from
£57 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

THE ESTAPADE SEANG – Home 1572130 Gite

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Gite / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Ski
  • Child friendly
  • Car essential
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Toilet Only

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Mountain Views
  • Shared garden
  • Private garden
  • Climbing frame
  • Swing set
  • BBQ
  • Internet access
  • Table tennis
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:17:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£218.46) €250.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Eric T.
Average reply time:
2 hours 55 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
21 May 2018
Years listed:
4
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French


This Gite has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 26 Mar 2014. Located in Drome, it has 1 review with an overall rating of 2. The average weekly rate varies from £394 to £568.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 21 May 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

– based on 1 review
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Splendid site, pity about the hidden charges”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2017

St Jean is a delightful village and the gite is 20 minutes walk from the village. The scenery is fantastic and the journey up to the Col de la Machine is one of the most dramatic. But, beware the hidden charges. There is a charge for bed linen, a charge for bath towels (the ones we were given I would have sent to a charity shop) and a charge for cleaning. at least you know where you stand!

Owner's reply: Hello, We are very surprised at your comments regarding the hidden fees. You have received by e-mail the 4th and 5th September 2016 the reservation letter which systematically details the price of the rental, the tourist tax, and the additional costs (towels + sheets requested and housekeeping optional). This regulation is also on our website of the Estapade.fr so that the hosts reserve in knowledge of the cause and operation. Our linens are just fine. You chose to do the housework yourself, we would have appreciated to find the lodging in the state of cleanliness that you probably appreciated to find on your arrival, not respect of places on your part. You were very surprised that we wanted to make one of the places on your departure; You wanted to leave quickly leaving us the keys without control of the house and housekeeping. This is part of our operation, as for all rentals in France. We have no hidden fees, we are honest, read again very accurate mails and our site to see it from 4th and 5th of September 2016 for your booking - rent from June 24th to July 1st 2017. Cordially. Bonjour, Nous sommes très surpris de vos remarques concernant les frais cachés. Vous avez reçu par mail le 4 et 5 Septembre 2016 le courrier de réservation qui détaille systématiquement le prix de la location, la taxe de séjour, et les frais suppléméntaires (serviettes de bains + draps demandés et fais de ménage en option). Ce réglement est aussi sur notre site web de l'Estapade.fr pour que les hôtes réservent en toute connaissance de cause et de fonctionnement. Notre linge de maison est tout à fait correct. Vous avez choisi de faire le ménage vous même, nous aurions apprécié de retrouver le gîte dans l'état de propreté que vous avez sans doute apprécié de trouver à votre arrivée, non respect de lieux de votre part. Vous avez été très surpris que nous voulions faire un étant des lieux lors de votre départ; Vous vouliez partir rapidement en nous laissant les clefs sans contrôle du gîte et du ménage. Cela fait partie de notre fonctionnement, comme pour toutes les locations en France. Nous n'avons aucun frais cachés, nous sommes intègres, relisez vous mails-courriers très précis et notre site pour le constater du 4 et 5 Septembre 2016 pour votre réservation- location du 24 Juin au 1°Juillet 2017. Cordialement. Eric de l'Estapade à Saint Jean en Royans 26190.

Review 1-1 of 1

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

473233 properties

France Holidays

64509 properties

Haute-Savoie

2,918 properties

Savoie

2,838 properties

Isere

475 properties

Nyons

35 properties

Montelimar

32 properties

Grignan

18 properties

Die

15 properties

Crest

11 properties

Tain-l'Hermitage

10 properties

Montbrun-les-Bains

10 properties

Vinsobres

10 properties

Dieulefit

8 properties

Buis-les-Baronnies

8 properties

Saint-Restitut

7 properties

Bourdeaux

7 properties

Suze-la-Rousse

7 properties

Montboucher-sur-Jabron

6 properties

La Garde-Adhemar

6 properties

Pont-de-Barret

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.