from
£75 / night help
Price for guests, Nights approx:
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

TENERIFE ROYAL GARDENS - B1.2 – Home 179184 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

TENERIFE ROYAL GARDENS - B1.2 – Home 179184

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 33 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: King Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 2 Family bathrooms

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Children's pool
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Safe
  • Table tennis
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:12:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: (£87.38) €100.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Strictly no smoking in apartments

Please leave apartments as you find it in other case will be charged for the last cleaning.

For the extra guests who will be in apartment and will not match the guests on the booking, we will charge you 50Eur.

More

About the owner

Zivile S.
Average reply time:
1 hour 56 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
10 May 2018
Years listed:
8
Based in:
Spain
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Russian


This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 05 Oct 2011. Located in Playa de las Americas, it has 33 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £525 to £1119.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 10 May 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 33 reviews Very Good
33 reviews

Excellent
21
Very Good
8
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
1

“Excelleny”

Reviewed 9 Dec 2017

Just returned from 5 days in this beautiful modern apartment. Can't fault anything about our stay. We were 4 adults and found the apartment was large enough to accommodate us. In a great location by the pool with plenty of nice restaurants and bars just outside the complex. Any questions we had in advance were quickly replied to by the owner. Would definitely book this apartment again and recommend to friends.

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Zivile Sk

“Fab!!”

Reviewed 2 Dec 2017

Just returned from a weeks break from the apartment. It was in a perfect position and the apartment was really nice. It would be fine for 4 people but a bit tight for 5 but. Could be done. Will book again as we seem to travel to tenerife usually in November. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Zivile Sk

“Disappointed”

Reviewed 4 Feb 2017

Very disappointed with the apt. Have been coming to TRG for 20 yrs & this was the worst apt we have had. It was dirty & bad drains smell. Beds not made up, no clean linen or towels. We have been overrun with cockroaches for the entire 4 weeks & it has made me ill. I feel they should refund us some money as we have had a dreadful holiday. No cleaners provided

Owner's reply: "Thank you very much for your review and we will sort it out"

“doesn't value the money”

Reviewed 5 Dec 2016

apartment are clean but very cosy, even in one bedroom you have not acces to the bed, need to jump over your partner. for family with one kid more or less ok, but not for 4-6people. one room does not have window. safe box wasn't operating due to lack of batteries and when personal came to solve it battery wasn't right size. owner didn't replied the phone when we had difficulty to find it. no Wifi even it was promised, owner told its free at swimming pool area, but was required login & password and during one week we didn't received it. in one of showers standing water all the time. the fridge has no light and not operating good, so don't buy a lot of food it will go to waste. very nosy coridores, all night tourist with their suitcases... one window - its also a door directly to the pool. another window to the corridor. more or less all was ok, but really unpleasant when before return deposit owner sent some strange photos.. there are so many things to repair like pults etc and somehow she wanted to held the deposit.

Owner's reply: Thank you "

“Ground floor apartment facing the pool”

Reviewed 23 Mar 2013

We stayed in B12 Tenerife Royal Gardens for 3 weeks from mid Feb to the first week in March this year...2 bed/2 shower rooms , well placed , very clean, good condition and well equipped, full oven plus microwave, fridge with small freezer , washing machine, 3 flat screens ,sat Tv , wifi from the terrace ,modern furniture and decor ..would recommend this apartment , ..perfect for 2/4 people , (too cosy for 6 ..sofa bed) outside pool and gardens well kept , normal rush at 10am for a sun bed

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Mrs. Zivile

“clean and compact”

Reviewed 25 Feb 2013

we had one week in apartment. has been done out well everything was new but found bedrooms very dark needs more lighting. royal gardens very nice complex we moved to one bed B11 for next 2weeks

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Zivile

“Excellent”

Reviewed 9 Nov 2012

Just returned from holiday with friends,the apartment was first class with everything clean and new.It was very well equipped and having two bathrooms/showers was a big plus.The apartment is in a great coplex close to shops restaurants etc so need for taxis.I would recommend and look forward to our next visit.

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Zivile

“excellent location, spotlessly clean, well equipped”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2012

Although quite compact the apartment was well equipped with two shower rooms, kitchen equipment and washing machine. Excellent location near the beach. The pool area was cleaned daily and well maintained.

Owner's reply: Dear Jerry, Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Zivile

“Compact apartment, spotless, great location!”

Reviewed 26 Mar 2012

We had a fantastic holiday staying in this apartment. The apartment was beautifully decorated and spotless, and the complex was well maintained too. Very child friendly complex and pool (we have a 2 year old and a 4 year old). Great location - 1 min from beach and local restaurants. Cannot think of anything negative about this rental, however it would have been helpful if the owner supplied some plastic cups, plates etc. for the children and to eat outside on the terrace. Would definitely recommend this apartment and will certainly be using it again. Thank you!

Owner's reply: Dear Jenny & Scott, Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards Zivile

“february holiday”

Reviewed 19 Feb 2012

exellent ,very clean ,very modern,comfortable ,would go again

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Zivile

Review 1-10 of 33

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

473233 properties

Spain Holidays

91388 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

14299 properties

Tenerife

5,384 properties

Lanzarote

3,865 properties

Gran Canaria

2,752 properties

Fuerteventura

1,523 properties

Adeje

1,228 properties

Arona

752 properties

Playa de las Americas

456 properties

La Palma

366 properties

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

216 properties

La Gomera

165 properties

Isla de Graciosa

125 properties

El Hierro

85 properties

Arico

33 properties

Las Palmas

29 properties

Arafo

21 properties

Bajamar

20 properties

Los Abrigos

14 properties

Buenavista del Norte

11 properties

Callejones

7 properties

Las Caletillas

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.