from
£41 / night
Price for guests, Nights

Armonia Exclusive Resort – Home 102426 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Armonia Exclusive Resort – Home 102426

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  • 7 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 35 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 2 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

Armonia Exclusive Resort is located in a quiet area of Kapparis, only a few minutes away from the main resort and 3 of the best beaches on the island. Kapparis itself has a several excellent modern and traditional restaurants, alongside a variety of family-friendly bars. There is a large supermarket nearby (Metro, a 3min drive from apartment) and a superb 24hr bakery within reasonable walking distance of your holiday home.Carrefour, Lidl, M&S & Sports Direct, have all recently opened stores nearby. The Armonia complex has a modern pool area with large swimming pool, smaller children's pool and beautiful views out to sea.

The resort is equally suited to a quiet romantic getaway or a child friendly holiday. The apartment is fully kitted out with a modern contemporary theme throughout and just about everything we could think of to create a real home from home in the sun!

SPECIAL OFFERS available!

Further details

Will & Jacky, my friendly local property managers are only a phone call away during your stay. They are on hand to answer any questions you have regarding the apartment, complex or the surrounding area.

As mentioned above, Air conditioning is included in the rental rate, however, excessive use will result in £35 per week being deducted from your security deposit. Electrical readings are taken before and after your stay for this purpose. The air con units are excellent and will cool down a room within 5mins, even in August.

Children are extremely welcome with cot and high chair provided on request at time of booking.

25% non-refundable deposit payable at time of booking. Balance payable 8 weeks prior to your arrival.

(Beach towels not supplied)

Due to the high standard of furnishing and fittings in this apartment, a £100 security deposit is required with your final balance. This is refunded within 14 days of your departure, once we've confirmed that the property has been left in the same excellent condition as you found it.

Further details indoors

The apartment resort is modern and the standard of accommodation at this home is superb. Features of the apartment are as follows:
: 28sqm private double balcony with sunloungers and dining furniture, accessed from Living room & bedroom
: Modern fitted kitchen with silver appliances, including dishwasher,washing machine & microwave oven.
: Fully airconditioned.
: Samsung LCD TV /Satellite system with several 24hr film channels alongside MTV and news/sports channels.
: JBL IPod/Iphone docking station (I-Pod not supplied).
: Large 3 seater leather sofa bed in living room. Sleeps 2 adults in comfort.
: Egyptian Cotton towels supplied as standard.
: Lift access to apartment.

NEW FOR 2018 - WIFI included in cost and tv system with UK popular channels.

Further details outdoors

Armonia resort boasts a fantastic standard of pool facilities, with ample sunloungers and parasols provided free of charge for your use. The pool area has shower & toilet facilities which are modern and maintained to the highest standards. Other facilities include:

: Underground allocated parking space, immediately adjacent to apartment lift access.
: Children's play area with swings and variety of outdoor toys.

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Children's pool
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Safe
  • Sauna
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Stereo system
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Lift access
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time: 15:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £100.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property

Cancellations

Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

No refund If you cancel, any money you have paid cannot be refunded.

Check-in date

About the owner

Ewan R.
Average reply time:
27 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated:
03 Jul 2019
Years listed:
9
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 30 Sep 2009. Located in Protaras, it has 35 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £258.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 03 Jul 2019.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent
35 reviews

Excellent
30
Very Good
5
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Armonia”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2019

Amazing place to stay. Quiet. As described. Apartment has everything you could want. Perfect instructions on how to get there. Great communication with the owner. Answered every question promptly and honestly. Will definitely book again,

“Great Apartment”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2018

Excellent apartment especially for families with great facilities. Aircon is a god send, the bedroom has a wonderful bed, the kitchen is well equipped and the bathroom has a quality shower. The pool is just right and never busy. The complex is set a little way out if you are with out a car but I guess if you are staying here, then you will have one anyway. Excellent communication with the owner throughout who seems very genuine indeed. Many thanks.

Owner's reply: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm really happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday! I agree with your comments on the pool area, it's an excellent place to relax and unwind! Hope to welcome you back soon. Ewan

“Armonia Apartments number 203”

Reviewed 17 Sep 2017

I can't say enough good things about this apartment or its owner. Highly recommended. Thanks Ewan. It was clean, and as described.

Owner's reply: Thanks for the kind feedback. Glad you enjoyed the apartment! Hope to welcome you back again next year.

