from £475 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Villa Black Cat in Las Americas 9 bedrooms – Home 5718506 Chalet

  • 9 bedrooms
  • 17 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Villa Black Cat in Las Americas 9 bedrooms – Home 5718506

  • Chalet
  • 9 bedrooms
  • sleeps 17
  •  min stay varies

Average Average – based on 10 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Chalet / 9 bedrooms / 5 bathrooms / sleeps 17

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Ask about pets
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

Villa in most popular area of Las Americas for rent. Fully furnished and equipped with all the necessary household appliances and electrical engineering. The villa 2 floors. 9 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, Kitchen fully equipped with all necessary appliances: fridge, microwave oven, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, cofeemaker etc.. The villa has its own private heated swimming pool and a spacious terrace with the solarium. Satellite TV, unlimited internet access and a barbecue area.

The villa is located in an area with developed infrastructure and in close proximity to bars, restaurants, the famous commercial center "Safari" and the supermarkets. There is also a beautiful seaside wich leads along the Playa Las Americas.

The nearest beach is 400 meters.

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Super King Bed
    Bedroom 2: King Bed
    Bedroom 3: King Bed
    Bedroom 4: Double Bed
    Bedroom 5: Double Bed
    Bedroom 6: Double Bed
    Bedroom 7: Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 8: Double Bed
    Bedroom 9: Single Bed
  • 1 En suite, 3 Shower rooms, 1 Toilet Only

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Children's pool
  • Mountain Views
  • Shared garden
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Sauna
  • Table tennis
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:12:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Sergey I.
Response rate:
90%
Calendar updated::
20 May 2017
Years listed:
2
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Russian


This Chalet has 9 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and sleeps 17. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 21 Jan 2015. Located in Playa de las Americas, it has 10 reviews with an overall rating of 3. The average weekly rate varies from £3061 to £4949.

The Owner has a response rate of 90% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 20 May 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Average – based on 10 reviews Average
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
3
Write a review

“Villa was dirty & lots of woodlice”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2016

As a group of 17 we found the rooms were dirty , bed linen needed freshening up, lots of woodlice in downstairs sitting room , Table in sitting room was really dusty. Only 8 sun loungers although there was ample room for more but owners would not consider obtaining a few more to cater for us. Bath was full of limescale & the shower head didn't work . Outside shower room room was filthy & also broken. Window in small downstairs bathroom was rotted. No air condition . Lots of cockroaches both up & downstairs. The owners have made the balcony smaller so as they could put in 2 small rooms at each end. The pictures you see on Holiday Lettings make the rooms & outside area look much bigger than they are . Apart from the Villa ,Playa de Las Americas is a great place.

Owner's reply: Dear guest, Thank you for your nice and wide open comment. I am very sorry that you were disappointed with my house. And i see few reasons of it. First. AIRCONDITIONING You have to read attentively description of what you are booking. In the information about villa it was clearly said: NO AIRCONDITIONING. It was 8 sun lounger and nobody promised you to put more. Second. Dirt. If even it is true and something was not clean why not make a phone call and ask for cleaning the first day? May be it was just because you were saving money on. In case of 16 people staying in one villa the place is getting dirty very fast and nobody of guests want to clean. So if you are old ladies making sheet every day and don’t to clean or to call for cleaning it is not a problem of a house. Third. Cockroaches. It is true. There were. But if you leave food after you of cause they are. It was extremely hot in August and it is hot weather that make cockroaches appear. And this time of the year they even in 5 star hotels. And Rooms. It was your wish to save money and stay altogether in one place. It was mentioned to you that some of the rooms are made for kids and really small. One of you friends who stayed with you lived in my house 2 weeks before you come and she knew the house and was happy to come back.

Review 1-10 of 10

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

443489 properties

Spain Holidays

90093 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

11214 properties

Tenerife

4,249 properties

Lanzarote

3,109 properties

Gran Canaria

1,872 properties

Fuerteventura

1,352 properties

Adeje

997 properties

Arona

621 properties

Playa de las Americas

437 properties

La Palma

320 properties

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

214 properties

La Gomera

113 properties

Isla de Graciosa

83 properties

El Hierro

79 properties

Candelaria

39 properties

Las Palmas

35 properties

Arico

19 properties

Bajamar

18 properties

Los Abrigos

14 properties

Las Caletillas

11 properties

Buenavista del Norte

7 properties

Arafo

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.