from
£25 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

APARTMENT RED – Home 118105 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 sleeps
  • 4 nights min stay

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 2

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 1 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared garden
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer

More Less

Access

  • Lift access
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Ellis N.
Average reply time:
51 minutes
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
25 Apr 2018
Years listed:
9
Based in:
Spain
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 2. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 01 Mar 2010. Located in Maspalomas, it has 21 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate is £230.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 25 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 21 reviews Very Good
21 reviews

Excellent
16
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Excellent”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2017

As usual apartment is excellent, perfect location, not too busy, beautiful pool that is perfect for swimming laps. Service provided by Ellis & Neil is excellent as usual. Have stayed here numerous times & have never been disappointed.

Owner's reply: Many thanks for the great review much appreciated Ellis

“Excellent Location”

Reviewed 24 Jun 2013

First time we have stayed in private apartments. We loved the location and the apartment as was ideal for central locations (yumbo) and also only a 10 minute walk to the beach. Place seemed clean on arrival however in my opinion could have had a little more attention to detail, However I accept that someone had just checked out an hour before we arrived so there may not have been enough time to do everything. The apartment and facilities are good for cooking etc and sitting on the large balcony to eat on an evening, However what did let us down was the lack of Wi-fi connection which was slower than dial up so pretty much a write off to use and the TV being completely geared up for Germans, There was one channel that we could understand (Sky news international). Not a big deal as you don't come on holiday to watch TV but would be nice to have its own internet connection and also British TV. Both owners were very helpful from start to finish (especially when the door lock jammed with us inside) and would recommend this to people who want a self catering holiday at an excellent price with an excellent location and large apartment :)

“just wonderful”

Reviewed 10 May 2013

Everything about this appartment was wonderful, lots of little touches, like a decent hairdryer, salt, pepper, vinegar, washing up liquid etc. view from balcony over the lovely private pool. great location for Cita and beach. Only one complaint..............no availability in september, when we plan to return. Thanks for making our first visit to Gran Canaria a memorable one we plan to repeat. Hope to see you again soon. Gina and Paul

“a home from home”

Reviewed 2 May 2012

we have stayed at this couples other apartment on a few occasions and have never found fault,unfortunately the 2 bedroom apartment was fully booked for april so we took the one bedroom apartment.again we found the apartment spotlessly clean,modern and well maintained,wifi was available at no extra cost,and the one and only time we had problems with the wifi,neil was out to sort the problem within 20 minutes.The apartment overlooks the pool,which was maintained every morning,and although quiet,makes for a very relaxing break.A security safe is provided at no extra cost,ample storage space for clothes,television,dvd player with a selection of dvd's and cd's.For the price this place would be difficult to beat,we travel to playa del ingles once a year and would never think of staying anywhere else if one of their apartments is available.

“ANOTHER FAB STAY”

Reviewed 1 May 2012

stayed in this apt several times and once again it is very comfortable and well maintained,large balcony with plenty of sunshine,owner always available should you need anything,free Wifi was great

“Great place”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2012

Everything was great about this place. Its close to everything, supermarket just across the street, its clean, has a lovely decor, well equipped kitchen and the price is very good. Owners swing by twice a week for cleaning and change of towels. Help was there when you nedded it.

Review 1-10 of 21

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

470440 properties

Spain Holidays

90609 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

14547 properties

Gran Canaria Holidays

2917 properties

Playa del Ingles Holidays

218 properties

Maspalomas

621 properties

Mogan

191 properties

Telde

109 properties

Agaete

59 properties

Artenara

29 properties

Tejeda

26 properties

Galdar

24 properties

Teror

22 properties

El Islote

20 properties

Taurito

19 properties

Moya

18 properties

Ingenio

14 properties

Fontanales

12 properties

Puerto Rico Resort

11 properties

Fataga

9 properties

Arinaga

8 properties

Pozo Izquierdo

8 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.