“The kids thought it was the bee's knees”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2017

We had a great time in armonia resort apartment. The apartment itself is in a large complex but it was very quiet when we were there. No noise and virtually had the pool to ourselves. The apartment is spacious and open plan. The main bed is very comfy, the sofa bed a bit small for 2 children especially when it's hot. The owners have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. The beach umbrella was particularly useful. There is a large balcony which overlooks some waste land but it's quiet and not overlooked. The kitchen was well stocked. The car park is underground (might be tricky with a large car) which kept the car cool. There are loads of lovely beaches to explore, the nearest being Fireman beach which could be walkable, but it was too hot when we were there. Plenty of parking near by. Good supermarket and bakery nearby, again walkable if not too hot. There's a mini market within 10 minute walk for things you've run out of. The pool area was nice but lots of rules about not splashing or making noise so the kids had to calm down somewhat. There is a gym but many of the machine weren't working when we stayed (not the owner's fault). There is no internet but you can buy access for a reasonable amount, either per day or longer. The connection in the apartment was a bit hit and miss but was much better by the pool. The kids took advantage of the x box which also played dvds (a couple of falms and games supplied and just one wireless controller). Overall we had a great time and would book again if staying in the area. The owners really care about your stay and communication is excellent. Five stars

Owner's reply: Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We have indeed tried to think of everything that our guests might need, but we're always keen to learn what we can improve upon. Plans for the next few months include a faster Wi-Fi connection and also some furniture upgrades, so watch this space! Thanks again for choosing to book with us!

“Perfect apartmant in a nice quite area”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2017

Lovely one bedroom apartment. Suit it our family of 3 great . It located away of all the noise and night life but near the supermarkets and sea. The apartment is clean , with everything you need for a nice holiday. There is underground parking and lift to the apartment. There is a huge balcony with table and chairs and sun beds , we didn't use this as it was to hot and we were going to the beach but we did had few dinners at night. The complex has a nice pool and child's small pool. It was usually empty and quite . Unfortunately there was not TV aerial so the TV didn't work and there is no internet either which made our evening with little child a bit boring as we couldn't go out every night. We did prepay for internet 35€ for 2 weeks but it hardly ever worked especially in the pick time before 10 am and from 5-11pm . This was our only disappointment. We have rent a car so we visit a different beach each day. ( you definitely need a car on this island) Cyprus is so beautiful and plenty to do . Quite hot as well .

Owner's reply: Hi, Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment! The nearby beaches are fantastic with plenty of options like you say for a different beach almost every day! Sorry to hear that the WiFi was patchy. As you know, this is a hotspot service provided by a local supplier, so we have limited control over this. The WiFi was tested in early June and it was good enough to stream online video and music content, so I'm sorry you found this to be an issue. I have contacted the local suppliers to have this investigated. As per the apartment advert, we don't have local TV in the apartment, but provide DVD player, games console and selection of games and DVDs. However, we will look into the TV option. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review as we are always keen to improve what we do. Glad you enjoyed your holiday!

“lovely apartment in a quiet location”

Reviewed 11 Jun 2017

Though in a nice quiet location everything you need is within a few minutes drive, beaches, restaurants and supermarkets. Even though the apartment complex is quite large, some days we had the lovely pool to ourselves.The apartment is well kitted out with everything you need to make your stay a comfortable one. It faces out over an empty plot which means it's nice and quiet. It has a large balcony area where you can get some sun or sit in the shade. We returned home feeling lovely and relaxed and will definitely go back.

Owner's reply: Happy to hear you enjoyed the apartment. Hope to welcome you back soon!

“A quiet place far from all restaurants and hotels where you can sleep well”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2016

Actually, I had a feeling that the apartment complex is more than a half empty 'cause I didn't see many people. The view from the balcony is on the empty area with rare trees. The only low noise was from the road that is in about 250 m away. All small issues were quickly rectified by managers. For wi-fi in the apartment it is possible to pay via PayPal only so register it in advance. There was some water issues but we cannot put it on this apartment as it was caused by the local water supplier. A car is strongly recommended as the apartment is far from everything: supermarkets, the sea, cafes etc. The most of amenities were in good condition. The pool was fine and wasn't busy during our stay. We were 2 adults and 2 kids (4 yo and 9 yo) so I can recommend it to similar groups as we liked it.

Owner's reply: Glad you enjoyed your stay Denis. Hope to welcome you back again soon!

“Great apartment, fantastic owner, get a car”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2015

We stayed at the apartment with our little girl who was 14 months. The apartment comes equipped with everything that you could need for a little one - high chair, good size travel cot, cutlery and crockery etc. Also the apartment is a good size so that she could sleep in the day and we could relax on the balcony. The surroundings aren't picturesque but you're a 5 minute drive from beautiful beaches. THere's an awesome one just down from the apartment that seems to be much quieter than the bigger and more popular ones. We definitely needed a car as everything you need is a drive away but not a long drive. Ayia Napa is also close enough to drive to. Pool is a good size. Grass is quite spikey where the "play area" was and play area is very small but that's my only criticism. overall fantastic holiday and Ewan is so helpful !

