, grocery store, and restaurants. We used free parking which was convenient. Kitchen was well stocked, we were able to make full dinners, with great views of the bay. Internet worked well. Only downside, and small was the lack of fitted sheets on beds, made it a bit annoying. Owners of the apartment were very helpful and quick to respond to emails.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your great review. We do believe the apartment is in a perfect location for guests holidaying on the island, and we strive to maintain our standards and to make our guests' stay enjoyable and stress-free. We always take heed of our guests' feedback, and will be providing fitted sheets for all the beds as suggested.

“Great apartment!!!!!”

Reviewed 18 Jun 2013

I travelled to Malta in May 2013 as part of a wedding party. The location of this apt was ideal to where most of the wedding party were staying and the wedding being held. (raddisson st julians). Only a ten minute walk. I shared this apt with one other person we both found it to be comfortable, well equipped, very clean, everything was in good working order and there was plenty of space and storage for our things. They had beach towels and a cool bag for the beach. Kitchen was well equipped and had everything we needed for cooking and eating meals there. Towels and bed sheets were extremely clean.I really can not fault this apartment. The girls that manage the apartment were lovely. Picked us up and checked in with us during the week to check all was ok and that we were enjoying our stay. A welcome pack with milk, water, pasta and wine plus a few other bits was there for us on arrival which came in handy until we found a supermarket close by the next day. The apartment had lovely views from the terrace and was peaceful and quite at all times. The location was perfect close to bars, clubs, restaurants, shopping centre and a small beach. Deposit was refunded with no problem on exchange of the keys at the end of our stay.

Owner's reply: Thank you for the glowing review. We do believe the apartment is in a perfect location for people holidaying on the island, and we always strive to maintain our standards and to make our guests' booking and stay enjoyable and stress-free.

“Huge, clean and beautiful flat and excellent location”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2012

I stayed in that beautiful flat for sixt days with my bus and, my brother and my daughter. We all were surprised because the flat was bigger than we thought and very new. It was perfectly clean and it has all the necesary things to have a comfortable stay. The landlady left a welcome pack with pasta, tomato, chips,water,milk and some fresa fruit on the fridge. The flat has also wifi what is a plus. The área is quite but at the same time 5 minutes walk from the bech and Paceville and a supermarket.The flat is huge and the views of the sea are beautiful. There's not air conditioneer but it is not necessary at all since the flat is cool.The owner has been very helpful all the time and left lots of written information on the things to do and see, nace restaurants. I really recomment to rent tris property. It was very comfortable and with parking for the car in case you rent.

Owner's reply: Airconditioning has since been installed.

“Great apartment for the price!”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2012

Very spacious. We had 8 family members (4 of them teens) and did not feel crowded. The owners were WONDERFUL to us. They went and got us an extra fan because it was quite hot in August and there is no air conditioning. Even drove us to the grocery store and showed us around a bit. They called us to see how things were going and if we needed help with anything. Beautiful view of the bay from the spacious balcony. Lots of night life, action, and young people nearby, if that is what you are looking for. Wii-fii was great, washer was a plus. Clean. We didn't use the kitchen much because we went out to eat most of the time but it seemed well equipped. It was perfect for us. This building was quiet, even though hotels nearby seemed a bit louder.

Review 1-10 of 34

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

466942 properties

Malta Holidays

2259 properties

Island of Malta

1,591 properties

Island of Gozo

666 properties


249 properties


180 properties


161 properties

Saint Julian's

155 properties


117 properties

St. Paul's Bay

113 properties


88 properties


66 properties


27 properties

Birgu (Vittoriosa)

25 properties


21 properties


19 properties


17 properties


9 properties


8 properties


7 properties

Ta' Xbiex

7 properties


7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.