from
£40 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Flat with beautiful views of Rothesay Bay – Home 5815159 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 3 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay

Flat with beautiful views of Rothesay Bay – Home 5815159

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 3
  • 3 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 15 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 3

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Pet friendly
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome

Bed & bathroom

  • 3 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Private garden
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Vicky F.
Average reply time:
3 hours 24 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
12 Apr 2018
Years listed:
4
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 3. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 09 Feb 2015. Located in Isle of Bute, it has 15 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £250.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 12 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 15 reviews Excellent
15 reviews

Excellent
12
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Lovely stay”

Reviewed 26 Nov 2017

A nice, well-equipped, warm flat with lovely views. Owners are a very nice and friendly couple who live in the house below. Would recommend a stay here.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your comments

“Lovely stay”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2017

I had a very enjoyable 4 nights break with my daughter and small dog here. The flat was great and was equipped with everything we needed. The flat was very warm and cosy. We did not have a car and walked into town which only takes 5 minutes. There's a taxi service from town centre which we used a couple of times when we were exhausted to bring us home. Costs about £3. The owners were lovely and even asked us if we would like to stay a couple of extra nights free as we had very wet weather while we were here. Sadly couldn't take them up on this very kind offer due to work commitments. We got a lift to the ferry which was much appreciated when we were leaving. I would definitely recommend this flat and if returning to Rothesay again I would certainly book here.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your comments.

Review 1-10 of 15

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469891 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

61282 properties

Scotland Holidays

7920 properties

Oban

97 properties

Isle of Bute

95 properties

Cowal Peninsula

94 properties

Kintyre Peninsula

33 properties

Tighnabruaich

32 properties

Dalavich

24 properties

Strachur

21 properties

Taynuilt

21 properties

Lochgilphead

20 properties

Loch Awe

16 properties

Craobh Haven

13 properties

Inveraray

11 properties

Kilmartin

10 properties

Acharacle

9 properties

Arduaine

8 properties

Colintraive

7 properties

Kilfinan

6 properties

Slate Islands

6 properties

Cairnbaan

6 properties

Portsonachan

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.