£84 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Apartment Angelo with heated pool – Home 1370264 Apartment

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 8 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Apartment Angelo with heated pool – Home 1370264

  • Apartment
  • 4 bedrooms
  • sleeps 8
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 3 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 4 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 1 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • Pet friendly

Description from owner


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: Double Bed
    Bedroom 3: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 4: 2 Single Beds
  • 2 Family bathrooms


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared garden
  • BBQ
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Satellite TV
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Interaction with guest

The house consist of two floors,ground floor where are situated 1-bedroom and 2-bedrooms apartment and 4-bedrooms apartment on the first floor. Owners live in small house behind the house for rent and keep pool area and BBQ area clean.


Check in time:14:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£175.19) €200.00
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Smilja S.
Average reply time:
1 hour 25 minutes
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
25 May 2018
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Apartment has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 8. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 05 Feb 2014. Located in Zadar County, it has 3 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate is £587.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 25 May 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Very Good

“Could be much better.”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2017

I rented a house thinking we would be in this house ourselves (8 adults and 4 children). I wanted to have a pool for children and a BBQ place for the evening. It turned out that I rented only 3/4 of the house and there were other familly. OK, my fault I did not read carefully. Every year ( this was my 5 time ) we rent the whole house to be at our disposal. On the second day we made a barbecue, the owner told us at 23.00 to go home because we are too loud. We were no longer able to make a barbecue. We did't want to do it after such behavior of the owner. Friends on the barbeque we also could;t invite because they did't rent it so we went to the neighbors (our friends 2 adults, 2 children). Using the pool we could't jump, play ball. The owner told me that this is not an Olympic pool and we can not do that. I felt controlled at every step. Sometimes I was scared to use the pool because I did not know if I was doing something wrong again. I came with my family and friends on holiday and I felt like a teenager who came to get drunk and messed up. I waited for this trip half a year. I convinced to this place my friends. And such a disappointment! Positive: NIce and quiet location, family friendly. Big house lot of space. Close to places worth seeing.

Owner's reply: Sorry Agnieszka You should to know that you rent just apartments because first you want rent just apartment for 8 people and ask me if I accept 12 people that you will bring mattresses,but I did not accept it and told you that apartment is for 8 people and if you want I can offered you more one 2+2 and you accepted it. But you came with 4 people more and you were disappointed when you saw that we live behind the house for rent because you were thinking stay all together, rent apartments for 12 people and stay 16 people!!! After you asked me that I help you find apartment for them, and I did it, found apartment for them in the same street at my friend.But they just sleep in that apartment but stay all day on my pool area and my apartments, other guests in my house who booked my apartment with pool could not use the pool because you were so loud and jump in the pool and you behaved like a pool just for you. And you forgot write that I warned you not jump in the pool and that is not right that you friends booked other apartment and stay and use my pool, you have continued to do so and not respect my rules and other guests in the house. You forgot write that when you broken siphon in the pool I told you STOP,respect my house rules and other guests or you can leave my house. Sorry, I never have problem with my guests,we never disturb our guests,for us is very important that our guests be satisfied in our house but I am not responsible if you not respect house rules and other guests in house.

Review 1-3 of 3

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469195 properties

Croatia Holidays

43897 properties

Split-Dalmatia County

14,278 properties

Zadar County

7,515 properties

Dubrovnik-Neretva County

7,126 properties

Sibenik-Knin County

2,991 properties

Island of Pag

2,193 properties


1,380 properties

Pasman Island

319 properties

Biograd na Moru

289 properties


252 properties

Dugi Island

153 properties

Sveti Filip i Jakov

114 properties


102 properties


80 properties


68 properties


59 properties

Sveti Petar

56 properties


37 properties


36 properties


29 properties


12 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.