from
£50 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Villamore - BUNGALOW – Home 146372 Villa

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Villamore - BUNGALOW – Home 146372

  • Villa
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 7 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 3 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • Pet friendly
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome
  • Cot available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Patio
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

There are local buses into Coral Bay from which you can get a bus to PAPHOS harbour - well worth a visit. We can arrange for a hire car (subject to availability) at 25 euros a day with PAPHOS airport pickup and drop off for 25 euros each way.

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £200.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Lead guest to be over 25.
Air Conditioning units/fans not to be left on when patio doors or windows left open.
Please respect all villa property.

More

About the owner

Raymond L.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
17 Mar 2018
Years listed:
7
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Villa has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 20 Dec 2010. Located in Peyia, it has 7 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £350 to £600.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 17 Mar 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Excellent
6
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Peaceful, Relaxing and Spacious”

Reviewed 30 Oct 2016

Fab location just a max 5 minute stroll to the bakers, tavern and fruit market. Short drive to some beautiful locations and only 15 minutes to Paphos and 10 to Coral Bay. Good size bungalow, clean, 2 bathrooms, good communication from owners at all times. Wonderful pool cleaned twice during our weeks stay, a welcome dip when temperatures reach 30 in October! Area we have stayed in before which is lovely and quiet. Only one tiny comment which in no way is a real issue, the bed is a bit creaky.

Owner's reply: Many thanks Wayne you are always welcome back to Cyprus and we are working on sorting the bed out.

“Worst experience eva”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2016

I got a call befor we went the own asking for £50 for internet wich i didnt pay but advertising said it had internet but we had no internet Well we couldnt find it as just off the road to where it was but had to get address of google as never sent info thought he never gave us the key code so couldnt get in had to stay in a hotel for the night as i have a little one the own said he gave it to my husbond over the phone not me when he chated to me should of gave it to me by email but i didnt get that i was the one who booked it not my husbond then 4 later got a call from owner saying if tripadvisor dont release the money then we will be kicked out of villa wich was upseting and scared when we got back i did get a refund for the a night Never again will i book this villa and never aging will i book from tripadvisor as when i called tripadvisor up they kept saying talk to the owner but all it was arguments with the owner worse experience ever would not recommend this villa

Owner's reply: With over 5 years of renting our villa to welcomed guests this is the first time we have received a less than 5 star review. This guest caused a problem from the outset by booking a date and then later changing it. Forcing a rebooking. Adding additional guests involving addition laundry and cleaning and to top it all inventing internet which was never installed at the time of her booking. During a telephone call to her husband he stated the he knew where the property was as knowing the sports stadium in Peyia as well as the Brewery Bar at the top of the road to the villa, we at this point gave him the key code to enable them to gain access to the villa door keys. Even though we were not at fault we gave this guest a refund of one night. This guest continued to case problems and it was not until this guest returned home did we received any money for the villa. Not only did this guest cause us undue stress but our site managers as well as TripAdvisor were constantly hassled. We would never again accept this guest at our villa.

“Home From Home”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2011

We loved this Villa. Set in a peaceful location within a short drive to the beautiful Coral Bay beach + Paphos. Shops and bakery within walking distance which was so convienient. The Villa itself was perfect with everything we needed to make our holiday perfect. Anyone with a family would love this Villa as well as couples. The 1st Villa we have ever stayed in that provide pool toys !! Usually we have to buy them + leave them behind !! We really enjoyed our holiday + would return to this Villa. Ann + Jim

Owner's reply: We are so pleased you both enjoyed yourselves and had fun and enjoyed cyprus in your first villa - hope to see you again - thank you once again.

“Excellent villa”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2011

A lovely villa with all the mod cons you need to make a lovely holiday. Great swimming pool as well.

Owner's reply: Its a pleasure to have a couple stay in our villa who really enjoy all of its benefits. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

Review 1-7 of 7

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

470288 properties

Paphos District

2,112 properties

Famagusta District

2,048 properties

Paphos

803 properties

Larnaka District

622 properties

Limassol District

539 properties

Kyrenia District

403 properties

Peyia

382 properties

Argaka

139 properties

Latchi

132 properties

Polis

108 properties

Nicosia District

92 properties

Chlorakas

69 properties

Kouklia

62 properties

Mandria

32 properties

Anarita

23 properties

Pomos

22 properties

Kathikas

16 properties

Emba

14 properties

Nea Dimmata

11 properties

Lachi

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.