from £25 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Paschali Hills,Coral Bay,Peyia – Home 131591 Studio

  • no bedrooms
  • 8 sleeps
  • 1 night min stay

Paschali Hills,Coral Bay,Peyia – Home 131591

  • Studio
  • no bedrooms
  • sleeps 8
  • 1 night min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 2 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Studio / No Bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 3 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • 2 Cots available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Double Beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 2 Cots available
  • 2 Family bathrooms

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Children's pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Mountain Views
  • Shared garden
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Patio
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Bicycles available
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Sauna
  • Table tennis
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Games room
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Andrew S.
Average reply time:
1 hour 0 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
04 Mar 2017
Years listed:
7
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Studio has 2 bathrooms and sleeps 8. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 01 Jun 2010. Located in Peyia, it has 2 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate is £179.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 04 Mar 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Perfect for family stay — 2 separate apartments but with same balcony”

Reviewed 21 Apr 2013

First of all — balcony has stunning panoramic view — one of the best in Pegia. Balcony has full day shadow from the roof — it is "have to" be on Cyprus. We spent 2 months with 3 children's in 2011 in both apartments and very like our stay. 2 separate apartments was suitable for us with 4-7 years children's — we are always near but have our own area. Building is very safe — at departure we forgot baby chair for car in communal corridor, behind the door. And found it not touched after one year when we came on next year)) Residents was very positive and open for children's. All that you need is in the apartment. It is compact but lovely) To rent this 2 apartments together from the owner is cheaper when most other big family apartments.

“Problem!!!!”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2012

1.Poor contact with owner (mail, phone) 2.Distance from apartment to beach was 55 minutes walk (owner sayed that was 15 minutes). 3. The owner didn't return us all deposit- he reduce deposit to bank fee. I payed Him for stay and I must pay bank fee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Owner's reply: Response to point (1) As for poor contact with owner this was not the case! I asked the guest to email me instead of by phone due to a language barrier. The guest sent constant emails 1 after another, I replied to all emails with in 1 day some times 2 or 3 depending on how importnat the email was due to the high demand of emails I have to respond to. Reponse to point (2) As for taking 55 minutes to walk to the Beach I dont know what route this guest had taken. My parents and thier friends stay at this apartment regular all of them 60+years of age they some times walk to the Beach. My partner and myself and all our friends stay at the apartment regular we have all walked to the Beach. Response to point (3) I returned the full security deposit also a 10% discount due to the guest not being happy and complaining about everything. There was a £20 fee which was charged to the guest, this was due to the way they wanted to be refunded. There was a Transfer fee from the bank, this would not have happened if they had received the funds another way. All past guests have been happy and loved the apartment and area, some have even re-booked with us the following year. We have even had guests stay who say they have stayed with us because we have been recomended by thier friends who have stayed with us. We run a honest and succesful holiday letting business with many happy guests and realise that we can not always please every individual.

Review 1-2 of 2

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

449718 properties

Paphos District

2,262 properties

Famagusta District

1,722 properties

Paphos

923 properties

Larnaka District

639 properties

Limassol District

594 properties

Peyia

406 properties

Kyrenia District

352 properties

Latchi

152 properties

Argaka

144 properties

Polis

133 properties

Nicosia District

84 properties

Chlorakas

70 properties

Kouklia

65 properties

Mandria

36 properties

Pomos

28 properties

Anarita

25 properties

Emba

16 properties

Kathikas

16 properties

Stroumbi

8 properties

Lachi

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.