“Just as described!”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2014

We stayed at this lovely apartment 2 adults,2 children for 10 nights. From the start of the booking enquiry the owner was very helpful and informative. The apartment is just as described. We were very happy when we walked into the apartment. The swimming pool was nice.quite often we had it to ourselves! The main road Kennedy ave is about a 20-30 mins walk.there is a 24 hr bakery which is about a 10-15 mins walk.we hired a car which i think is needed so you can see more places. We were collected from the airport by Will who was really nice. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

“Fantastic apartment in the sun”

Reviewed 26 Jan 2014

Enjoyed our stay in this clean comfortable apartment. Would definitely return and highly recommend it.

Review 1-10 of 35

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with Ewan (the owner) through the contact form on this page.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your holiday booking to send the owner a message.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send Ewan (the owner) an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact Ewan (the owner)?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your holiday booking to view Ewan the owner's contact details or send them a message.

What's the difference between 'Book your stay' and 'Contact the owner/manager'?

Use the Book your stay form to pay provisionally online and send Ewan (the owner) a booking request. You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then

Or send Ewan (the owner) an enquiry through the Contact the owner/manager form if you’d like a quote or more info first.

What is a booking request?

When you pay online through the Book your stay form, a booking request is sent to Ewan (the owner). You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

How do I know my booking is safe?

To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection. This means that in the unlikely event that you’re prevented or denied access to your holiday home when you check in, we’ll offer a full refund for the stay.

Find out more about booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Simply enter your holiday dates in the Book your stay form to calculate the cost of your stay.
Click Book now to see a full breakdown of the price.

You can also request a quote from Ewan (the owner) through the contact form. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online.

How do I know if my booking request has been accepted?

You’ll receive an email within 24 hours to let you know. Or you can check in Manage your holiday booking. No money will leave your account unless it’s accepted.

How do I pay for my holiday?

Use the Book your stay form to pay provisionally online. You can pay by credit/debit card or PayPal. Ewan (the owner) will have 24 hours to accept the booking and no money will leave your account before then.

If you’ve been sent a quote, simply accept it and pay online through the email we sent you. You can also do this in Manage your holiday booking.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

Why can't I call Ewan (the owner) before booking?

You can exchange contact details with the property owner/manager once your booking is confirmed and you’ve paid in full. Paying and communicating only through our platform allows us to ensure that your booking is covered by our Payment Protection policy.

If you have any questions before booking, you can send the property owner/manager a message via the contact form on their listing. Once you’ve booked, you can discuss the rental and make arrangements for your trip by logging into Manage my booking.

How do damage deposits work?

In most cases, you don’t pay a damage deposit up front. Instead, we save your payment details securely and you’re only charged in the event of damage to the property.

Occasionally, you will pay a damage deposit up front as part of the total rental cost. In this case, the owner has 10 days after you check out to report any damage. If they don’t, we’ll return your deposit. If their claim is successful, we’ll deduct the agreed cost and return the remainder.

How can I view and manage my booking?

Go to Manage your holiday booking to view all your booking details, pay the balance of your holiday or cancel it if you need to.

How do I pay the balance of my holiday?

You can pay the remaining balance of your holiday at any point. Simply go to Manage my holiday booking and click Pay now.

We’ll automatically charge the balance payment to the same payment method 10 days before it’s due. Go to Manage my holiday booking to see when the payment will be taken.

How can I retract my booking request?

You’ll need to contact Ewan (the owner) to do this. Send them a message in Manage your holiday booking or through the contact form on this page.

How do I cancel my booking?

Go to Manage your holiday booking to cancel your booking. Here you can view your cancellation policy to see if you’ll be refunded.

How do I edit my booking?

You can request to change the dates or number of people on your booking via the Manage your holiday booking page. To change your holiday dates use the Edit booking button. If you need to change the number of guests staying then send Ewan (the owner) a message.

If Ewan (the owner) agrees, they’ll send you a revised quote outlining the changes. You can review and accept/decline this from the Manage your holiday booking page. You’ll have 48 hours to take action before the revised quote expires.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

531121 properties

Paralimni

1,532 properties

Protaras

1,342 properties

Ayia Napa

453 properties

Pernera

361 properties

Liopetri

172 properties

Bogaz

52 properties

Famagusta

43 properties

Trikomo

39 properties

Sotira

34 properties

Galatia

22 properties

Bafra

9 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.