from £88 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Parque Santiago 2 - first line duplex, LA center with WIFI – Home 6520238 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 3 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Parque Santiago 2 - first line duplex, LA center with WIFI – Home 6520238

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 3
  •  min stay varies

Average Average – based on 3 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 3

Key Info

  • Nearest beach 0.2 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Single Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Children's pool
  • Mountain Views
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

Taxi downstairs, bus stop 5 min by walk, beach and main promenade in the corner. Safari-Golden Mile shopping and activities street in only 10min by walk. Siam Park and Siam Mall only 6 min by car, 30 min by walk.

Interaction with guest

I always suggest help when guests need

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:12:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

No parties, respect neighbors, don't smoke inside apartment.

More

About the owner

Karolina B.
Average reply time:
2 hours 57 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
26 Jun 2017
Years listed:
3
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Russian


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 3. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 23 Apr 2015. Located in Tenerife, it has 3 reviews with an overall rating of 3.5. The average weekly rate varies from £615 to £935.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 26 Jun 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Parquet Santiago 2 Apartment”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2017

The apartment was fabulous! Lovely kitchen lounge bedroom and bathroom! Location brilliant and I normally go in five star hotels so know what I am on about! About three cracked ten about 1000 the moaners are exactly that and probably didn't like the fact you had to walk up forty steps to get to apartment! This is a beautiful apartment and the girl that owns it was spot on ! We will be going again in winter

Owner's reply: Thanks for beautiful words You always welcome again!

“Stay well clear”

Reviewed 11 Jan 2017

This is the most disgusting apartment that I have ever stayed in cracked tiles everywhere no hot water in the shower The bath and shower are covered in mould and mildew there is dampness on the ceilings the fridge has not been defrosted in years I had booked it for three weeks at Christmas I lasted one day and lost a fortune moving out but if I can deter even one person from booking it then it's money well spent

Owner's reply: Hello dear Archie, first your terrible comments very hurt me, because is not truth what are you saying. I am so sorry that you decide to leave apartment because you didn't like 3 little bit broken tales in the bedroom and you didn't have patients to wait until water boiler get hot. After you left apartment one hour after shower had hot water. I even offered you full apartment cleaning during your stay, but you didn't accept it. We both agree friendly that I will return you all money back without any problems. You were so nice and kind until now. But to write such a bad words and lies you don't have a heart and understanding. I am renting this apartment 2 years, all my guests love it and I never had such a terrible words from no one. My guests even coming back. You even lie to me saying that your girlfriend has asthma and she cannot sleep in the room. My suggestion to you, if you or your person have a such a stong desees, please next time before book whatever apartment, ask some special questions related with deseas about apartment and care of her more ok. Then you don't need to run always for stupid reason like broken tile.

Review 1-3 of 3

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

451578 properties

Spain Holidays

94233 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

11722 properties

Tenerife

4,482 properties

Lanzarote

3,123 properties

Gran Canaria

2,051 properties

Fuerteventura

1,387 properties

Adeje

1,033 properties

Arona

645 properties

Playa de las Americas

466 properties

La Palma

322 properties

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

217 properties

La Gomera

125 properties

Isla de Graciosa

78 properties

El Hierro

74 properties

Las Palmas

35 properties

Arico

24 properties

Bajamar

19 properties

Los Abrigos

15 properties

Las Caletillas

11 properties

Buenavista del Norte

10 properties

Arafo

8 properties

Callejones

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.