from
£70 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Protaras Luxury 2 Bedroom – Home 148070 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Protaras Luxury 2 Bedroom – Home 148070

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  • 7 nights min stay

Average Average – based on 1 review

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.4 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Children's pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Lift access
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the manager for details before booking

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the manager

Cyprus Holiday Beds
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
26 Apr 2018
Years listed:
7
Based in:
Cyprus
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 18 Jan 2011. Located in Protaras, it has 1 review with an overall rating of 3. The average weekly rate varies from £490 to £630.

The Manager has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 26 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Poor management”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2012

On arrival the apartment looked great, But the toilet seat was broken in the bathroom, there wasn't a shower curtain for the shower over the bath so water went everywhere and made the floor slippery and there was a bare light bulb in the bathroom. We were only given 1 towel each and no change of bedding. It took 3 days to get this sorted. We also asked if we could keep the apartment on because of a late flight and was told that would be ok and the day befor we were leaving we're told it would be 30 euros and he had no recollection of being asked to keep the apartment on. My Husband fitted the toilet seat to get it done quicker. The apartment could have been great but the owners need to sort out their management company. It would put me off booking it again.

Dear Guest thank you for your review, It is always nice to receive feedback so that we have an opportunity to improve on any service we provide. Our maintenance team were aware of the broken toilet seat by the previous guest and had it in their schedule to rectify. Unfortunaltey we had to order a replacement, As you mentioned we carried this out at the earliest opportunity. I have investigated and discovered that when the maintenance man arrived at the apartment he was asked to leave the toilet seat and told you were happy to fit it yourself. Regarding late checkout the fee is for the extra time spent in the property and the use of utilities etc, it represents excellent value at less than 10 euros per person for a full day of the facilities. Many accomodation providers worldwide will request an additional charge for this, We did check our records of email correspondence etc and did not find any official request for a late checkout, as there was not another imminent arrival we were happy to accomodate your last minute request. Regards Manager. Cyprus Holiday Beds

Review 1-1 of 1

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

474389 properties

Paralimni

1,524 properties

Protaras

1,371 properties

Ayia Napa

400 properties

Pernera

191 properties

Liopetri

100 properties

Bogaz

51 properties

Trikomo

28 properties

Sotira

22 properties

Famagusta

19 properties

Protaras Avenue

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.