“Great location”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2019

Great central location, easy access to a Lidl and restaurants and bars, walkable to the main town and beach although not comfortable if it’s really hot so a car is handy, location has lots of parking available. Site has a pool side bar offering drinks, snacks, pool and shady seats. Plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas around the pool. Our apartment was great location ground floor next to the pool. Only complaint... the AC turns off after 3 hours so in the night it’s really hot and you have to get up to reset it, this is the same for all the properties here, also the internet isn’t great it dropped out most afternoons. Overall we’d stay here again and recommend the resort.

Owner's reply: Hi Thanks for your review Can you explain a bit more about the internet as we did not realise there was any issues. When you say it dropped out most afternoons - did it come back automatically and was it for a long period. If it was an issue I wish you had contacted me because we may have been able to resolve it. Thanks again and pleased you had a good holiday Regards Max

“Fantastic apartment”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2019

We stayed here from the 7th-17th August. It was so so quiet we couldnt really believe it! The pool area and the pool were absolutely fantastic my two kids 11 and 12 had an amazing time! Will be recomm… More

Owner's reply: Hi Craig So pleased you were able to enjoy both the apartment and Kings Resort and the fact you had an amazing time All the best Max

“Brilliant apartment”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2019

Really really enjoyed staying at this resort and apartment. Had a family holiday at Kings Resort and we was not disappointed. The apartment is well equipped and has everything you need, we had lunch o… More

Owner's reply: Thank you for your great review. Really pleased you had a great holiday and enjoyed the apartment Regards Max

“Fabulous again”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2019

Stayed at this fab apartment again, it is like a home from home. Weather was hot, we don’t usually come to Cyprus in the summer months as quite hot but we enjoyed it, it was never too busy around the pool there was always sun beds available at any time of day. My friend was in Spain at the same time and she was sending me videos of how she had to get up and queue at 7:30 just so she got a sun bed for the day....... seriously could not do that and this is what’s so good about this place there is always beds available and this apartment is located pool side so it’s like having your own pool, which most of the time we had the pool to ourselves. Lidl is literally 3 minutes walk away which is great. There’s loads of restaurants and bars within walking distance, of you want to go to the harbour it’s a 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk or even the bus stop takes you straight there for I think a couple of euros. We are coming back to this apartment in October and we can’t wait. The pool has a bar during the day and a lifeguard. You will not be disappointed with this apartment.

Owner's reply: Thanks for your lovely review. See you again on your next visit Regards Max

“Amazing apt”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2019

This is a fantastic apt. Spotlessly clean ,everything you need in a self catering apt. Bed was very comfortable. Pool area is also very clean and on most days we had the whole area to ourselves. So ve… More

Owner's reply: Thank you Lyn for your lovely review. So pleased you had a good holiday and enjoyed Kings resort as well as the apartment. Would love to have you back so look us up again on your return Regards Max

“Highly recommended”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2019

Stayed here for a week, this apartment is really nice, the best one Ive ever stayed in, it has everything you need. Its really clean and is situated right by the pool which was great. The pool was alw… More

Owner's reply: Thank you for your nice comments but more than anything I am really pleased you had a lovely holiday. Regards Max

“Great holiday”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2019

The appartment was well equipped and very clean. We did have problem with Wi-Fi and then the shower which were resolved immediately. I would highly reccomend as location was fabulous for a nice quiet relaxing holiday.

Owner's reply: Thank you for review. Sorry you experienced a couple of problems but also pleased we were able to sort quickly and they did not ruin your holiday Best wishes Max

“Great Apartment”

Reviewed 14 May 2019

Had a great stay here. Apartment is modern and clean and the complex was really quiet. Max was quick to reply to all our emails. We did have a problem with the Water pump while we were staying in the … More

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review Pleased we were able to replace the pressure pump quickly and that you still had a great holiday. Best wishes Max

“Superb apartment”

Reviewed 7 Nov 2018

Stayed at this lovely apartment again on our return to paphos. Poolside apartment which was great for not only the kids but us aswell. Apartment is modern and has everything you need. Location was bri… More

Owner's reply: Thank you for your nice review and we are really pleased you have had another good holiday here. Look forward to seeing you again next year.

“King's Resort”

Reviewed 29 Oct 2018

We had an excellent stay at this apartment. All facilities were modern and well appointed and staff on site were very friendly. The agents managing the property were helpful and available if they were… More

Owner's reply: Thank you Mark for your review. Really pleased you had a good holiday in this apartment at Kings Resort. You are most welcome back anytime. Regards Max

Review 1-10 of 25