£158 / night help
Price for guests, Nights approx:

Luxury villas in playablanca with spectacular views – Home 212127 Villa

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 8 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Luxury villas in playablanca with spectacular views – Home 212127

  • Villa
  • 4 bedrooms
  • sleeps 8
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 18 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 4 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 1 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner



  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Super King Bed
    Bedroom 2: Double Bed
    Bedroom 3: King Bed
    Bedroom 4: 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom, 2 En suites


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Safe
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

The bus service around playablanca is exellent .An added bonus to the complex where the villa is ,is a taxi service directly outside the complex.Taxis are approx £3 to the town centre ..

Interaction with guest

Our aim to to provide an easy booking experience.We are very responsive to messages.We can provide airport transfers if needed by our guest.On arrival guest are welcomed personally by our manager who is then available throughout their stay should they need any assistance ...


Check in time:03:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Laurentia H.
Average reply time:
20 minutes
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
21 Apr 2018
Years listed:
Based in:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Villa has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 8. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 23 Mar 2012. Located in Playa Blanca, it has 18 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £1100 to £3440.

The Owner has a response rate of 90% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 21 Apr 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 18 reviews Very Good
18 reviews

Very Good

“Brilliant Villa”

Reviewed 19 Apr 2017

Myself and five friends booked Casa Luciana after being recommended by a friend. Upon arrival we were very surprised at the overall size of the villa. The bedrooms were lovely decorated and very comfortable and the living areas were perfect as there was plenty of seating. The pool area was perfect, as this was the first villa we booked with a salt chlorinated pool we were not dissapointed. The overall outside area of the villa also did not dissapoint as there was plenty of seating and the views from the terrace were amazing. The villa and pool was also extremely clean and I found the overall booking process and lead up to my holiday to be hassle free. I would strongly recommend Casa Luciana and I am already looking into booking my next trip.

“Casa Luciana Luxurious Villa”

Reviewed 1 Mar 2017

Our stay at Casa Luciana for a week on New Year’s 2016/17 counts as one of our best holidays purely for the accommodations! It is very spacious and well appointed, we were a family of 6 adults and there was more than enough room for a comfortable relaxing time. Laurentia the owner was most helpful with local advice and the booking process was without fault. It is serviced to a high standard, during our week there the pool and hot tub were cleaned a couple of times. It has all the facilities you need for a home from home. A full kitchen with all appliances and dishwasher. Though we were as usual just looking for somewhere to sleep, but it was so nice here that we spent most days just lounging around the good sized pool and hot tub - only venturing into Playa Blanca of an evening time. It is a good walk to town 20 - 25 mins so a car is probably recommended though we didn’t bother as taxis are also readily available and only a few euro. Overall we were more than happy with our stay and hope to stay again in the future!

“Villa lucianna such a disappointment !!”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2016

Bad experience! Arrived at villa lucianna at 6pm to find the previous occupants still in the villa having paid extra to stay late causing verbal confrontation to start our holiday. The villa had yet to be cleaned. The pool and hot tub were infact not cleaned until 3 days into our holiday. There was a water leak at the bbq area which was eventually fixed after 3 days . The tv had no service throughout the entire week, we had contacted the owner whom assured us it would be fixed. It was not. When trying to get any channel it indicated the subscription had not been paid. The wifi was not consistent. The washing machine was mouldy inside and the handle was broken, it eventually stopped working. We contacted the owner on several occasions with no response on this issue. The villa is in need of general upgrade and repair with cracks in walls, hot tub lid needs replaced, sofa downstairs ripped, loungers outside ripped. The bed sheets need to be replaced as were bobbled. We had to request new pool cues as the ones in the villa were not playable. If you have issues do not expect a positive response from the owners of this villa as Robert did not respond to most issues raised. There appeared to be friction between the owners and the management of the villa which was not helpful for clients. We were 2 families with 4 adults and 5 children. The space in the villa for two families was good as was the location but we were highly dissatisfied with the service, communication and experience with Robert and lucianna hogan who own the property.

“Fabulous from start to finish.”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2014

From the first contact with Laurentia to the last day farewell to Daniel the whole holiday experience was fantastic. Booking the villa was a breeze because of the helpfullness of Laurentia. On arrival Daniel was there to greet us, he was very informative, friendly and courtious. The villa was very clean and much larger inside than we antiscipated. Everything that was described in the brochure was there including a welcome pack of basics to start us off. the pool area was great and the hot tub was a real bonus ( we could'nt keep my sister in law out! ) From the decking and upper rooms the sea views where superb, I could have sat there all day long. There is a really big t.v in the lounge area that can get dozens of english chanels including all Sky sport and movie channels. Getting around is so easy as the villa is less than a mile from the town centre of Playa Blanca. There is a circular bus route the number 30 that drops you of around 250mtrs from the villa or there is a taxi rank around 5 mins stroll from the villa ( only 3.50 euoros to the town centre. ) The overall experience was great and I am sure that both Laurentia and Daniel will give you all the advise and help you will need to have a similar experience as we did.

“Brill Villa with good location”

Reviewed 22 Jan 2013

We visited playa blanca for the first time in dec 12 and stayed at this villa which was out of this world... we travelled as 8 in our family from all different ages and the villa was a very good layout, which was ideal for us. The owner was very helpful from when i first enquired about the villa right up until we were going on our holiday... Good location of villa just about a 15 min walk to town centre but just outside the villa complex there is a taxi rank which is only about €3 to town centre... I would highly recommend this villa and i most defo will be paying another visit to playan blanca and defo stayin at this villa :)

“Perfect holiday villa and location”

Reviewed 8 Dec 2012

We travelled with 3 young children and found this villa and location to be perfect as a holiday home to relax and play, and as a base to explore the many wonderful places to visit in Lanzarote. The villa can easily be made child friendly and the owner had organised stair gates which reflects the very professional and friendly service we got all through our stay. Lovely views, mountain and sea and plenty of spaces to relax. The location is perfect! In a nice quiet development and within easy reach of Playa Blanca, and Rubicon which is a GREAT place to go with kids. The pool is very well maintained and heated - so always felt very nice and clean and warm. Overall a wonderful holiday - thank you!

Review 1-10 of 18

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

468307 properties

Spain Holidays

90161 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

14468 properties

Lanzarote Holidays

3779 properties

Playa Blanca Holidays

1097 properties


5,495 properties


3,779 properties

Gran Canaria

2,911 properties


1,524 properties

Playa Blanca

1,097 properties

La Palma

358 properties

Costa Teguise

252 properties

La Gomera

168 properties

Isla de Graciosa

117 properties

Caleta de Famara

112 properties


87 properties


84 properties

El Hierro

83 properties


56 properties

La Asomada

31 properties

Las Palmas

29 properties


20 properties


14 properties


10 properties

La Geria

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.