from £177 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Luxury Villa Lanzarote Puerto – Home 272855 Villa

  • 5 bedrooms
  • 12 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Luxury Villa Lanzarote Puerto – Home 272855

  • Villa
  • 5 bedrooms
  • sleeps 12
  •  min stay varies

Excellent Excellent – based on 16 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 5 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 12

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.1 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Cot available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 3: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 4: King Bed
    Bedroom 5: Sofa Bed
    Beds in other rooms: 2 Single Beds
  • 2 Family bathrooms, 1 En suite


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Bicycles available
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Telephone
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking


This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Available for guests of all ages. Please let us know what the aim of your event/party is. We will be happy to provide suggestions.


About the owner

Carlos M.
Average reply time:
1 hour 43 minutes
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
12 Feb 2018
Years listed:
Based in:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian

This Villa has 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 12. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 09 Nov 2012. Located in Lanzarote, it has 16 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate varies from £1549 to £2695.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 12 Feb 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 16 reviews Excellent
16 reviews

Very Good


Reviewed 6 Feb 2017

The villa is absolutely stunning and looks even better than in the pictures! We were thrilled when we saw it, very modern and very clean. We were, however, extremely disappointed that the pool is not heated as advertised on the website. The water was ice cold and we were not able to use it at all as it was too unenjoyable to be in. This really put a downer on our stay as we got no use of the pool whatsoever. We also got lost travelling from the airport to the villa as the villa address on the website is incorrect. This is ridiculous. The address on the website says Puerto Del Carmen and should say El Cable - therefore we were taken to the wrong place and our taxi drivers were left very confused. What should have been a 5 min journey turned into an hours journey for some of us. All in all we had a good stay but these factors definitely put a dampener on our weekend.

Owner's reply: Hello! Many thanks for your insight and for the kind words. I would like to point out two important things that should be taken into account: 1) Having reviewed TripAdvisor's website, the address is shown correctly. However, the map provided by TripAdvisor (not us) might be confusing. Entering the right address into the GPS or telling the address to the taxi driver should have been enough but it is clear that you were very unlucky to get a not very knowledgeable taxi driver. We have had over 100 stays in the villa with no track record on guests lost because of this. Sorry to hear about this, anyway. We have informed TripAdvisor already on this fault they have on their website. 2) The pool should not be advertised as heated and we have asked that to be corrected, that is right. However, it is actually very unusual that the water is cold, I think you have been tremendously unlucky. Sad to see that such thing dampered our property to just 3 stars. Next time it will be better because TripAdvisor is going to have it all corrected soon. We really enjoyed having you and your people on board. Best regards. Carlos Matallana Bravo de Laguna.

Review 1-10 of 16

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

439835 properties

Spain Holidays

84759 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

13757 properties

Lanzarote Holidays

3867 properties


5,108 properties


3,867 properties

Gran Canaria

2,589 properties


1,495 properties

Playa Blanca

1,125 properties

La Palma

326 properties

Costa Teguise

275 properties

La Gomera

157 properties

Caleta de Famara

116 properties

Isla de Graciosa

103 properties


83 properties


82 properties

El Hierro

79 properties


65 properties

La Asomada

36 properties

Las Palmas

28 properties


17 properties


14 properties


10 properties

La Geria

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.