from
£35 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Armonia Exclusive Resort – Home 102426 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Armonia Exclusive Resort – Home 102426

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  • 7 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 31 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 2 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Children's pool
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Central heating
  • Safe
  • Sauna
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Lift access
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £100.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Ewan R.
Average reply time:
1 hour 31 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
23 Mar 2018
Years listed:
8
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 30 Sep 2009. Located in Protaras, it has 31 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate varies from £175 to £260.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 23 Mar 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 31 reviews Excellent
31 reviews

Excellent
26
Very Good
5
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Armonia Apartments number 203”

Reviewed 17 Sep 2017

I can't say enough good things about this apartment or its owner. Highly recommended. Thanks Ewan. It was clean, and as described.

Owner's reply: Thanks for the kind feedback. Glad you enjoyed the apartment! Hope to welcome you back again next year.

“The kids thought it was the bee's knees”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2017

We had a great time in armonia resort apartment. The apartment itself is in a large complex but it was very quiet when we were there. No noise and virtually had the pool to ourselves. The apartment is spacious and open plan. The main bed is very comfy, the sofa bed a bit small for 2 children especially when it's hot. The owners have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. The beach umbrella was particularly useful. There is a large balcony which overlooks some waste land but it's quiet and not overlooked. The kitchen was well stocked. The car park is underground (might be tricky with a large car) which kept the car cool. There are loads of lovely beaches to explore, the nearest being Fireman beach which could be walkable, but it was too hot when we were there. Plenty of parking near by. Good supermarket and bakery nearby, again walkable if not too hot. There's a mini market within 10 minute walk for things you've run out of. The pool area was nice but lots of rules about not splashing or making noise so the kids had to calm down somewhat. There is a gym but many of the machine weren't working when we stayed (not the owner's fault). There is no internet but you can buy access for a reasonable amount, either per day or longer. The connection in the apartment was a bit hit and miss but was much better by the pool. The kids took advantage of the x box which also played dvds (a couple of falms and games supplied and just one wireless controller). Overall we had a great time and would book again if staying in the area. The owners really care about your stay and communication is excellent. Five stars

Owner's reply: Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We have indeed tried to think of everything that our guests might need, but we're always keen to learn what we can improve upon. Plans for the next few months include a faster Wi-Fi connection and also some furniture upgrades, so watch this space! Thanks again for choosing to book with us!

“Perfect apartmant in a nice quite area”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2017

Lovely one bedroom apartment. Suit it our family of 3 great . It located away of all the noise and night life but near the supermarkets and sea. The apartment is clean , with everything you need for a nice holiday. There is underground parking and lift to the apartment. There is a huge balcony with table and chairs and sun beds , we didn't use this as it was to hot and we were going to the beach but we did had few dinners at night. The complex has a nice pool and child's small pool. It was usually empty and quite . Unfortunately there was not TV aerial so the TV didn't work and there is no internet either which made our evening with little child a bit boring as we couldn't go out every night. We did prepay for internet 35€ for 2 weeks but it hardly ever worked especially in the pick time before 10 am and from 5-11pm . This was our only disappointment. We have rent a car so we visit a different beach each day. ( you definitely need a car on this island) Cyprus is so beautiful and plenty to do . Quite hot as well .

Owner's reply: Hi, Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment! The nearby beaches are fantastic with plenty of options like you say for a different beach almost every day! Sorry to hear that the WiFi was patchy. As you know, this is a hotspot service provided by a local supplier, so we have limited control over this. The WiFi was tested in early June and it was good enough to stream online video and music content, so I'm sorry you found this to be an issue. I have contacted the local suppliers to have this investigated. As per the apartment advert, we don't have local TV in the apartment, but provide DVD player, games console and selection of games and DVDs. However, we will look into the TV option. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review as we are always keen to improve what we do. Glad you enjoyed your holiday!

