from
£561 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Villa Golf Las Americas 9 bedrooms – Home 5718506 Chalet

  • 9 bedrooms
  • 17 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Villa Golf Las Americas 9 bedrooms – Home 5718506

  • Chalet
  • 9 bedrooms
  • sleeps 17
  •  min stay varies

Average Average – based on 13 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Chalet / 9 bedrooms / 5 bathrooms / sleeps 17

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Ask about pets
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Super King Bed
    Bedroom 2: King Bed
    Bedroom 3: King Bed
    Bedroom 4: Double Bed
    Bedroom 5: Double Bed
    Bedroom 6: Double Bed
    Bedroom 7: Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 8: Double Bed
    Bedroom 9: Single Bed
  • 1 En suite, 3 Shower rooms, 1 Toilet Only

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Children's pool
  • Mountain Views
  • Shared garden
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Sauna
  • Table tennis
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Getting around

The bus station is within 2 minutes walk from the house.

Interaction with guest

We are always available during your stay in our villa. The family that keeps the villa clean lives next door, so they can arrange any kind of help.

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:12:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£434.78) €500.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Parties possible till 11 p.m.

More

About the owner

Sergey I.
Average reply time:
1 hour 54 minutes
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
20 Apr 2018
Years listed:
3
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Russian


This Chalet has 9 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and sleeps 17. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 21 Jan 2015. Located in Playa de las Americas, it has 13 reviews with an overall rating of 3.5. The average weekly rate varies from £3276 to £7414.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 20 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Average – based on 13 reviews Average
13 reviews

Excellent
6
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
3

“Adults and Kids had a Great Time !”

Reviewed 31 Oct 2017

We were 4 families, so 8 adults and 5 kids. Sergey met us at the villa and was very helpful. If we needed anything we should just call. We found the villa a little dated in terms of décor and furniture but it was immaculately clean and ready to be occupied. The villa is a good size, well equipped and has an excellent pool and BBQ area - we used both extensively ! The villa is in an excellent location, close to all amenities and a choice of beaches all within a 15 minute walk. I would recommend the villa and would definitely use it again if we return to Tenerife.

Owner's reply: Great! I am happy you liked your holiday with us. Come back again! You are welcome! Regards, Sergey

“Beautiful holiday”

Reviewed 1 Jun 2017

We are a family of nine adults and 6 children age ranged from 11yrs to 9 month's. We had a great time, I recommend this villa. Sergey was very helpful and friendly. The only small problem we had was the pool was to cold for the babies 11months and 9 months, but we didn't let that stop us. we all enjoyed our holiday, thank you Sergey

Owner's reply: Thank you for your kind words, I am gratefull to you for the review. You are welcome again. Regards, Sergey

“Villa was dirty & lots of woodlice”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2016

As a group of 17 we found the rooms were dirty , bed linen needed freshening up, lots of woodlice in downstairs sitting room , Table in sitting room was really dusty. Only 8 sun loungers although there was ample room for more but owners would not consider obtaining a few more to cater for us. Bath was full of limescale & the shower head didn't work . Outside shower room room was filthy & also broken. Window in small downstairs bathroom was rotted. No air condition . Lots of cockroaches both up & downstairs. The owners have made the balcony smaller so as they could put in 2 small rooms at each end. The pictures you see on Holiday Lettings make the rooms & outside area look much bigger than they are . Apart from the Villa ,Playa de Las Americas is a great place.

Owner's reply: Dear guest, Thank you for your nice and wide open comment. I am very sorry that you were disappointed with my house. And i see few reasons of it. First. AIRCONDITIONING You have to read attentively description of what you are booking. In the information about villa it was clearly said: NO AIRCONDITIONING. It was 8 sun lounger and nobody promised you to put more. Second. Dirt. If even it is true and something was not clean why not make a phone call and ask for cleaning the first day? May be it was just because you were saving money on. In case of 16 people staying in one villa the place is getting dirty very fast and nobody of guests want to clean. So if you are old ladies making sheet every day and don’t to clean or to call for cleaning it is not a problem of a house. Third. Cockroaches. It is true. There were. But if you leave food after you of cause they are. It was extremely hot in August and it is hot weather that make cockroaches appear. And this time of the year they even in 5 star hotels. And Rooms. It was your wish to save money and stay altogether in one place. It was mentioned to you that some of the rooms are made for kids and really small. One of you friends who stayed with you lived in my house 2 weeks before you come and she knew the house and was happy to come back.

Review 1-10 of 13

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

468307 properties

Spain Holidays

90161 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

14468 properties

Tenerife

5,495 properties

Lanzarote

3,779 properties

Gran Canaria

2,911 properties

Fuerteventura

1,524 properties

Adeje

1,241 properties

Arona

795 properties

Playa de las Americas

468 properties

La Palma

358 properties

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

203 properties

La Gomera

168 properties

Isla de Graciosa

117 properties

El Hierro

83 properties

Arico

40 properties

Las Palmas

29 properties

Bajamar

21 properties

Arafo

17 properties

Buenavista del Norte

14 properties

Los Abrigos

13 properties

Callejones

9 properties

Las Caletillas

8 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.