from £42 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Elderberry Cottage – Home 568591 Barn

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay

Elderberry Cottage – Home 568591

  • Barn
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 4
  • 3 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 6 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Barn / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Child friendly
  • Car essential
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Shower room

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared garden
  • BBQ
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Linen provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

West Country Farm Cottages (.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
23 Feb 2018
Years listed:
4
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Barn has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 01 Aug 2013. Located in Weston super Mare, it has 6 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £220 to £460.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 23 Feb 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Very disappointing”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2017

We stayed 2 weeks late summer in the cottage. Good beds, no noise (apart M5). Easy access and close to Weston... BUT: no internet at all (the only answer was to wait, or to look for free wifi in a café or a big store!). A big lamp broken, and above all the 2 handles of the oven were broken, so that it was quite difficult to open it !!! No compensation for the price was proposed by the owner !

Owner's reply: With reference to the Internet unfortunately we changed internet providers and they let us down considerably, we were promised a very easy changeover which sadly did not happen. We did not have wifi for two weeks, if we knew this was going to happen I would have not changed providers. However wifi is now working fine. With regards to the lamp this has now been replaced and handles on the oven have been sorted. I am glad you slept well and found the beds comfortable and location quiet. regards

Review 1-6 of 6

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

440894 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

59441 properties

England Holidays

43435 properties

Somerset Holidays

1278 properties

Bath

356 properties

Glastonbury

60 properties

Weston-super-Mare

59 properties

Bridgwater

55 properties

Cheddar

40 properties

Wells

34 properties

Burnham-On-Sea

32 properties

Taunton

30 properties

Shepton Mallet

25 properties

Frome

22 properties

Yeovil

19 properties

Langport

18 properties

Wellington

14 properties

Somerton

11 properties

Kilve

9 properties

North Perrott

8 properties

Wincanton

7 properties

Crewkerne

7 properties

Williton

6 properties

Portishead

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.