“lovely apartment in a quiet location”

Reviewed 11 Jun 2017

Though in a nice quiet location everything you need is within a few minutes drive, beaches, restaurants and supermarkets. Even though the apartment complex is quite large, some days we had the lovely pool to ourselves.The apartment is well kitted out with everything you need to make your stay a comfortable one. It faces out over an empty plot which means it's nice and quiet. It has a large balcony area where you can get some sun or sit in the shade. We returned home feeling lovely and relaxed and will definitely go back.

Owner's reply: Happy to hear you enjoyed the apartment. Hope to welcome you back soon!

“A quiet place far from all restaurants and hotels where you can sleep well”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2016

Actually, I had a feeling that the apartment complex is more than a half empty 'cause I didn't see many people. The view from the balcony is on the empty area with rare trees. The only low noise was from the road that is in about 250 m away. All small issues were quickly rectified by managers. For wi-fi in the apartment it is possible to pay via PayPal only so register it in advance. There was some water issues but we cannot put it on this apartment as it was caused by the local water supplier. A car is strongly recommended as the apartment is far from everything: supermarkets, the sea, cafes etc. The most of amenities were in good condition. The pool was fine and wasn't busy during our stay. We were 2 adults and 2 kids (4 yo and 9 yo) so I can recommend it to similar groups as we liked it.

Owner's reply: Glad you enjoyed your stay Denis. Hope to welcome you back again soon!

“Great apartment, fantastic owner, get a car”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2015

We stayed at the apartment with our little girl who was 14 months. The apartment comes equipped with everything that you could need for a little one - high chair, good size travel cot, cutlery and crockery etc. Also the apartment is a good size so that she could sleep in the day and we could relax on the balcony. The surroundings aren't picturesque but you're a 5 minute drive from beautiful beaches. THere's an awesome one just down from the apartment that seems to be much quieter than the bigger and more popular ones. We definitely needed a car as everything you need is a drive away but not a long drive. Ayia Napa is also close enough to drive to. Pool is a good size. Grass is quite spikey where the "play area" was and play area is very small but that's my only criticism. overall fantastic holiday and Ewan is so helpful !

“Just as described!”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2014

We stayed at this lovely apartment 2 adults,2 children for 10 nights. From the start of the booking enquiry the owner was very helpful and informative. The apartment is just as described. We were very happy when we walked into the apartment. The swimming pool was nice.quite often we had it to ourselves! The main road Kennedy ave is about a 20-30 mins walk.there is a 24 hr bakery which is about a 10-15 mins walk.we hired a car which i think is needed so you can see more places. We were collected from the airport by Will who was really nice. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

“Fantastic apartment in the sun”

Reviewed 26 Jan 2014

Enjoyed our stay in this clean comfortable apartment. Would definitely return and highly recommend it.

“Beautiful exeperience in paralimni area”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2013

L'appartamento è veramente completo di tutto ed è esattamente come Ewan (il proprietario) lo descrive. Massimo comfort e pulizia. Ewan ci ha fornito delle indicazioni veramente precise ed ha pensato proprio a tutto. Persona molto gentile e disponibile. L'appartamento si trova in un comprensorio con piscina, abbastanza vicino a supermarket, diverse spiagge e da cui si può facilmente raggiungere agia napa e dintorni in circa 12 minuti di auto. Veramente consigliato e sicuramente da tornarci.

Owner's reply: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is valuable, so we can continue to provide the standard of accommodation that our guests expect. It was a pleasure to welcome you to the apartment. I hope you return in the future.

“lovely relaxing holiday”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2013

The apartment was very well furnished with highchair and travel cot for our 1 year old. It had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday although you definitely need to have a car to visit the beach, shops, restaurants etc

Owner's reply: Thanks for taking the time to leave some thoughts on your stay. I'm glad that you were pleased with the facilities provided for your young child. When furnishing the apartment, our goal was to create an environment suitable for all ages. Thanks for choosing our apartment.

Review 1-10 of 31

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

466942 properties

Protaras Holidays

1269 properties

Paralimni

1,398 properties

Protaras

1,269 properties

Ayia Napa

410 properties

Pernera

67 properties

Bogaz

49 properties

Liopetri

32 properties

Trikomo

30 properties

Famagusta

23 properties

Sotira

22 properties

Protaras Avenue

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.