from £73 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Parque Santiago 2 - first line duplex, LA center – Home 6520238 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 3 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Parque Santiago 2 - first line duplex, LA center – Home 6520238

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 3
  •  min stay varies

Average Average – based on 3 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 3

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

Wonderful duplex apartment situated in Parque Santiago 2, in the heart of Las Americas.

Complex has in total 3 floors, apartment is in the last floor, so doesn't have elevator.

Apartment has a spectacular panoramic view on the ocean and the Adeje coast and it is in a central position minutes away from shopping centers, pubs, restaurants and nightclubs.

Bit noisy till midnight from the bars around.

It is positionated just on the beach where there is a lovely pedestrian promenade lined with palms trees that follows the Atlantic coastline to either Los Cristianos or right up to the fishing village of La Caleta.

In the complex there are swimming pools with sun beds for 2,5€ per day.

Bars and restaurants where guests can enjoy drinks and have relax moments surrounded by palm trees and flowers.

Outside the building are 3 non cost public parkings.

Complex has in total 3 floors. Apartment located in 3th floor, no elevator.

Apartment

Wonderful duplex apartment situated in Parque Santiago 2, in the heart of Las Americas.

Complex has in total 3 floors, apartment is in the last floor, so doesn't have elevator.

Apartment has a spectacular panoramic view on the ocean and the Adeje coast and it is in a central position minutes away from shopping centers, pubs, restaurants and nightclubs.

Bit noisy till midnight from the bars around.

It is positionated just on the beach where there is a lovely pedestrian promenade lined with palms trees that follows the Atlantic coastline to either Los Cristianos or right up to the fishing village of La Caleta.

In the complex there are swimming pools with sun beds for 2,5€ per day.

Bars and restaurants where guests can enjoy drinks and have relax moments surrounded by palm trees and flowers.

Outside the building are 3 non cost public parkings.

Complex has in total 3 floors. Apartment located in 3th floor, no elevator.

Apartment is full equipped, has 2 floors, first floor living-dining room with sofa-bed, terrace with the ocean view, full equipped kitchen. Second floor main bedroom with double bed, small room with bed (can sleep maximum 2 small chilren), bathroom.

Complex has swimming pool (heated in the winter time), free Wifi in all complex area and inside apartment, TV with international channels: English, German, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish. Hairdryer, iron.

Owner is doing airport transfer, please contact.

Location description from owner

The Canary Islands region

Apartment is in perfect location, all things are close: beach, bars, restaurants, car parking downstairs. car nor neccessary. taxi downstairs, bus stop 5 min by walk, beach in the corner.

Siam Park, Siam Mall

Playa de las Americas

Complex is quality and has a calm neighbors, you can feel low noisy from the street bars

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Single Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Children's pool
  • Mountain Views
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:12:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

No parties, respect neighbors, don't smoke inside apartment.

More

About the owner

Karolina B.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
26 Apr 2017
Years listed:
3
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Russian


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 3. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 23 Apr 2015. Located in Tenerife, it has 3 reviews with an overall rating of 3.5. The average weekly rate varies from £509 to £873.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 26 Apr 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Parquet Santiago 2 Apartment”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2017

The apartment was fabulous! Lovely kitchen lounge bedroom and bathroom! Location brilliant and I normally go in five star hotels so know what I am on about! About three cracked ten about 1000 the moaners are exactly that and probably didn't like the fact you had to walk up forty steps to get to apartment! This is a beautiful apartment and the girl that owns it was spot on ! We will be going again in winter

Owner's reply: Thanks for beautiful words You always welcome again!

“Stay well clear”

Reviewed 11 Jan 2017

This is the most disgusting apartment that I have ever stayed in cracked tiles everywhere no hot water in the shower The bath and shower are covered in mould and mildew there is dampness on the ceilings the fridge has not been defrosted in years I had booked it for three weeks at Christmas I lasted one day and lost a fortune moving out but if I can deter even one person from booking it then it's money well spent

Owner's reply: Hello dear Archie, first your terrible comments very hurt me, because is not truth what are you saying. I am so sorry that you decide to leave apartment because you didn't like 3 little bit broken tales in the bedroom and you didn't have patients to wait until water boiler get hot. After you left apartment one hour after shower had hot water. I even offered you full apartment cleaning during your stay, but you didn't accept it. We both agree friendly that I will return you all money back without any problems. You were so nice and kind until now. But to write such a bad words and lies you don't have a heart and understanding. I am renting this apartment 2 years, all my guests love it and I never had such a terrible words from no one. My guests even coming back. You even lie to me saying that your girlfriend has asthma and she cannot sleep in the room. My suggestion to you, if you or your person have a such a stong desees, please next time before book whatever apartment, ask some special questions related with deseas about apartment and care of her more ok. Then you don't need to run always for stupid reason like broken tile.

Review 1-3 of 3

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

426940 properties

Spain Holidays

86360 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

10764 properties

Tenerife

4,060 properties

Lanzarote

3,038 properties

Gran Canaria

1,731 properties

Fuerteventura

1,319 properties

Adeje

959 properties

Arona

576 properties

Playa de las Americas

423 properties

La Palma

304 properties

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

213 properties

La Gomera

115 properties

Isla de Graciosa

81 properties

El Hierro

78 properties

Las Palmas

36 properties

Candelaria

36 properties

Arico

19 properties

Bajamar

18 properties

Las Caletillas

12 properties

Los Abrigos

11 properties

Buenavista del Norte

7 properties

Arafo

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.