from
£50 / night help
Price for guests, Nights approx:

PARQUE SANTIAGO 2 – Home 19910 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  • 1 night min stay

PARQUE SANTIAGO 2 – Home 19910

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  • 1 night min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 31 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Children's pool
  • Mountain Views
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: £100.00
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Darly G.
Response rate:
75%
Calendar updated::
19 Jun 2018
Years listed:
11
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 17 Jan 2007. Located in Playa de las Americas, it has 31 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £350 to £406.

The Owner has a response rate of 75% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 19 Jun 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 31 reviews Very Good
31 reviews

Excellent
21
Very Good
7
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Lovely apartment”

Reviewed 6 May 2018

Just returned from a great week in Darly's lovely apartment.Bright clean apartment with everything you need and a fantastic sunny balcony with great views over the pool and sea.The beds are fab as are easy chair and sofa down stairs it's a most comfortable place and we'll try to book again if available thanks again Darly

“What you expected”

Reviewed 29 Apr 2018

Have read some of the other reports and the discription of the apartment it is exactly what we had. It was very clean and tidy and good views. The only thing you do need to be aware of is the extra cost for the sun beds . If there was a complaint from me there was nothing to have fresh coffee which I love to have in the morning . Yep a nice apartment and will go again and would recommend

“Excellent- Please ignore bad review below- our 5th visit”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2018

Thanks Darly for the use of your apartment again. We have had a fantastic time with glorious weather. As always your apartment was very clean, fabulous soft towels all as described. We have booked for next year because we have found our perfect escape. Eating and drinking out very cheap...try the Savoy 3 course menu... excellent

Owner's reply: THANK YOU

“Terrible start to our holiday....”

Reviewed 25 Jan 2018

On arrival at the apartment we were greeted with dirty & smelly bed linen and towels. The bathroom was covered in body hair / pubic hair. The apartment had not been cleaned from the previous guests staying there. We contacted the owner who sent someone round with clean linen & towels, however that did not clean the apartment or the bathroom. We used the kitchen sink that evening to get the kids washed, after we washed the dirty dishes that were left....there was no way I was letting the kids get washed in the bathroom (see pictures below). This completely set the holiday off to a bad start....however for the kids sake we tried to get on with it....the heated pool (as advertised) is not infact heated, it’s frozen & it’s a salt water pool (not mentioned) This was not ideal for two kids (age 5) who wanted to play in the pool, therefore we made the decision then to move elsewhere. The first 2 days were ruined but hopefully moving to somewhere else (med palace) could allow us to enjoy the rest. We were by no means looking for a top notch apartment, but this is unacceptable as was 1 night refund we received. On a positive note thé wifi worked which allowed kids to be entertained while we tried to sort the apartment out! Never again

Owner's reply: I HAVE BEEN LETTING OUT THIS APARTMENT FOR YEARS AND NEVER HAVE I RECEIVED SUCH BAD FEEDBACK, AS YOU CAN SEE FROM MY PREVIOUS GUEST REVIEWS. I TAKE PRIDE IN MY APARTMENT AND THIS ADMITTEDLY WAS MY FAULT THAT IT HAD NOT BEEN CLEANED ON ARRIVAL. THE BOOKING WAS A LAST MINUTE FOUR DAY BREAK WHICH DUE TO ILLNESS I MISSED OFF THE EMAIL TO MY MANAGEMENT AGENCY FOR CLEANING. THE MOMENT I WAS CONTACTED, WHICH WAS VERY LATE AT NIGHT, I CALLED MY AGENT WHO THEN WENT STRAIGHT OUT WITH BEDDING AND TOWELS. THE FOLLOWING MORNING THE APARTMENT WAS FULLY CLEANED. I REFUNDED THE NIGHTS STAY AS WAY OF AN APOLOGY FOR MY OVERSIGHT. AS FOR THE POOL IT IS MOST DEFINITELY HEATED WHICH THE COMMUNITY OFFICE WILL CONFIRM. REGARDING THE POOL BEING SALT WATER, I DID NOT KNOW THAT THIS WOULD BE AN ISSUE. MY CHILDREN HAVE NEVER HAD ANY COMPLAINTS JUST ENDLESS DAYS OF FUN !!

“Fabulous apartment”

Reviewed 10 Jan 2018

This apartment is well equipped comfortable and clean very central to all amenities communication with owner very good. Could not wish for any more. Great holiday although I wasn't very well on my holiday the apartment was great for me to get better watching English TV etc would definitely be there again.

“Xmas in the sun”

Reviewed 29 Dec 2017

Great location . Clean and welcoming the owner was very good on communication . The view was excellent overlooking the pool & lovely sunsets over the ocean. Would of given five star rating but for me too many stairs great value for money very relaxing

“Great location”

Reviewed 18 Dec 2017

Just stayed a week in the apartment, very good location for all local amenities and entertainment etc. Well fitted out apartment with everything you need to hand, cooking facilities and WiFi etc. Well proportioned flat too, with good pool / sea view, would return no problems.

“Park Santiago 2”

Reviewed 28 Nov 2017

As a family of four we found the apartment plenty big enough,and comfortable.Darly was great with responding to any questions I had.The views were amazing everything was how Darly had described it,I think the only two things that let it down was no washing machine,and one toilet,but otherwise great.

“Small apartment”

Reviewed 12 Oct 2017

The apartment it’s self was ok having everything you need but it was little compared to others we have stayed in on the same row, the balcony would have been better had it not been cluttered up by an old armchair and didn’t get the sun until late afternoon making it difficult to dry towels etc Nothing to do with the apartment but a word of warning about an extra expense on your holiday, you have to pay for sun loungers around the pool and they are not cheap for two loungers and a brolly it is €11.50 a day that’s about £80 a week !!!

“In the sun”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2017

Great apartment with superb views. Wee home from home. Very well situated quiet at night but close to all amenities

Review 1-10 of 31

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

478598 properties

Spain Holidays

85988 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

14299 properties

Tenerife

5,457 properties

Lanzarote

3,887 properties

Gran Canaria

2,608 properties

Fuerteventura

1,549 properties

Adeje

1,218 properties

Arona

767 properties

Playa de las Americas

458 properties

La Palma

375 properties

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

223 properties

La Gomera

167 properties

Isla de Graciosa

140 properties

El Hierro

82 properties

Candelaria

69 properties

Arico

34 properties

Las Palmas

29 properties

Arafo

21 properties

Bajamar

21 properties

Los Abrigos

17 properties

Buenavista del Norte

16 properties

Las Caletillas

9 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.